Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Hotel Uno

C.M. Recto St (Beside Lawaan Theatre), Poblacion, Davao, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel Uno Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Uno Davao - Vestibule Hotel Uno Davao - Vestibule Hotel Uno Davao - Vestibule Hotel Uno Davao - Réception Hotel Uno Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Uno Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Uno Davao - Equipements Hotel Uno Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Uno Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Uno Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Uno Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Uno Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Uno Davao - Chambre Hotel Uno Davao - Chambre Hotel Uno Davao - Chambre
Hotel Uno Davao - Chambre Hotel Uno Davao - Chambre Hotel Uno Davao - Chambre Hotel Uno Davao - Chambre Hotel Uno Davao - Vestibule Hotel Uno Davao - Entrée Hotel Uno Davao - Chambre Hotel Uno Davao - Chambre Hotel Uno Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Uno Davao - Restaurant Hotel Uno Davao - Chambre Hotel Uno Davao - Chambre
Emplacement : Poblacion Nombre de chambres : 152

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,6

selon 60 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
6,9
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
6,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,7
Confort des chambres
6,2
Nourriture/restauration
5,4
Tous les avis (60)
Trier par :
Richard D. Familles & enfants plus âgés Australia, 27 octobre 2015
Hotel Uno whete the customer.is irrelevant

domestic staff were great
3,3
The sign outside promises hot showers and making you number one. My wife had an asthma attack and i tried to get her a hot shower. There was just cold water. Extremely long story cut short: first I was told the problem would be fixed. Then I was told it was not the responsibility of the hotel to provide advertised services as we had booked on line. After many complaints some pitchers of hot water were promised but were never ordered. Almost an hour later I was fobbed off with excuses such as it takes time to boil water. Confronted with the fact no order had been given it was immediately handed over to me to take up. We were told that water would be fixed the following day. It never was, Management later explained at first that warm water was not available in the morning or evening as most guests did not shower then!. when confronted it was admitted that the hotel has gone solar and has no real capacity to offer warm water. Domestic staff were great and cook good meals. Counter staff and management extremely arrogant. Solution? After three days we moved to a hotel down the road, cheaper, warm water, great management,
Signaler cet avis
Bencis G. Couples Philippines, 23 septembre 2015
Very good

good location at affordable rate
8,7
very good. very accessable. affordable
Signaler cet avis
Maria C. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 23 août 2015
Centrally located...very affordable

good location, very affordable
7,7
Enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Conveniently located and very affordable. Thank you.
Signaler cet avis
Clive H. Couples United Kingdom, 21 août 2015
You win some, You lose some.

location. cleanliness. lift.
6,3
Disappointing.Receptionists gave the impression of a 'Here we go again' attitude when we checked in, with neither a smile or greeting!Bedroom was clean but even though it was a warm night my wife complained she was cold as there was only 1 thin cotton sheet on the bed. Order hot water( room service) and you are charged 7 pesos per cup. The breakfast was poor quality with my wife's fruit juice being mostly water.On complaining we were informed it was because of the ice in the drink! we are frequent visitors to Davao however that is the first and last time we seek accomodation at that hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Jhoanna E. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 21 août 2015
good

staff accommodation room
8
Signaler cet avis
Vijay D. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 29 novembre 2014
not so nice

only the location was ok
3,3
it was dirty, old and roach infested
Signaler cet avis
Roneil C. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 24 septembre 2014
Not that good

Not good
6,7
Not that good
Signaler cet avis
Alfred U. Couples Australia, 30 août 2014
Thanks

It was bookable via the net. The claims on the web were met in real life. Felt safe
8,3
Was happy - will return again
Signaler cet avis
Ma S. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 27 avril 2014
great hotel

location, location, location
7,3
Centrally located hotel. Rooms are clean. Friendly staff
Signaler cet avis
Jayson D. Couples Canada, 25 avril 2014
not bad.

location, helpful staff, good for tight budget
5
it was ok. the room is too small. there was a construction going on outside during our stay, it was a little noisy.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Uno DavaoHotel Uno Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Uno Davao - VestibuleHotel Uno Davao - VestibuleHotel Uno Davao - VestibuleHotel Uno Davao - RéceptionHotel Uno Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Uno Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Uno Davao - EquipementsHotel Uno Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Uno Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Uno Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Uno Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Uno Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Uno Davao - ChambreHotel Uno Davao - ChambreHotel Uno Davao - ChambreHotel Uno Davao - ChambreHotel Uno Davao - ChambreHotel Uno Davao - ChambreHotel Uno Davao - ChambreHotel Uno Davao - VestibuleHotel Uno Davao - EntréeHotel Uno Davao - ChambreHotel Uno Davao - ChambreHotel Uno Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Uno Davao - RestaurantHotel Uno Davao - ChambreHotel Uno Davao - ChambreHotel Uno Davao - ChambreHotel Uno Davao - ChambreHotel Uno Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Uno Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Uno Davao - ChambreHotel Uno Davao - ChambreHotel Uno Davao - ChambreHotel Uno Davao - ChambreHotel Uno Davao - ChambreHotel Uno Davao - ChambreHotel Uno Davao - ChambreHotel Uno Davao - ChambreHotel Uno Davao - ChambreHotel Uno Davao - ChambreHotel Uno Davao - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C04