ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hyde Park Executive Apartments

8-18 Inverness Terrace, Hyde Park, Londres, Royaume Uni W2 3HU (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hyde Park Executive Apartments Londres - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hyde Park Executive Apartments Londres - Chambre Hyde Park Executive Apartments Londres - Chambre Hyde Park Executive Apartments Londres - Chambre Hyde Park Executive Apartments Londres - Chambre Hyde Park Executive Apartments Londres - Chambre Hyde Park Executive Apartments Londres - Chambre Hyde Park Executive Apartments Londres - Chambre Hyde Park Executive Apartments Londres - Chambre Hyde Park Executive Apartments Londres - Chambre Hyde Park Executive Apartments Londres - Chambre Hyde Park Executive Apartments Londres - Chambre Hyde Park Executive Apartments Londres - Chambre Hyde Park Executive Apartments Londres - Chambre Hyde Park Executive Apartments Londres - Chambre Hyde Park Executive Apartments Londres - Chambre
Hyde Park Executive Apartments Londres - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hyde Park Executive Apartments Londres - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hyde Park Executive Apartments Londres - Chambre Hyde Park Executive Apartments Londres - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hyde Park Executive Apartments Londres - Salle de bain Hyde Park Executive Apartments Londres - Salle de bain Hyde Park Executive Apartments Londres - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Hyde Park Nombre de chambres : 89

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,9

selon 418 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,8
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
6,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
6,7
Nourriture/restauration
5,2
Tous les avis (418)
Trier par :
Florence C. Couples France, 9 juin 2014
Bon emplacement près de porto bello accueil sympat

Propre pratique proximite
7
Très bien pour tous mes aspects d'un we urbain le service d'accueil très disponible est un plus
Pauline L. Couples France, 3 décembre 2013
Qualité prix très raisonnable.

Proche métro, calme, prix
7,3
Hotel correct, bonne situation et très propre. Seul petit hic 35 degrés dans la chambre, même avec radiateur éteint fenêtre ouverte c'était un sauna, le personnel de l'hôtel n'a même pas cherche de solution... Dommage!
Silvia S. Couples Italy, 25 novembre 2013
Le paradis du shopping

conforatable, bien situé (proche d'arrêts de métro) et agréable
7,3
Séjour agréable. Nous avions la chambre Medium Deluxe. Dommage que la chambre n'est pas nettoyée pendant le séjour, et les essuies changés.
Abdourrahmane A. Couples France, 12 septembre 2013
Agréable

Calme, Propre, toutes commodités à coté
9,3
Didier L. Couples France, 3 mars 2012
Hotel propre , chambre petite (photos trompeuses)

accés transports
6
Bien situé, proche du métro et de Hyde Park, dommage qu'il n'est pas spécifié que la chambre se trouve en sous-sol (superbe vue sur les poubelles).
Conseil - hôtel: proche métro et commerces
Pascal L. Couples France, 28 février 2012
Emplacement idéal, bon appart-hotel, très propre.

Emplacement - équipement
7,7
très bon accueil... en anglais. nous avons le choix de choisir entre deux chambres car l'une d'elle, avec mezzanine pouvait être difficile à monter (marches très serrés). la chambre donnait côté rue donc nuisance sonore normale : voitures, samedi soir bruyant mais beaucoup plus calme les autres nuits. equipement juste suffisant. mais ne compter pas regarder la télé (5 chaines) mais à vrai dire on est pas rester longtemps dans la chambre si ce n'est pour dormi et se doucher
Shama M. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 1 septembre 2014
Executive Apartments

Location, price and it was relatively clean.
6
The pictures of the room on the internet are extremely deceiving, the rooms are tiny.
David N. Couples United Kingdom, 28 août 2014
dave's london jaunt

location, price and the fact it was an apartment!
8
Only stayed for two nights but give the proximity to town and Hyde Park and the fact you could cook meals 'at home', the cost was excellent. The apartment itself was clean, quiet and had everything needed for a two night stay. The only quibble was that the apartment was very warm. If London would've had any sort of heatwave, the apartment itself would be like an oven! Thankfully that was not the case and the stay was a very pleasant one. Would recommend staying there, for sure.
Helen J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 22 août 2014
Great location

Staff, location, cleanliness
6,7
Basement room, quite dark & warm. A fan was provided which helped. Clean & tidy but some peeling paint. Good shower & gel provided. Basic kitchen (bring your own tbags). Wifi booked but not in room - free in lobby. Bath booked but not available. Helpful & friendly staff. Great location.
Cheng J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 20 août 2014
Good location

Location, location and location.
8
. Since it's an apartment, it would be nice if the management could provide hoover or something convenient to clean up the room. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel apart for on the second night where we had our downstairs tenants came knocking on our door complaining about the noise our children made (and that was even before 9pm). . Hope the management could provide a notice regarding the rights of each tenants especially those with small children. The fact that they went straight to our room really spoiled our holiday mood. However, we really appreciate the staff at the reception who clarified our rights and made our stay even worthwhile. The location is really excellent! Nearby 2 undergrounds stations, Malaysia Hall is only about 5 mins walk from the apartment. Good area to stay with small children.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hyde Park Executive Apartments LondresHyde Park Executive Apartments Londres - Extérieur de l’hôtelHyde Park Executive Apartments Londres - ChambreHyde Park Executive Apartments Londres - ChambreHyde Park Executive Apartments Londres - ChambreHyde Park Executive Apartments Londres - ChambreHyde Park Executive Apartments Londres - ChambreHyde Park Executive Apartments Londres - ChambreHyde Park Executive Apartments Londres - ChambreHyde Park Executive Apartments Londres - ChambreHyde Park Executive Apartments Londres - ChambreHyde Park Executive Apartments Londres - ChambreHyde Park Executive Apartments Londres - ChambreHyde Park Executive Apartments Londres - ChambreHyde Park Executive Apartments Londres - ChambreHyde Park Executive Apartments Londres - ChambreHyde Park Executive Apartments Londres - ChambreHyde Park Executive Apartments Londres - Intérieur de l’hôtelHyde Park Executive Apartments Londres - Intérieur de l’hôtelHyde Park Executive Apartments Londres - ChambreHyde Park Executive Apartments Londres - Intérieur de l’hôtelHyde Park Executive Apartments Londres - Salle de bainHyde Park Executive Apartments Londres - Salle de bainHyde Park Executive Apartments Londres - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3B04