Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonésie 80222 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel Yani Bali - Chambre Hotel Yani Bali - Nourriture et boissons Hotel Yani Bali - Chambre Hotel Yani Bali - Piscine Hotel Yani Bali - Chambre Hotel Yani Bali - Chambre Hotel Yani Bali - Piscine Hotel Yani Bali - Nourriture et boissons Hotel Yani Bali - Chambre Hotel Yani Bali - Chambre Hotel Yani Bali - Chambre
Emplacement : Denpasar Nombre de chambres : 38
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,7

selon 542
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
6,6
Qualité du personnel
6,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,5
Confort des chambres
6,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (542)
Trier par :
Jacques L. Couples France, 2 juillet 2014
Hotel bien situe pour partir sur iles Gili Lombok

Pas cher, propre et staff ok
6
Sejour court une nuit dans chambre propre mais petit dejeuner moyen
Imran B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 23 mai 2014
transite

staff cool
6,3
une seul nuit. pour ça reste juste un hotel de transite car il au bord de route sans réel charme. autour
Jacques L. Couples France, 27 janvier 2014
Hotel avec bon rapport qualite/prix

Piscine agreable, staff attentionne, , emplacement pratique pour visites de Bali
6,7
Le sejour s'est bien passe, le staff a repondu a nos differentes demandes
Jacques L. Couples France, 21 janvier 2014
Emplacement hotel pres aeroport et depart Lombok

Bon rapport qualite/prix et large chambre
6,3
Sejour agreable avec Staff tres attentif , belle piscine
Cedric L. Couples France, 9 octobre 2010
Poor and dirty hotel

Close to Benoa Harbor
3,3
We choosed this hotel because is close to the Benoa Harbor and it was cheap but if we have known what it is we would have changed our mind and spent few more euros.....
Surat P. Couples Thailand, 14 mai 2015
Excellent public swimming pool.

Clean room, Public pool
8
It was a short stay in Pool View Room. Very clean room and the best thing in hotel is swimming pool that is very beautiful. However breakfast in the morning is not good enough and there is a few restaurant around here. Hard to find good eats.
Bernard C. Couples United States of America, 22 décembre 2014
Great Value!

Clean, Close to Airport, Great value... Nice pool area even though we didn't use it.
7,3
No complaints!
Jonny E. Voyageurs solitaires Sweden, 8 décembre 2014
Great hotel for good price!

Location, Cheap Price and Good value for the money
6,3
I was looking for a cheap hotel before I went to Labuan Bajo, and Hotel Yani certainly filled this criteria and more. Room was clean, had Air conditioner but the location not the greatest. Nothing is close to this hotel but as I had a friend living in the area the location for me was excellent. It also includes breakfast but this was very simple one.
Katie S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 22 novembre 2014
Great spot to stay the night (transfer)

Very helpful and friendly staff, cheap night accommodation, located between airport and turtle island,
8,3
Great stay, comfy bed, friendly staff, good aircon, cheap, we had no issues, quiet, breakfast was basic. We arrived late and left early, hotel well suited to this.
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, 1 novembre 2014
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass

Location, Cheap Price and Clean
8

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - ChambreHotel Yani Bali - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Yani Bali - ChambreHotel Yani Bali - PiscineHotel Yani Bali - ChambreHotel Yani Bali - ChambreHotel Yani Bali - PiscineHotel Yani Bali - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Yani Bali - ChambreHotel Yani Bali - ChambreHotel Yani Bali - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A01