Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Poblacion, Davao, Philippines 8999

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 111 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (111)
Trier par :
Ma. M. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 8 mai 2016
I liked the room 301
5,7
It may not have a balcony but for those who need a simple room with hot shower, this room is all right. You can see the Marco Polo Hotel from the window.
Signaler cet avis
Chedilyn A. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 27 avril 2016
comfortable stay
6,3
I've stayed here several times and it hasn't disappointed me so far. The staff are helpful, rooms are clean, with comfortable bed and beddings.
Signaler cet avis
Pagasa M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 15 avril 2016
Very good
6,7
Will come back! I love the cleanliness
Signaler cet avis
Rosalie A. Groupes Philippines, 1 avril 2016
Nice staff, good location
5,3
Poor wifi connection
Signaler cet avis
Victor R. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 4 mars 2016
Good
4,7
Bed sheets were clean but not as white as it should be
Signaler cet avis
Izah M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 24 février 2016
Good Ambiance
4,3
I chose this hotel due to its proximity to the offices of our partners. I was upgraded to a double room instead of a superior single room since they have mistaken my booking for another guest. Nonetheless, it was okay as I paid nothing. The bed and sheets are clean and comfortable. The breakfast was so-so though it was buffet. Receptionist is not that familiar in giving directions using public transport.
Signaler cet avis
Mylene S. Groupes Philippines, 14 février 2016
Good Hotel Location

Cleanliness, Friendly Staff, comfort of the location
8,3
Signaler cet avis
Hock H. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 11 février 2016
Friendly and helpful staff

(1) the staff (2) location (3) price
7,7
The rooms were a bit small but the staff were extremely helpful and friendly which more than made up for it
Signaler cet avis
Patricia Y. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 29 janvier 2016
Boutique hotel with a nice restaurant
5,7
Nice boutique hotel. Breakfast buffet is good but they don't really refill the food so better wake up early. Serves good brewed coffee with breakfast. I opted to order in the hotel's restaurant most of the time. Cristobal's food is super gooood. I didn't even explore other restos because it's just THAT good. Staff is ok. I booked through Agoda and specifically stated that I will be checking in early but when I got there, apparently they were fully booked. The receptionist had the gall to tell me to just come back at 2pm (I got to the hotel at 6:45am). I was awake for 24 hours already since I hopped on a flight straight from work, so I pleaded to her (IMAGINE THAT). She made a few calls and they let me stay in a balcony room for the time being until my room was ready. Psh. Elevator is scary. I got trapped for about 5 seconds with no lights since it just decided to shut itself off. Scary shit. Room is okay, smells fresh. Bathroom smells funky. Only gives soap and shampoo.
Signaler cet avis
Archie B. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 12 décembre 2015
feels like home

simple but elegant
10
the hotel is very accessible and has a clean and fresh environment. the staff are all accommodating.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Hotel Vicente DavaoHotel Vicente Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Vicente Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Vicente Davao - Salle de réunionHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Vicente Davao - Salle de réunionHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - Pub/salonHotel Vicente Davao - Salle de réunionHotel Vicente Davao - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - Pub/salonHotel Vicente Davao - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Vicente Davao - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao - RéceptionHotel Vicente Davao - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao - Pub/salonHotel Vicente Davao - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao - RéceptionHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3A03