Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Davao centre, Davao City, Philippines 8999 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel Vicente Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Salle de réunion Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Salle de réunion Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/salon Hotel Vicente Davao City - Salle de réunion Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/salon Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant
Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre Hotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre Hotel Vicente Davao City - Réception Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/salon Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre
Emplacement : Davao centre Nombre de chambres : 27
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 88
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (88)
Trier par :
Franze H. Couples Philippines, 22 août 2015
Good stay

Smooth check in
8
Very good
Signaler cet avis
Melba E. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 13 août 2015
Home in davao

Location,staff,clean and nice room.
9,3
Felt so at home.it was quiet at night,breakfast was always good,the staff were helpful and cordial.
Signaler cet avis
Stephen D. Couples Australia, 21 juillet 2015
Clean and comfortable

Clean, comfortable, value
6,7
Signaler cet avis
Catherine C. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 6 juillet 2015
Business hotel

Cleanliness, staff is professional,
7,3
It was a comfortable stay for a business traveller. They say its home away from home and the room feels that way too just a little small for my liking since theres only one night table beside my bed (too small for two). Its also not the type of room where you would want to stay the whole day (really just for business travellers). The bathroom and the bedroom are clean which are the most important thing for me. The towel given to me has worn out edges though. All in all, its okay.
Signaler cet avis
Katherine A. Groupes Philippines, 11 juin 2015
Best b&b

Place. Convenience. Value for money
10
Signaler cet avis
Michelle R. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 29 mai 2015
worth coming back to

cleanliness, service and food
9,3
I enjoyed my stay at Hotel Vicente and intend to book here again on my next trip.
Signaler cet avis
Roland S. Couples Switzerland, 9 mai 2015
Nice clean Room

Room, Service and split aircon
7,7
Clean Room with good bed and bathroom. Service is nice. A bit noisy as room door is not soundproof.
Signaler cet avis
Dennis I. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 8 mars 2015
My new boutique hotel hq in Davao City

rooms, staff, food
8,3
As before, the ambience, management/staff, and good food as well as value has made this boutique hotel my new hq in Davao City
Signaler cet avis
Blesilda O. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 21 février 2015
Good location

Location, service and food
7,3
In a nutshell, my stay was comfortable. There are things I noticed however, one is that the refrigerator is nowhere to be found. In the agoda website, the room features are air conditioning, balcony/terrace (there was NO balcony), mini bar (none offered), desk, satellite/cable TV television LCD/plasma screen, refrigerator (as already stated, there was none) and shower.
Signaler cet avis
Serkan A. Voyageurs d'affaires Israel, 28 janvier 2015
nice hotel

location, room, price
9,7
best place to stay in davao
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Vicente Davao CityHotel Vicente Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Vicente Davao City - Salle de réunionHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Vicente Davao City - Salle de réunionHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/salonHotel Vicente Davao City - Salle de réunionHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/salonHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - RéceptionHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/salonHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - RéceptionHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B01