Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Hotel Zoo Berlin

Kurfürstendamm 25, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Allemagne 10719 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Emplacement : Charlottenburg Nombre de chambres : 136

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur




selon 35

Rapport qualité-prix
Qualité du personnel
État/propreté de l’hôtel
Confort des chambres
Tous les avis (35)
Trier par :
Kamarul A. Couples Malaysia, 16 octobre 2012
near central station

stop point fron milano bus airport
great access for many mode of transport the best hotel for anyone looking for the stop near train central station the last stop for the bus from malpensa airport direct to train central station one of the boarding point for sight seeing bus red line
Signaler cet avis
Alexander Z. Couples Germany, 4 octobre 2012
Old style hotel in great location

great location, friendly service, big rooms
We spent one night in this hotel before we had to take our flight to Beijing. The hotel is great located directly at Berlin Kudamm. The bus to airport Tegel (109) stops directly in front of the hotel and the KDW is in walking distance. The rooms are big and clean but "old fashion". The staff was very friendly.
Signaler cet avis
Barbara M. Couples United Kingdom, 2 octobre 2012
Perfect location. Close to everything

Right on the kudam shopping street. 30 seconds walk to metro. 3 minute walk to zoo.
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms comfortable and clean. Would recommend this hotel for all kinds of travellers.
Signaler cet avis
Nicola M. Voyageurs solitaires Italy, 27 septembre 2012
Good position and camera

Right on the shopping area. Wellconnected with the historical center.
Good hotel an excellent price/quality ratio. Right on the shopping area. Well connected with the historical center. 5 min walking from the Berlin Zoo. 10 min by bus to the (bus No 100) to teh museums island. Very very good international breakfast.
Signaler cet avis
Junya N. Voyageurs d'affaires Japan, 22 septembre 2012
Good location and Good staffs

Near the subway
The front of hotel's street is shopping st. Near the subway, you can access easily to anywhere. Fiwi is very weak and slow. Can't use in the room. But you can find Starbacks right side of hotels. Totally I like this hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Magnar M. Couples Norway, 30 juin 2012

central, shopping, traveling, food
Signaler cet avis
Chiahuei L. Couples Taiwan, 16 juin 2012
very bad reception service

only location
They have no smile, no greeting, when we approach to the reception they still do their thing not even give us a look, just ignore us like we're invisible. but kindly say "may I help you" to other customers! we're just want the room key!
Signaler cet avis
Knud E. Couples Denmark, 15 juin 2012
Standard not up to 5 stars rating

The place at Kurfürstendam is perfect for a tourist in Berlin.
A hotel without any atmosphere and a personel only handling the most necessary issues. Insufficient focus on the customer. The rooms are ok, but the facilities for relaxing after a longs days walk in the town are so dull that you choose places outside the hotel.
Conseil - restaurants: The Alte Berliner Biersalon opposite this hotel you must visit.
Signaler cet avis
Boldkhet S. Voyageurs d'affaires Mongolia, 15 mars 2012
nice hotel

it is very nice hotel. if i will go to Germany. i will stay here.
Signaler cet avis
Ross L. Couples Australia, 6 octobre 2011
Good location with reasonable rates

we had a few days in berlin, and this was a good base. the city loop tourist buses are a short walk away. the hotel is showing its age, and the staff on reception were generally disinterested.
Conseil - restaurants: There are many good and lower cost restaurants off Kurfurstendamm, particulalry in Mommenstrasse and Savignyplatz
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !