ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonésie 80222 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hotel Yani Bali - Salle de bain Hotel Yani Bali - Chambre Hotel Yani Bali - Salle de bain Hotel Yani Bali - Chambre Hotel Yani Bali - Salle de réunion Hotel Yani Bali - Salle de réunion Hotel Yani Bali - Nourriture et boissons Hotel Yani Bali - Chambre Hotel Yani Bali - Piscine Hotel Yani Bali - Salle de réunion Hotel Yani Bali - Salle de bal Hotel Yani Bali - Chambre Hotel Yani Bali - Chambre Hotel Yani Bali - Restaurant Hotel Yani Bali - Piscine Hotel Yani Bali - Nourriture et boissons
Hotel Yani Bali - Chambre Hotel Yani Bali - Chambre Hotel Yani Bali - Chambre Hotel Yani Bali - Salle de bain Hotel Yani Bali - Chambre Hotel Yani Bali - Vestibule
Emplacement : Denpasar Nombre de chambres : 38
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,7

selon 497 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
6,6
Qualité du personnel
6,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,5
Confort des chambres
6,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (497)
Trier par :
Jacques L. Couples France, 2 juillet 2014
Hotel bien situe pour partir sur iles Gili Lombok

Pas cher, propre et staff ok
6
Sejour court une nuit dans chambre propre mais petit dejeuner moyen
Imran B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 23 mai 2014
transite

staff cool
6,3
une seul nuit. pour ça reste juste un hotel de transite car il au bord de route sans réel charme. autour
Jacques L. Couples France, 27 janvier 2014
Hotel avec bon rapport qualite/prix

Piscine agreable, staff attentionne, , emplacement pratique pour visites de Bali
6,7
Le sejour s'est bien passe, le staff a repondu a nos differentes demandes
Jacques L. Couples France, 21 janvier 2014
Emplacement hotel pres aeroport et depart Lombok

Bon rapport qualite/prix et large chambre
6,3
Sejour agreable avec Staff tres attentif , belle piscine
Cedric L. Couples France, 9 octobre 2010
Poor and dirty hotel

Close to Benoa Harbor
3,3
We choosed this hotel because is close to the Benoa Harbor and it was cheap but if we have known what it is we would have changed our mind and spent few more euros.....
Sri M. Couples Indonesia, 11 septembre 2014
reasonable price

not far from the airport
5,3
ordinary hotel just for sleep
Ben W. Couples United Kingdom, 31 août 2014
Quite a nice hotel, terrible location

The room was clean and comfortable, the pool is nice, the internet is pretty good
6,7
The hotel is fine, clean and modern but it is in a terrible location. There is nothing in walking distance and you will have to take taxis everywhere. That said, the taxis are cheap but I like to be able to walk to dinner in the evenings.
Priscilla N. Couples Malaysia, 29 août 2014
Close to boat transfer to Gili

Cheap, 2 free water bottles, clean
7
The check in staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean. Many hotels don't normally provide free mineral water, but this one did and for us it was very useful as we arrived very late at night.
Colin C. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 19 août 2014
mr colin cuthbert

the hotel best valve for money
9,7
Mark S. Couples United States of America, 6 août 2014
You get what you pay for

In between my arrival and destination
5,7
Because it's close to the highway, it was noisy. We had lots of mosquitos in the room (August) so going to bed without a net was nerve racking. If price is an issue this place ok but if you want a good night sleep perhaps consider the above mentioned. I give the place an average rating.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - Salle de bainHotel Yani Bali - ChambreHotel Yani Bali - Salle de bainHotel Yani Bali - ChambreHotel Yani Bali - Salle de réunionHotel Yani Bali - Salle de réunionHotel Yani Bali - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Yani Bali - ChambreHotel Yani Bali - PiscineHotel Yani Bali - Salle de réunionHotel Yani Bali - Salle de balHotel Yani Bali - ChambreHotel Yani Bali - ChambreHotel Yani Bali - RestaurantHotel Yani Bali - PiscineHotel Yani Bali - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Yani Bali - ChambreHotel Yani Bali - ChambreHotel Yani Bali - ChambreHotel Yani Bali - Salle de bainHotel Yani Bali - ChambreHotel Yani Bali - Vestibule


AS-AGWEB-3B02