ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie 60011 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Chambre Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Chambre Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salle de réunion Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salle de réunion Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/salon Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Chambre Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Chambre Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salle de réunion Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Chambre Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Chambre Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Chambre Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Equipements Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Equipements Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salle de fitness
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Chambre Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Chambre Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Réception Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/salon Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Chambre Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant
Emplacement / Surabaya Centre Nombre de chambres : 273

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 591 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,7
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
6,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,8
Confort des chambres
7,0
Nourriture/restauration
6,3
Tous les avis (591)
Trier par :
Hermawan A. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 22 février 2015
Location Near Shopping Mall

location, clean room, nice staff
7,3
Hotel located nearby the largest Shopping Mall in Surabaya, Tunjungan Plaza. We stay here because because of the location, its easy to get to the shopping mall, go shopping or watch movies.
Kuek P. Groupes Malaysia, 22 février 2015
good location poor wifi

good location and staff
6,7
very bad wifi signal, try to get rooms at higher floor, floor 9 and above. we stay at floor 4 and 5. bad wifi signal and no 3g signal at all.
Kuek P. Groupes Malaysia, 20 février 2015
good location

location only
6,7
next to shopping mall, old hotel, aircon not functioning, no hair dryer, poor wifi.
Zawiyah M. Couples Malaysia, 16 février 2015
Good location

Location, staff and food
7
Hotel location situated at Surabaya city near Shopping Complex.breakfast not so good. But food for dinner delicious. Hotel not so clean. I stay at this hotel because I have conference there
Sucipto A. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 11 février 2015
Good Hotel Close to Tunjungan Plaza

Close to Tunjungan Plaza, Close to Food Stalls and Easy to Get Public Transport
8
Endah M. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 16 janvier 2015
Great Hotel

Nice hotel
10
Good 7 nice hotel
Arumtyas P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 1 janvier 2015
forcing to follow gala dinner

swimming pool
5,7
uncomfortable because when i arrived at receptionist, she forced me to pay gala dinner, if i didn't pay it she wouldn't open my room that i ordered through agoda two months ago. there's any notification through agoda about gala dinner 500k (500 thousand rupiahs). breakfast menu didn't have variety (only standard menu) that made bored
Sulaiman M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 29 décembre 2014
Transit hotel

location, food, and staf
7
Extra bed is too expensive cause I get hard and not comfortable bed, more like sleep on the wood than matress, other this just fine. May be need some renovation cause tunjungan hotel is very old hotel
Felix B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 28 décembre 2014
Good location

Clean, reasonable price, comfort
8
Michael B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 24 décembre 2014
pleasent

near tunjungan hotel. big room
7
Near tunjungan plaza

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salle de réunionHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salle de réunionHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/salonHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salle de réunionHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - EquipementsHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - EquipementsHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salle de fitnessHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RéceptionHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/salonHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02