ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie 60011 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Chambre Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Chambre Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salle de réunion Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salle de réunion Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Réception Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salle de réunion Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Café Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Chambre Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/salon Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Chambre Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Chambre
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Chambre Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Chambre Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salle de réunion Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Chambre Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Chambre Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Chambre Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Equipements Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Equipements Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salle de fitness Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Boutiques Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Chambre
Emplacement : Surabaya Centre Nombre de chambres : 273

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 528 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,6
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
6,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,8
Confort des chambres
6,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (528)
Trier par :
Ramli A. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 14 septembre 2014
Bad service and bad hotel
4
Very bad experience
Solman E. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 11 septembre 2014
Hotel need to go for a major renovation

Clean Room, Near to Mall, Pleasant Employees
6
Just average. Need to go for a total face lift. Gym having machines since the 80's ...missing buttons and not working well. Pool a bit murky not sure why. Breakfast- Nothing much. very limited choices. No creamer for coffee asked to use the same milk for the cereal ...i don't mind but found the milk rather diluted. Never eat in hotel after that Best part is the nearby mall which was very very huge. Very good for shopping and whole range of eateries. Room was clean but noisy at night due to the thumping beat from nearby Discotheque. I could not sleep well.
Muniruddin M. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 28 août 2014
pleasant

nice, clean, pleasant
10
keep up the good works for the hotel, and agoda too.
Muniruddin M. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 27 août 2014
good

good, nice and clean
6
keep up the good works for agoda and the hotel
Ronni W. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 20 juillet 2014
Good location, next of Tunjungan Plaza

Good location, next of Tunjungan Plaza
7,3
I choose this hotel because the location in center of city, just 2 mnt walking distance to Tunjungan Plaza.Where you can find anything you need; food, clothes, supermarket etc. This hotel is old but well maintained, so don't expect to much. But still good, I can sleep well.
I G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 29 juin 2014
Good location

Near mall
8
Olivia A. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 27 juin 2014
Great & feels like home

Historic, ancient, close to mall
8
Despite the old interior, staying here was great cause of the service
Floretes C. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 22 juin 2014
Great!

good food, friendly staff
8
Excellent!
Yoshiyuki S. Voyageurs d'affaires Japan, 22 juin 2014
Gonza

Location
4
Budijasa W. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 20 juin 2014
Good location but very poor old condition .

Location
4,7
I stayed in this hotel many times years ago .. but this time when I try to stay again I found how it's condition is very poor now .. very old and poor maintenance .. the water in room is very dirty .. very bad experience for a Junior suite room .. the water color is brownies due to dirts in it .. they changed my room and gave me other junior suite room .. but I couldn't go to my room because their system is down and can't make me electronic key .. just after a very nice senior reception lady staff asked somebody to fetch me to my own room using his room using his master key I can enter my room .. I had to wait until the next 3 hours to get my key .. the lift condition is very poor .. we, even hotel staff, had to insert key card many many times before we can get a green light which allow us to press our floor button .. when I parked my car in their ground floor parking lot, a security asked me to pay 10 time more expensive than normal .. and in other hotels I get free parking .. Very sad to see how my once favorite hotel is in a very poor condition now ..

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salle de réunionHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salle de réunionHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RéceptionHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salle de réunionHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - CaféHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/salonHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salle de réunionHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - EquipementsHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - EquipementsHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salle de fitnessHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - BoutiquesHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - EntréeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C06