ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonésie 80222 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hotel Yani Bali - Salle de bain Hotel Yani Bali - Chambre Hotel Yani Bali - Salle de bain Hotel Yani Bali - Chambre Hotel Yani Bali - Salle de réunion Hotel Yani Bali - Salle de réunion Hotel Yani Bali - Nourriture et boissons Hotel Yani Bali - Chambre Hotel Yani Bali - Piscine Hotel Yani Bali - Salle de réunion Hotel Yani Bali - Salle de bal Hotel Yani Bali - Chambre Hotel Yani Bali - Chambre Hotel Yani Bali - Restaurant Hotel Yani Bali - Piscine Hotel Yani Bali - Nourriture et boissons
Hotel Yani Bali - Chambre Hotel Yani Bali - Chambre Hotel Yani Bali - Chambre Hotel Yani Bali - Salle de bain Hotel Yani Bali - Chambre Hotel Yani Bali - Vestibule
Emplacement : Denpasar Nombre de chambres : 38
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,7

selon 490 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
6,6
Qualité du personnel
6,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,5
Confort des chambres
6,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (490)
Trier par :
Jacques L. Couples France, 2 juillet 2014
Hotel bien situe pour partir sur iles Gili Lombok

Pas cher, propre et staff ok
6
Sejour court une nuit dans chambre propre mais petit dejeuner moyen
Imran B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 23 mai 2014
transite

staff cool
6,3
une seul nuit. pour ça reste juste un hotel de transite car il au bord de route sans réel charme. autour
Jacques L. Couples France, 27 janvier 2014
Hotel avec bon rapport qualite/prix

Piscine agreable, staff attentionne, , emplacement pratique pour visites de Bali
6,7
Le sejour s'est bien passe, le staff a repondu a nos differentes demandes
Jacques L. Couples France, 21 janvier 2014
Emplacement hotel pres aeroport et depart Lombok

Bon rapport qualite/prix et large chambre
6,3
Sejour agreable avec Staff tres attentif , belle piscine
Cedric L. Couples France, 9 octobre 2010
Poor and dirty hotel

Close to Benoa Harbor
3,3
We choosed this hotel because is close to the Benoa Harbor and it was cheap but if we have known what it is we would have changed our mind and spent few more euros.....
Sucipto A. Groupes Indonesia, 23 juin 2014
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass

Location, Cheap Price and Clean
8
Cornelis V. Voyageurs d'affaires Netherlands, 19 juin 2014
Perfect because I had to be close to the hotel

staff, location, service
8
Pleasant, not for a beach hotel but for business and airport perfect.
Laura G. Groupes United Kingdom, 19 juin 2014
Close to airport, short and convenient.

It was close to airport and also to serangon harbour which took us over to the gilli islands. We only used this hotel as a short pit stop and it was very cheap, convenient, clean and satisfactory.
4,7
We only used this hotel as a short pit stop, as we arrived on a late flight and were waking early for a boat to gilli islands. When we arrived the staff almost seemed confused by everything we said but I think that there was just a big language barrier. We asked for adapters for our phones and they couldn't understand so we just prayed our phones held out. The room was clean despite a musky smell and the bed rather comfortable. I asked for a 6am wake up call in case my phone died, we received our wake up call at 6.20, luckily my phone battery held out! We were too early for breakfast but they very kindly provided us with a bit of a take away breakfast which was kind of them. Great hotel if travelling to gilli islands from the serangon harbour and only needing a pit stop!!
Sarah N. Groupes Philippines, 18 juin 2014
I think it's worth the stay and value.

Nice swimming pool. Large room. Friendly staff
5
It was good. I think it's a good hotel. My only comment was about the breakfast. I think it's better if they put more varieties of food and always check the buffet line.
Bernhard F. Groupes Indonesia, 2 mai 2014
Good place to stay, @ very valuable price,

Nearby a lot of good food, big supermaket
9,7
I see by location , and the price,,, it very good, good place, clean, near to expressway

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - Salle de bainHotel Yani Bali - ChambreHotel Yani Bali - Salle de bainHotel Yani Bali - ChambreHotel Yani Bali - Salle de réunionHotel Yani Bali - Salle de réunionHotel Yani Bali - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Yani Bali - ChambreHotel Yani Bali - PiscineHotel Yani Bali - Salle de réunionHotel Yani Bali - Salle de balHotel Yani Bali - ChambreHotel Yani Bali - ChambreHotel Yani Bali - RestaurantHotel Yani Bali - PiscineHotel Yani Bali - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Yani Bali - ChambreHotel Yani Bali - ChambreHotel Yani Bali - ChambreHotel Yani Bali - Salle de bainHotel Yani Bali - ChambreHotel Yani Bali - Vestibule


AS-AGWEB-3A08