ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Centre-ville de Davao, Davao City, Philippines 8999 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel Vicente Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Vestibule Hotel Vicente Davao City - Vestibule Hotel Vicente Davao City - Vestibule Hotel Vicente Davao City - Vestibule Hotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Salle de réunion Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre
Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre Hotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Salle de bain Hotel Vicente Davao City - Salle de bain
Emplacement / Centre-ville de Davao Nombre de chambres : 27
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 75 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (75)
Trier par :
Nelia L. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 25 janvier 2015
Good, Clean and Affordable. A nice place to stay.

I like the hotel because the staff were courteous and accommodating. Accessible and a clean place to stay. Value for money. I will stay here again.
9,3
Excellent
Dennis I. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 20 janvier 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, food, location
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel and good food, this boutique hotel is great find.
Dennis I. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 18 janvier 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, location, food
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel & with good food/staff, this boutique hotel is wonderful find.
Dennis I. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 16 janvier 2015
Boutique hotel find with nice room/bath&good food

Room, staff, food
7,7
Pleasant surprise find slightly off central location with very good room and bath furnishings as well as good food.
Reynan B. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 6 janvier 2015
I didn't find any towel, shower curtain or slipper

The location, staff and the food
6,3
It's was ok. I just hope they give towel
Emma P. Groupes Philippines, 1 janvier 2015
Would stay again

Great overall
9,7
Opt for the superior rooms located on the quiet side of the building. Would stay again for a discounted price.
Emma P. Groupes Philippines, 30 décembre 2014
Small hotel with a luxe vibe

Everything was great, except for the street noise in the balcony room
9,7
Emma P. Groupes Philippines, 28 décembre 2014
Overall good hotel

Cleanliness, comfy orthopedic beds, accessible location
8,7
Having read past reviews, I already adjusted my expectations for a balcony room. So the moment I entered the room, I knew I made a good choice. The design elements were tastefully thought of and the room does not feel cramped despite its small size. All throughout my stay the place was very clean and service was great. The only downside for a balcony room really is the street noise. If you're a light sleeper, this could be a problem - you could be better off with the superior rooms at the other side of the hotel. Other than that, I felt like my stay was great value for the price I paid (48% off).
Gemma D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 10 décembre 2014
A small hotel with standards of a big hotel ..

I like the hotel because of the cleanliness and it's staff friendliness. Aside from that the location is so near to places we wanted to visit , actually it is a very accessible to everywhere.
9,7
Christopher S. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 4 décembre 2014
adequate, clean, efficient business type hotel

clean, reasonable price, very efficient staff
6,7
newer hotel, very clean rooms, clean organized bathroom location on fairly busy street......not really close to anything such as a mall, but can walk 2-3 km to get there, or taxi it for 100 pesos... a few larger "restos" nearby....but nothing special..... all of davao is pretty dusty and not great for walking, but fairly safe compared to manila. hotel breakfast is not good.... not even worth eating, but rooms are very much on par with a 3 star hotel.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Vicente Davao CityHotel Vicente Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Vicente Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Vicente Davao City - VestibuleHotel Vicente Davao City - VestibuleHotel Vicente Davao City - VestibuleHotel Vicente Davao City - VestibuleHotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Vicente Davao City - Salle de réunionHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Vicente Davao City - Salle de bainHotel Vicente Davao City - Salle de bainHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - Salle de réunionHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/salonHotel Vicente Davao City - Salle de réunion


AS-AGWEB-3C03