ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Centre-ville de Davao, Davao City, Philippines 8999 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hotel Vicente Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Vestibule Hotel Vicente Davao City - Vestibule Hotel Vicente Davao City - Vestibule Hotel Vicente Davao City - Vestibule Hotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Salle de réunion Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre
Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre Hotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre Hotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Davao Nombre de chambres : 27
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 49 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
7,5
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (49)
Mike S. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 28 mars 2014
very pleasant

Touch plastic key entry, nice new look
7
I liked it here it had a nice, modern look. I actually stayed here 2 nights but my first night I did use Agoda, by using Agoda I saved $6.
Murray B. Voyageurs d'affaires New Zealand, 16 mars 2014
9 out of 10

Food, Restaurant waitng staff, cleanliness.
9
Our stay was great, 9 out of 10, the only disappointment we experienced was the unfreindly, tired,generally "could not be bothered attitiude" receptionist. She needs to be told that she is the only disappointment with our exerience. All other staff were 10 out of 10.
John D. Couples Australia, 22 février 2014
Nice comfortable hotel

nicely laid out, fast check in, close to city
6,3
Nice new hotel, very comfortable. some of the rooms did not have a fridge, so make sure u ask for one, if its require to keep drinks cool. breakfast was limited and not a great deal of it. allowed to check i early and late check out, at no extra cost, which was a nice touch.get a room away from the lift, less traffic noise from passing guest. other wise a enjoyable stay, will be back.
Saverio B. Voyageurs d'affaires Italy, 22 février 2014
I will not come back anymore

nothing
3,7
Dexter T. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 19 février 2014
Good location, good food

Food, location
8
John D. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 19 février 2014
nice comfortable hotel

location, clean, nicely fitted out.
6,7
stayed there twice in a week. recommend to get a room away from the lift. a lot of noise from passing guest. also if u want a fridge, make sure there in one in the room when checking in. not all rooms have a fridge.breakfast was very basic, and not a great deal of it.
Chase R. Couples United States of America, 19 février 2014
Very comfortable at comfortable price

location, cleanliness, small
8,7
I was quite happy with the hotel. You must always balance cost against value when rating a hotel and for the cost, this was quite nice. One word of caution, the front rooms are apparently for smokers, they have small balconies, and I suspect the street noise may be loud in those rooms.
Athabor R. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 14 janvier 2014
Good clean friendly staff

small
7,7
Good I stay for 3 night but plan only for 1 night only rent slightly high
Christine D. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Philippines, 4 janvier 2014
Pleasant stay

accommodating staff, clean room, central location
8,3
This is our third time to stay at Hotel Vicente. As usual the room was clean and the staff was very accommodating. Checking in was fast and we were given a higher floor room as requested. As our departure flight was late afternoon, I asked for late checkout and front desk was gracious enough. This has always been my first choice of accommodation in Davao.
William V. Voyageurs d'affaires Netherlands, 18 septembre 2013
Excellent

Staff, service, price-quality
9
Excellent. I'll be back here next time. Great service, attentive staff.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Vicente Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Vicente Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Vicente Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Vicente Davao City - VestibuleHotel Vicente Davao City - VestibuleHotel Vicente Davao City - VestibuleHotel Vicente Davao City - VestibuleHotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Vicente Davao City - Salle de réunionHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Vicente Davao City - Salle de bainHotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Vicente Davao City - Salle de bainHotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Vicente Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - ChambreHotel Vicente Davao City - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B05