Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Davao centre, Davao City, Philippines 8999 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel Vicente Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Salle de réunion Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Salle de réunion Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/salon Hotel Vicente Davao City - Salle de réunion Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/salon Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant
Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre Hotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre Hotel Vicente Davao City - Réception Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/salon Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre
Emplacement : Davao centre Nombre de chambres : 27
Wi-Fi gratuit

Afficher les tarifs et les disponibilités

Notre objectif est que vous payiez toujours le meilleur prix pour votre chambre. Si vous avez réservé une chambre d'hôtel avec Agoda et que vous nous démontrez, par la suite, que vous auriez pu réserver la même chambre, aux mêmes dates, à un meilleur tarif affiché et réservable sur un autre site web, alors nous nous alignons sur ce tarif ou vous proposons encore moins cher. Cliquez sur ce lien pour en savoir plus.
Arrivée: Nuits: Départ

Départ:

Calendrier

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 80 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (80)
Trier par :
Dennis I. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 8 mars 2015
My new boutique hotel hq in Davao City

rooms, staff, food
8,3
As before, the ambience, management/staff, and good food as well as value has made this boutique hotel my new hq in Davao City
Blesilda O. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 21 février 2015
Good location

Location, service and food
7,3
In a nutshell, my stay was comfortable. There are things I noticed however, one is that the refrigerator is nowhere to be found. In the agoda website, the room features are air conditioning, balcony/terrace (there was NO balcony), mini bar (none offered), desk, satellite/cable TV television LCD/plasma screen, refrigerator (as already stated, there was none) and shower.
Serkan A. Voyageurs d'affaires Israel, 28 janvier 2015
nice hotel

location, room, price
9,7
best place to stay in davao
Serkan A. Voyageurs d'affaires Israel, 28 janvier 2015
nice hotel

location, room, price
9,7
best place to stay in davao
Nelia L. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 25 janvier 2015
Good, Clean and Affordable. A nice place to stay.

I like the hotel because the staff were courteous and accommodating. Accessible and a clean place to stay. Value for money. I will stay here again.
9,3
Excellent
Dennis I. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 20 janvier 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, food, location
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel and good food, this boutique hotel is great find.
Dennis I. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 18 janvier 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, location, food
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel & with good food/staff, this boutique hotel is wonderful find.
Dennis I. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 16 janvier 2015
Boutique hotel find with nice room/bath&good food

Room, staff, food
7,7
Pleasant surprise find slightly off central location with very good room and bath furnishings as well as good food.
Reynan B. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 6 janvier 2015
I didn't find any towel, shower curtain or slipper

The location, staff and the food
6,3
It's was ok. I just hope they give towel
Emma P. Groupes Philippines, 1 janvier 2015
Would stay again

Great overall
9,7
Opt for the superior rooms located on the quiet side of the building. Would stay again for a discounted price.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Vicente Davao CityHotel Vicente Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Vicente Davao City - Salle de réunionHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Vicente Davao City - Salle de réunionHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/salonHotel Vicente Davao City - Salle de réunionHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/salonHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - RéceptionHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/salonHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - RéceptionHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant


AM-AGWEB-4E02