arrow-up-icon Gagnez des points avec votre programme de fidélité !
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Excellent 8,3
selon 147 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Excellent



selon 147 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,6
  • Equipements 9,2
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,6
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,4

9,7 SISTLA M.
Inde
30 décembre 2015
Stay at Hyatt Regency
Very good location close to all places. Very good rooms. Good food.

8 Jayakrishnan R.
Inde
29 décembre 2015
Hyatt Review
Very clean.
Food is too expensive. Around ₹3500 including tax for a dinner Buffet per person is too much Some of the reception staff can be behaving better to the guest. Some of them are very good

3,3 Rukmani A.
Sri Lanka
26 décembre 2015
It was a memorable stay
The Duty Manager that night
The Duty Manager on duty on the Night of the 20th December 2015 made a difference between a memorable stay and a very unpleasant one

5,7 Lee F.
Royaume-Uni
24 décembre 2015
joke of a hotel
nice rooms
From check-in our 3 day stay was a nightmare. Firstly our booking couldn't be found, we then had to move rooms 3 times as they were not what we had ordered. Staff didn't seem to care. We were regularly woken up in the middle of the night by loud guests and even housekeeping hoovering at 3am! This hotel does not deserve a 5 star rating. I won't be staying there again - there are better options in Delhi. Avoid!

8,7 Andrew K.
Canada
01 décembre 2015
Nice lobby and amenities
Lobby, gym, staff

6,3 SYED H.
Bangladesh
27 novembre 2015
Feed back
Good location, good brakefast, solitary
The stay was average in my opinion. The room was not specious enough. The house keeping was poor. Front desk understaffed. Poor response from the room service while ordering for food. Toiletries ate substandard in respect to 5 star hotel.

7,3 Anirban B.
Australie
11 novembre 2015
good
Room Service and HK Staff
I WAS ADV THAT $350 THAT WAS HELD AS BOND WILL BE RETURNED BACK TO ME asap after LEAVING AND TILL THIS DATE STILL WAITING

9,7 Hazem A.
Inde
09 novembre 2015
One of my best reservations in hotels
Staff . Cleanliness . Room services. Wifi
Exceptional

9,3 Sharad K.
Royaume-Uni
11 octobre 2015
Exceptional customer service
Service, food and cleanliness
A very enjoyable experience staying at this hotel. The service is excellent. Lot of choice of restaurants and cuisines

10 Kyung S.
Corée du Sud
05 octobre 2015
Good service
food, service, location
it was great to stay at Hyatt with great service and location