ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Centre-ville de Davao, Davao City, Philippines 8999 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel Vicente Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Vestibule Hotel Vicente Davao City - Vestibule Hotel Vicente Davao City - Vestibule Hotel Vicente Davao City - Vestibule Hotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Salle de réunion Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre
Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre Hotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Salle de bain Hotel Vicente Davao City - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Davao Nombre de chambres : 27
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 62 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (62)
Trier par :
Chase R. Couples United States of America, 22 novembre 2014
Comfortable and Easy

convenience to locations we wanted, clean, friendly
8
Good
Herman M. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 4 novembre 2014
good for the price...

location
5,7
good for the price, limited breakfast...
Kristine A. Couples Philippines, 2 novembre 2014
Feels like home

Location, price and food
9,3
I had a nice time. We had a quiet weekend. Food was good. Room was ok. Service was great. Will stay there again.
Herman M. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 29 octobre 2014
good location...

good location, clean room
7,7
limited breakfast selection
Chase R. Couples United States of America, 15 septembre 2014
2nd Visit

clean, price, location
9
Loh J. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 27 juin 2014
Cosy and warm hospitality but too expensive

Attentive and friendly staff
6,7
This hotel serves the basic needs of a guest. Friendly and polite staff,room was clean. The things that can be better are the internet connection, always disconnected and have to call front desk to restart the router few times a day, the cable tv not available whenever its rain and the limited choice of breakfast. Just next to main street make it unable to have a good sleep as the soundproof is poor.
Erwin V. Couples Netherlands, 13 juin 2014
great clean hotel with very nice service

good service, very clean and very nice staff
9,3
Spent there 3 weeks which was great stay. Also my parents and friend stayed there and really enjoyed their stay. The staff is really nice and give good service. Good conference rooms and hotel is very clean. Hotel is in walking distance from restaurants and shopping area.
Michael C. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 19 mai 2014
great coffee, nice rooms, quiet neighbourhood

location, food, ambience
8
check in and check out was fast. i tried both the balcony rooms and the vicente room in this hotel and both are nicely decorated with a filipino charm. location is nice, close to good restaurants and interesting ones along torres. so far this is my best hotel in davao.
Maria L. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 15 mai 2014
Feels like home.

Location, Food and Ambience.
9
Im happy with my stay at Hotel Vicente. Friendly staff, good food and great ambience.
Michael C. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 3 mai 2014
very nice rooms, quiet neighborhood, good service

location, room condition, friendly staff
8
I saw this hotel in Agoda getting very good reviews. I tried for a night to check if I won't be disappointed and I was not. The room, the one with balcony, is just the right size for me (I am travelling alone but I like a big room and I do not mind an extra bed to put my things on). The neighbourhood is quiet, but good restaurants are a stone throw away. I will definitely come back to the place in future travels.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Vicente Davao CityHotel Vicente Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Vicente Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Vicente Davao City - VestibuleHotel Vicente Davao City - VestibuleHotel Vicente Davao City - VestibuleHotel Vicente Davao City - VestibuleHotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Vicente Davao City - Salle de réunionHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Vicente Davao City - Salle de bainHotel Vicente Davao City - Salle de bainHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - Salle de réunionHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/salonHotel Vicente Davao City - Salle de réunion


AS-AGWEB-3B01