Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Hullett House

1881 Heritage, 2A Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,8

selon 126 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
9,5
Qualité du personnel
9,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,1
Confort des chambres
9,0
Nourriture/restauration
8,4
Tous les avis (126)
Trier par :
Fabrizio B. Couples Italy, 1 mars 2016
Fantastic

POSITION, FOOD, STAFF
8,3
FANTASTIC STAY
Signaler cet avis
Yit F. Familles & enfants plus âgés Brunei Darussalam, 25 février 2016
Wonderful experience in a heritage building
6
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Service excellent. I like their bakery. Will be better if they send reminder email to room guest 1-2 days before check in date.
Signaler cet avis
Yu S. Couples Hong Kong, 23 janvier 2016
Great

Location, staff and feeling
9,7
Signaler cet avis
Sarah W. Familles & enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 17 janvier 2016
A Special Place

Beautiful room, outsanding service, fabulous food
9,7
Simply stunning. Enjoyed every moment. From the moment we stepped through the door until the moment we left the staff could not have been more welcoming, helpful and curteous.The hotel is beautiful and the room was out of this world. Loved it.
Signaler cet avis
Susan E. Couples Philippines, 19 septembre 2015
My unforgettable stay at Hullett Housese

Service, accommodation and food were superb.
10
It was a great experience. Dining at Saint George was the finest I've experienced. Service and food were excellent nothing like it.
Signaler cet avis
Andrew T. Couples United Kingdom, 16 août 2015
Amazing

Staff, Rooms, Service
10
Signaler cet avis
Anna T. Couples Canada, 25 juillet 2015
Amazing stay

Personalized service, staff were amazing and aimed to please, lovely room
9,7
We had a really lovely stay here. It was our anniversary so they delivered a lovely cake for us and they really made our stay memorable. We loved the location and the staff were very good! We had to wait a bit to check in but they bought us lunch while we waited. We were quite impressed with the service!
Signaler cet avis
Jennifer V. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 19 juillet 2015
Beautiful Hotel

Location, staff and room
9,3
It's a very beautiful building not to mention the big rooms and friendly staff
Signaler cet avis
George H. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 15 juin 2015
Very nice hotel

The decoration
9,7
Signaler cet avis
Jackie T. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 18 février 2015
a beautiful experience

excellent service. very helpful and friendly staff. beautiful colonial house
7,7
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Hullett House Hong-KongHullett House Hong-Kong - EntréeHullett House Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelHullett House Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelHullett House Hong-Kong - Pub/salonHullett House Hong-Kong - RestaurantHullett House Hong-Kong - RestaurantHullett House Hong-Kong - RestaurantHullett House Hong-Kong - RestaurantHullett House Hong-Kong - RestaurantHullett House Hong-Kong - RestaurantHullett House Hong-Kong - RestaurantHullett House Hong-Kong - RestaurantHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - Equipements


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3C01