arrow-up-icon Gagnez des points avec votre programme de fidélité !
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Fantastique 8,3
selon 151 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 151 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,6
  • Équipements 8,9
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,6
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,4

SYAFRIZAL A.
Indonésie
08 avril 2016
good
none

Marinah M.
Singapour
16 mars 2016
Excellent
Good location
Good location for business traveller

Marnie R.
Australie
15 mars 2016
Good for kids, breakfast is fantastic
good for kids Breakfast is fantastic

ALP B.
Australie
24 janvier 2016
Poorly managed hotel
Wifi, bed
It's a poorly managed hotel. I stayed there last week with 3 colleagues on a business trip. The weather temperature went below 10 degrees, yet the central heating wasn't running. The rooms are very simple for the price you pay. I got provided an old ironing board (covered by a bed sheet instead of a proper cover) and iron after requesting it. The shower drain was blocked when I arrived at 9pm. They sent a technician. The technician gave up after 30 minutes. After half an hour I called the management to get an update. They tried to explain the problem with the clogged drainage. I told them that I am not interested in their maintenance issues. It's almost midnight and I need to have a shower and get some sleep before I start work tomorrow at 6am. They moved me to another room around midnight. Don't waste your money here.

SISTLA M.
Inde
30 décembre 2015
Stay at Hyatt Regency
Very good location close to all places. Very good rooms. Good food.

Jayakrishnan R.
Inde
29 décembre 2015
Hyatt Review
Very clean.
Food is too expensive. Around ₹3500 including tax for a dinner Buffet per person is too much Some of the reception staff can be behaving better to the guest. Some of them are very good

Rukmani A.
Sri Lanka
26 décembre 2015
It was a memorable stay
The Duty Manager that night
The Duty Manager on duty on the Night of the 20th December 2015 made a difference between a memorable stay and a very unpleasant one

Lee F.
Royaume-Uni
24 décembre 2015
joke of a hotel
nice rooms
From check-in our 3 day stay was a nightmare. Firstly our booking couldn't be found, we then had to move rooms 3 times as they were not what we had ordered. Staff didn't seem to care. We were regularly woken up in the middle of the night by loud guests and even housekeeping hoovering at 3am! This hotel does not deserve a 5 star rating. I won't be staying there again - there are better options in Delhi. Avoid!

Andrew K.
Canada
01 décembre 2015
Nice lobby and amenities
Lobby, gym, staff

SYED H.
Bangladesh
27 novembre 2015
Feed back
Good location, good brakefast, solitary
The stay was average in my opinion. The room was not specious enough. The house keeping was poor. Front desk understaffed. Poor response from the room service while ordering for food. Toiletries ate substandard in respect to 5 star hotel.