ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie 60011 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salle de réunion Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salle de réunion Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/salon Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salle de réunion Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Equipements Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Equipements Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salle de fitness Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Chambre Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/salon Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Chambre Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Chambre Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Chambre
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Chambre Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Chambre Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Chambre Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Chambre Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Suite
Emplacement : Surabaya Centre Nombre de chambres : 273

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 600 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,7
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
6,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,8
Confort des chambres
7,0
Nourriture/restauration
6,3
Tous les avis (600)
Trier par :
Arif R. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 3 mars 2015
Ok

Ok
7
Ok
Lum K. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 2 mars 2015
Hotel stay

Near to shopping area
6
No internet,even at lobby ,that is the worst thing in the modern world
Hermawan A. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 22 février 2015
Location Near Shopping Mall

location, clean room, nice staff
7,3
Hotel located nearby the largest Shopping Mall in Surabaya, Tunjungan Plaza. We stay here because because of the location, its easy to get to the shopping mall, go shopping or watch movies.
Kuek P. Groupes Malaysia, 22 février 2015
good location poor wifi

good location and staff
6,7
very bad wifi signal, try to get rooms at higher floor, floor 9 and above. we stay at floor 4 and 5. bad wifi signal and no 3g signal at all.
Kuek P. Groupes Malaysia, 20 février 2015
good location

location only
6,7
next to shopping mall, old hotel, aircon not functioning, no hair dryer, poor wifi.
Zawiyah M. Couples Malaysia, 16 février 2015
Good location

Location, staff and food
7
Hotel location situated at Surabaya city near Shopping Complex.breakfast not so good. But food for dinner delicious. Hotel not so clean. I stay at this hotel because I have conference there
Ali Y. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 15 février 2015
Tunjungan Hotel Surabaya

Location, staff performance, shopping
8,7
My stay at the hotel was quite pleasant. The hotel was selected for the conference I attended.
Sucipto A. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 11 février 2015
Good Hotel Close to Tunjungan Plaza

Close to Tunjungan Plaza, Close to Food Stalls and Easy to Get Public Transport
8
Endah M. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 16 janvier 2015
Great Hotel

Nice hotel
10
Good 7 nice hotel
Arumtyas P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 1 janvier 2015
forcing to follow gala dinner

swimming pool
5,7
uncomfortable because when i arrived at receptionist, she forced me to pay gala dinner, if i didn't pay it she wouldn't open my room that i ordered through agoda two months ago. there's any notification through agoda about gala dinner 500k (500 thousand rupiahs). breakfast menu didn't have variety (only standard menu) that made bored

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salle de réunionHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salle de réunionHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/salonHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salle de réunionHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - EquipementsHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - EquipementsHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salle de fitnessHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/salonHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B07