Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie 60011 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salle de réunion Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salle de réunion Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/salon Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salle de réunion Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Equipements Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Equipements Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salle de fitness Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Chambre Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/salon Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Chambre Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Chambre Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Chambre
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Chambre Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Chambre Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Chambre Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Chambre Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Suite Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Balcon/Terrasse Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Balcon/Terrasse Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Surabaya Centre Nombre de chambres : 273

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 667 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
6,6
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
6,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,8
Confort des chambres
6,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (667)
Trier par :
Ruben T. Familles & enfants plus âgés Australia, 5 janvier 2016
Unclean room, poor service even public used elevat

location
4,7
Unpleasanr, even we stay at the hotel almost for resting in the evening.
Signaler cet avis
Husein T. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 1 janvier 2016
over rated hotel

complimentary new year eve dinner, location,
7
Signaler cet avis
Ronald K. Familles & enfants plus âgés United States of America, 22 décembre 2015
Location is best feature

Location, staff friendliness, dining
9,3
I selected Hotel Tunjungan due to location. That is its best feature. After reserving the room I read so many negative reviews I almost cancelled, but I am glad that I did not. In contrast to many others, I found the dining superior to other hotels in which I have stayed in Indonesia. I did not find it necessary to ask for any items I thought missing. Wi-fi is a problem, country-wide. I found problems with connectivity, took my laptop and android phone to the front desk, and the problems were resolved. Inconvenient, yes, but functional. The hotel is old; the elevator operation takes some getting used to, again, I asked and received help from the staff. Any problems I encountered were overcome with minimal inconvenience and all such problems were minimal when compared to the benefits of location.
Signaler cet avis
Ahmad I. Couples Indonesia, 22 décembre 2015
smell not good, breakfast not okay

location
4,3
breakfasf not good, hotel small so bad.
Signaler cet avis
Zuraida A. Familles & jeunes enfants Malaysia, 15 décembre 2015
Quiet hotel with not many guests

Location only
6,3
Not enough light in our room. No iron service in the room. Only laundry can do so and you have to pay it. Location still the best, near to the mall but not the hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Jumat Z. Voyageurs d'affaires Brunei Darussalam, 12 novembre 2015
Near Shopping Plaza

very near the biggest shopping mall
6,3
It could have been better if the aircond is working properly. The hot water is not always available for shower. No stationary available in the room. The towel were old. The breakfast selection are limited. Cereal was there one day but not there in another. On the whole very disappointing experience stay in this hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Noriza S. Couples Malaysia, 8 novembre 2015
Good

Attached with Mall & center of town
7,7
Signaler cet avis
Sulyono H. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 8 octobre 2015
Nice hotel

Nice hotel
8
Nice hotel
Signaler cet avis
Tio S. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 6 octobre 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Signaler cet avis
Zulkifli E. Groupes Malaysia, 13 septembre 2015
good

nice
8
centre
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salle de réunionHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salle de réunionHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/salonHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salle de réunionHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - EquipementsHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - EquipementsHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salle de fitnessHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/salonHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ChambreHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SuiteHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Balcon/TerrasseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Balcon/TerrasseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B08