ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie 60011 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Chambre Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Chambre Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salle de réunion Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salle de réunion Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salle de réunion Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Réception Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salon de beauté Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Parcours de golf Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Chambre Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Chambre Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Chambre
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Chambre Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Chambre Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Chambre Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Suite Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Suite Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Chambre Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Chambre Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Suite Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Café Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/salon Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salon exécutif Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant
Emplacement : Surabaya Centre Nombre de chambres : 273

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 511 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,6
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
6,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,8
Confort des chambres
6,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (511)
Trier par :
I G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 29 juin 2014
Good location

Near mall
8
I G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 28 juin 2014
Good location

Near mall
8
Olivia A. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 27 juin 2014
Great & feels like home

Historic, ancient, close to mall
8
Despite the old interior, staying here was great cause of the service
Floretes C. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 22 juin 2014
Great!

good food, friendly staff
8
Excellent!
Budijasa W. Groupes Indonesia, 20 juin 2014
Good location but very poor old condition .

Location
4,7
I stayed in this hotel many times years ago .. but this time when I try to stay again I found how it's condition is very poor now .. very old and poor maintenance .. the water in room is very dirty .. very bad experience for a Junior suite room .. the water color is brownies due to dirts in it .. they changed my room and gave me other junior suite room .. but I couldn't go to my room because their system is down and can't make me electronic key .. just after a very nice senior reception lady staff asked somebody to fetch me to my own room using his room using his master key I can enter my room .. I had to wait until the next 3 hours to get my key .. the lift condition is very poor .. we, even hotel staff, had to insert key card many many times before we can get a green light which allow us to press our floor button .. when I parked my car in their ground floor parking lot, a security asked me to pay 10 time more expensive than normal .. and in other hotels I get free parking .. Very sad to see how my once favorite hotel is in a very poor condition now ..
Supaporn L. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 2 juin 2014
comfortable bed clean room

good location good price comfortable bed
7
The hotel has good location. I chose to stay this hotel as it is just near the Tunjungan Plaza. it is just few minutes walk from hotel to shopping mall. I stayed in superior room and got the double bed. the room is clean & comfortable bed. the breakfast is okay as to the price we paid. the hotel staffs are nice & friendly. however the lights in room is dull & TV is old. it takes 45 mins. from hotel to airport.
Ni M. Groupes Indonesia, 1 juin 2014
Unsatisfactory

Near to tunjungan plaza
3,3
Renovation seems highly required. Dripping fawcet in toilet masquitos in the room swimming pool under renovation but staff did not inform us when we asked her location of swimming pool. We found out that swimming pool under renovation when we were at the swimming pool. But location near to TP
You S. Voyageurs solitaires China, 21 mai 2014
good nice friendly

room service and clean friendly
7,7
it is a good hotel with a big mall nearby. staff are very friendly and easy to check-in and check-out. the room is clean and tidy. also there is a swimming pool.
David R. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 16 mai 2014
aging hotel in great location

location, value, room
6,3
The HT was once a big hotel - vast lobby and big rooms - but it seems to be from an earlier time ... hardly any electric powerpoints, so difficult to use and charge equipment. Wifi also patchy. Hot water intermittent. Great city location next to major plaza but the hotel seems to be waiting while they decide on a rebuild or a major renovation. With promo rates it's good value for a room, but it is very oldfashioned while looking modern.
Mohammad J. Groupes Brunei Darussalam, 14 mai 2014
No internet excess and wifi inside the room

Next to shopping mall
6,7
No, a lot of mosquito at the lobby and no internet excess or wifi inside the room. During a booking they said room having a wifi or internet excess. Room no proper maintenence.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salle de réunionHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salle de réunionHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salle de réunionHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RéceptionHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salon de beautéHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Parcours de golfHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SuiteHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SuiteHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SuiteHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - CaféHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/salonHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salon exécutifHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bain bouillonnantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salle de fitnessHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Parcours de golfHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salle de balHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salle de réunionHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salle de réunionHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RéceptionHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salle de réunion


AS-AGWEB-3C04