Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Hullett House

1881 Heritage, 2A Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hullett House Hong-Kong - Entrée Hullett House Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hullett House Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hullett House Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Hullett House Hong-Kong - Restaurant Hullett House Hong-Kong - Restaurant Hullett House Hong-Kong - Restaurant Hullett House Hong-Kong - Restaurant Hullett House Hong-Kong - Restaurant Hullett House Hong-Kong - Restaurant Hullett House Hong-Kong - Restaurant Hullett House Hong-Kong - Restaurant Hullett House Hong-Kong - Suite Hullett House Hong-Kong - Suite Hullett House Hong-Kong - Suite Hullett House Hong-Kong - Suite
Hullett House Hong-Kong - Suite Hullett House Hong-Kong - Suite Hullett House Hong-Kong - Suite Hullett House Hong-Kong - Suite Hullett House Hong-Kong - Suite Hullett House Hong-Kong - Suite Hullett House Hong-Kong - Suite Hullett House Hong-Kong - Suite Hullett House Hong-Kong - Suite Hullett House Hong-Kong - Suite Hullett House Hong-Kong - Suite Hullett House Hong-Kong - Suite
Emplacement : Tsim Sha Tsui Nombre de chambres : 10

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,8

selon 122 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
9,5
Qualité du personnel
9,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,1
Confort des chambres
9,0
Nourriture/restauration
8,4
Tous les avis (122)
Trier par :
Yu S. Couples Hong Kong, 23 janvier 2016
Great

Location, staff and feeling
9,7
Signaler cet avis
Sarah W. Familles & enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 17 janvier 2016
A Special Place

Beautiful room, outsanding service, fabulous food
9,7
Simply stunning. Enjoyed every moment. From the moment we stepped through the door until the moment we left the staff could not have been more welcoming, helpful and curteous.The hotel is beautiful and the room was out of this world. Loved it.
Signaler cet avis
Susan E. Couples Philippines, 19 septembre 2015
My unforgettable stay at Hullett Housese

Service, accommodation and food were superb.
10
It was a great experience. Dining at Saint George was the finest I've experienced. Service and food were excellent nothing like it.
Signaler cet avis
Andrew T. Couples United Kingdom, 16 août 2015
Amazing

Staff, Rooms, Service
10
Signaler cet avis
Anna T. Couples Canada, 25 juillet 2015
Amazing stay

Personalized service, staff were amazing and aimed to please, lovely room
9,7
We had a really lovely stay here. It was our anniversary so they delivered a lovely cake for us and they really made our stay memorable. We loved the location and the staff were very good! We had to wait a bit to check in but they bought us lunch while we waited. We were quite impressed with the service!
Signaler cet avis
Jennifer V. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 19 juillet 2015
Beautiful Hotel

Location, staff and room
9,3
It's a very beautiful building not to mention the big rooms and friendly staff
Signaler cet avis
George H. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 15 juin 2015
Very nice hotel

The decoration
9,7
Signaler cet avis
Jackie T. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 18 février 2015
a beautiful experience

excellent service. very helpful and friendly staff. beautiful colonial house
7,7
Signaler cet avis
Dominic G. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 2 janvier 2015
Historic & well maintained

The building itself, the balconies, historic value & preservation. Views.
8,7
Excellent!
Signaler cet avis
Dora C. Couples Hong Kong, 19 octobre 2014
A special treat

Location, rooms and attention to detail.
8,7
It was our 10th wedding anniversary. We had some hiccups at check-in but the staff and hotel more than made up for their mistakes. They treated us to lunch on the house and delivered a very yummy anniversary cake to our room. The room was very unique. All in all, a very enjoyable stay.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hullett House Hong-KongHullett House Hong-Kong - EntréeHullett House Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelHullett House Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelHullett House Hong-Kong - Pub/salonHullett House Hong-Kong - RestaurantHullett House Hong-Kong - RestaurantHullett House Hong-Kong - RestaurantHullett House Hong-Kong - RestaurantHullett House Hong-Kong - RestaurantHullett House Hong-Kong - RestaurantHullett House Hong-Kong - RestaurantHullett House Hong-Kong - RestaurantHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong-Kong - Equipements


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A02