Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant

National Highway, Brgy. 1, San Nicholas, Laoag ville, Laoag, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Chambre Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Chambre Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Salle de bain Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Salle de réunion Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Réception Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurant Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Vestibule Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Vestibule Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Vestibule Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurant Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurant Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurant Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurant
Emplacement : Laoag ville Nombre de chambres : 26
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 49 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (49)
Trier par :
Cesar M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 26 mai 2015
Good enough

easy to find, ok for the price.
5,3
ok for overnight. i would think twice if extended stay
Hiroshi O. Voyageurs d'affaires Japan, 30 avril 2015
Convenient Location

Friendly Staff, Clean, and Good Location for Public Transportation
9
Filomeno K. Couples United States of America, 16 avril 2015
good location but breakfast needs improvement

location, friendly staff
5,7
Friendly staff and good location next to the mall and restaurants. Our room was not cleaned in 3 days we were there. We had to ask for clean towels and toilet paper but housekeeping was quick to respond. No window in our room. Small roaches in the bathroom. Breakfast staff were slow to get our order even if I was waving my hand and had to stand up to get their attention, after waiting for a while. I think they ran out of bangus fish for breakfast had to settle for tuyo fish. Just glad staff were nice.
Joseph M. Groupes Philippines, 15 avril 2015
Room was dirty and got badsmell.toilet wasterrible

Good location.
5
My stay was terrible. Room got a lot of mosquito,.toilet was very bad. Only good thing is the location.
Rosie L. Couples Philippines, 15 mars 2015
Value for money

comfortable, friendly staff
6
We had a comfortable stay with the hotel. The staffs are friendly & accommodating. However it is not located in the center of Loag. It is a a town from Loag which will take a 15-20 minute ride in their local tricycle transportation or 10 min jeepney ride. You just have to know where the jeepney station is located in Loag.
Vicente P. Groupes Philippines, 25 février 2015
Stay here if location is a priority!

city center location, near Robinson Mall, friendly staff
6,7
Our stay was good enough. A/C was noisy and old. Breakfast was regular. Best feature of the place was its location and the friendly and accommodating staff.
Jeannie S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 29 décembre 2014
Typical transient place

clean, accessible, easy to talk to staffs
6,7
Breakfast service needs a speedy attention. But all in all, we had a pleasant stay
Maria T. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 28 décembre 2014
The ilocos getaway

Accommodation service and cleanliness
9
It was a good stay except that they lack personnel to accommodate guests during breakfast. It took them an hour before they served our order but overall everything from check in to check out was good
Zarah R. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 25 décembre 2014
Bang for the Buck

Restaurant, Location, Cleanliness
9
This hotel is situated along the way going north of the Philippines(if you are going to Vigan to Pagudpud). It has a cheap price for food and accommodation, very affordable and clean rooms.
Joel M. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 20 novembre 2014
not so nice

it is clean
6,3
Good

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant LaoagIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - ChambreIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - ChambreIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Salle de bainIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Salle de réunionIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RéceptionIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - VestibuleIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - VestibuleIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - VestibuleIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BarIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BarIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - VestibuleIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - ChambreIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - ChambreIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Salle de balIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Salle de balIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Salle de bal


AM-AGWEB-4F04