Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Uno

C.M. Recto St (Beside Lawaan Theatre), Centre-ville de Davao, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hotel Uno Davao City - Chambre Hotel Uno Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Uno Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Uno Davao City - Vestibule Hotel Uno Davao City - Vestibule Hotel Uno Davao City - Réception Hotel Uno Davao City - Vue Hotel Uno Davao City - Vestibule Hotel Uno Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Uno Davao City - Entrée Hotel Uno Davao City - Chambre Hotel Uno Davao City - Chambre Hotel Uno Davao City - Chambre Hotel Uno Davao City - Chambre Hotel Uno Davao City - Chambre Hotel Uno Davao City - Chambre
Hotel Uno Davao City - Chambre Hotel Uno Davao City - Chambre Hotel Uno Davao City - Chambre Hotel Uno Davao City - Chambre Hotel Uno Davao City - Chambre Hotel Uno Davao City - Chambre Hotel Uno Davao City - Chambre Hotel Uno Davao City - Chambre Hotel Uno Davao City - Chambre Hotel Uno Davao City - Chambre Hotel Uno Davao City - Chambre Hotel Uno Davao City - Chambre
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Davao Nombre de chambres : 152
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,7

selon 49 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,0
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
6,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,7
Confort des chambres
6,4
Nourriture/restauration
5,3
Tous les avis (49)
Todd L. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés United States of America, 25 mars 2014
Excellent: The staff was very friendly

Service, Friendliness,very happy
9,3
I would stay again really liked the staff, The room was clean and very nice . The restaurant was nice as well maybe a little pricey.
James C. Couples Philippines, 12 février 2014
not worth what you pay for. the hotel have publish

no, not, and don't
3,7
shower hot water not hot, have to call front desk and wait if you need to drink water( hot or cold) , you feel cramp inside the room, bed bad. aircon blow right into your face........ grrrrrrr walling made of plastic. nowhere to put you cloths. table too small.
Andreas D. Voyageurs solitaires Netherlands, 24 janvier 2014
Quiet place with friendly staff

Staff performance
7
Just in the middle, not very good but definitely not negative
Stanly T. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 14 novembre 2013
easy access to city central

clean cozy heart of the city
4,7
its ok for a budget hotel, easy access to city center, elevator is very poor
Ma V. Groupes Philippines, 9 novembre 2013
One of the worse!

Only one, the hotel staff were friendly, patient and accommodating!
4,3
Not good! Water coming out from faucets are rusty and dirty! Family rooms' comfort rooms do not have doors and its walls have gaps from the ceiling, allowing bad odor to circulate in the entire room! We have to request some clean water for brushing our teeth! And the only thing good is the hotel staff who manually bring us clean water in pales! Whoever the owner of this hotel, please commend your people but improve the cleanliness, sanitation, facilities and most of all your water quality!
Rio D. Groupes Philippines, 13 octobre 2013
good

good, affordable clean
8,3
good, it is good for budgeted stay and helpful staff
Adel A. Couples Kuwait, 17 septembre 2013
nice hotel to stay for your bisnise

nothing its normall hotel
6
Ann M. Groupes Philippines, 13 septembre 2013
Friendly Staff and Affordable

accessible, friendly staff, value for money
8
two thumbs up.they give value for money, and has accommodating staff.
John E. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 18 août 2013
Great Location, Lacks Security

Location, Friendly Staff
7
The location was great for the Kadayawan festival....had a great view for the activities on the street below. The issue I had was the hotel security. I had a laptop computer stollen from me, Asked for help from the staff. They told me to wait to speak to the Security Supervisor. I left after waiting for him for 20 minutes. Filed a police report. The police were much more helpful. Never did see the Security Supervisor at the hotel.....useless!
Lilyvelle D. Couples Philippines, 27 juillet 2013
You get the value of what you paid for

location, big comfort room, clean
6,3
My stay at hotel uno is not so bad. We get what we paid for, the bed is hard & the towels sucks. They don't the have make up option at the door so if you leave and not informed the reception that you want your room to be cleaned up, when you get back it will the same as u when u left. You get to pay additional for extra pillow. The location is good though and the hotel is new. I recommned this hotel for those travelling who have tight budget.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Uno Davao CityHotel Uno Davao City - ChambreHotel Uno Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Uno Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Uno Davao City - VestibuleHotel Uno Davao City - VestibuleHotel Uno Davao City - RéceptionHotel Uno Davao City - VueHotel Uno Davao City - VestibuleHotel Uno Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Uno Davao City - EntréeHotel Uno Davao City - ChambreHotel Uno Davao City - ChambreHotel Uno Davao City - ChambreHotel Uno Davao City - ChambreHotel Uno Davao City - ChambreHotel Uno Davao City - ChambreHotel Uno Davao City - ChambreHotel Uno Davao City - ChambreHotel Uno Davao City - ChambreHotel Uno Davao City - ChambreHotel Uno Davao City - ChambreHotel Uno Davao City - ChambreHotel Uno Davao City - ChambreHotel Uno Davao City - ChambreHotel Uno Davao City - ChambreHotel Uno Davao City - ChambreHotel Uno Davao City - ChambreHotel Uno Davao City - ChambreHotel Uno Davao City - ChambreHotel Uno Davao City - ChambreHotel Uno Davao City - ChambreHotel Uno Davao City - Parcours de golf


AS-AGWEB-3C06