ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel

Bhikaiji Cama Place, Ring Road, Delhi Sud, New Delhi et RCN, Inde (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - Chambre Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - Chambre Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - Chambre Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - Chambre Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - Pub/salon Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - Pub/salon Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - Spa Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - Salle de fitness Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - Bain bouillonnant
Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - Piscine Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - Vestibule Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - Vestibule Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - Vestibule Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - Café Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - Chambre Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - Chambre Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - Vestibule Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Delhi Sud Nombre de chambres : 507
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 101 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
8,5
Tous les avis (101)
Trier par :
Claire C. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 2 mai 2013
SEJOUR CONFORTABLE POUR BON RAPPORT QUALITE/PRIX

EMPLACEMENT, PERSONNEL, PISCINE
7,3
MON SEJOUR AU HYATT S'EST BIEN DEROULE, PERSONNEL COMPETENT ET PISCINE AGREABLE. UN SEUL BEMOL : L'ODEUR DE RENFERME DANS LA CHAMBRE
Claire C. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 2 mai 2013
HOTEL AGREABLE ET PROPRE

PROPRE, BIEN SITUE, PERSONNEL AGREABLE ET COMPETENT
7
TRES BON SEJOUR, J'AI BIEN PROFITE DE LA PISCINE. PETIT DEJEUNER COPIEUX ET VARIE AVEC FRUITS FRAIS. CHAMBRE AGREABLE MAIS QUI SENTAIT LE RENFERME
Edmundo R. Couples France, 17 août 2011
Hotel 5* sans charme

bonne literie
7,3
Hotel sans grande surprise. Deco generale assez laide. Chambre de taille moyenne, literie tres confortable Salle de bain en marbre agreable. Personnel attentifs WIFI payant Le +: buffets du soir et petit dejeuner variés et bons.
Conseil - attractions: NA
Jocelyne C. Groupes France, 6 mai 2011
personnel tres bien

hotel ideal pour les hommes d affaires
8,3
hotel tres bien juste un point negatif personne ne parle le francais et aussi bruyant quand vous etes a la pisicine
Martin M. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 7 décembre 2014
Great stay

That it is a Hyatt, the service and friendliness
8,7
Very enjoyable and comfortable.
Peter H. Voyageurs d'affaires Netherlands, 20 novembre 2014
will not go again

all three restaurants
4,7
Didn't like it. Choose it for proximity to the airport. Felt like staff was trying to sqeeze more money out of me whenever possible. In the restaurants, at the lobby, and with their car service. And it was already very over priced, ridiculous at times. I was really fed up with it when for the second time they failed to get me me a 'normal' taxi to the airport on call (they offer either their ridiculous prices BMW or get a lousy black/yellow taxi) and I had to get my office in Delhi to call a 'normal' taxi to pick me up. I am not that picky and travel 1 star to 5 star on and off but when you travel 5 star then it should feel good. It didn't.
Deepti S. Voyageurs d'affaires India, 1 novembre 2014
8/10

Prompt service, room view, banquet hall
7,7
Pak L. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 6 octobre 2014
Great Stay with Fantastic Service

Service, Location,
9,7
I got to the hotel on a Sunday night, and the reservation was made roughly 8 hours before the check-in. When I got to the hotel, reception couldn't find my information on their system, I assume it was due to the last minute reservation, so it was not registered. Check-in was therefore delayed for about 30 mins, and finally they checked me into my room. The room was tidy and clean and comfortable which lived up to my expectation. What's impressive came the next day when I was having breakfast. Many staffs were greeting by my name and one of them even gave me some breakfast recommendations. It was great service. Recommended.
Sujit M. Couples India, 3 octobre 2014
excellent hotel

very friendly & helpful staff, vg choice of food and resturants, prompt room service
10
thoroughly enjoyed the 3 nights stay. very prompt, efficient and helpful staff. excellent value for money
Lou L. Voyageurs d'affaires China, 22 septembre 2014
good

service is good
9
good

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCNHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - ChambreHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - ChambreHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - ChambreHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - ChambreHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - Pub/salonHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - Intérieur de l’hôtelHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - RestaurantHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - RestaurantHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - Pub/salonHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - RestaurantHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - RestaurantHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - RestaurantHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - RestaurantHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - SpaHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - Salle de fitnessHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - Bain bouillonnantHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - PiscineHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - Extérieur de l’hôtelHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - VestibuleHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - VestibuleHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - VestibuleHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - CaféHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - RestaurantHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - Extérieur de l’hôtelHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - ChambreHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - ChambreHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - VestibuleHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - Salle de bainHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - ChambreHyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi et RCN - Centre d’affaire


AS-AGWEB-3C03