Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant

National Highway, Brgy. 1, San Nicholas, Laoag ville, Laoag, Philippines

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 53 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (53)
Trier par :
Nancy L. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 31 décembre 2015
Thou Shall NOT Enter

location
2,7
Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant is a very old and absolutely dirty hotel with BROKEN facilities including the airconditioner, faucet, and bathroom lock. They lack hangers, a hair dryer, and disposable slippers. The experience has even caused one of the children to get sick. Their restaurant serves bad-tasting food very slowly. DO NOT visit this hotel. Visit at your own risk.
Signaler cet avis
Coniecar A. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 8 août 2015
old hotel
5
Old hotel.The room I stayed was not clean and it's stinky .The room structure itself was very old. Stay somewhere else maybe , if you are looking for staycation.
Signaler cet avis
Rodrigo R. Couples Philippines, 30 juin 2015
Couple traveling for 4 days

Decent, livable, location
6,7
Signaler cet avis
Cesar M. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 26 mai 2015
Good enough

easy to find, ok for the price.
5,3
ok for overnight. i would think twice if extended stay
Signaler cet avis
Hiroshi O. Voyageurs d'affaires Japan, 30 avril 2015
Convenient Location

Friendly Staff, Clean, and Good Location for Public Transportation
9
Signaler cet avis
Filomeno K. Couples United States of America, 16 avril 2015
good location but breakfast needs improvement

location, friendly staff
5,7
Friendly staff and good location next to the mall and restaurants. Our room was not cleaned in 3 days we were there. We had to ask for clean towels and toilet paper but housekeeping was quick to respond. No window in our room. Small roaches in the bathroom. Breakfast staff were slow to get our order even if I was waving my hand and had to stand up to get their attention, after waiting for a while. I think they ran out of bangus fish for breakfast had to settle for tuyo fish. Just glad staff were nice.
Signaler cet avis
Joseph M. Groupes Philippines, 15 avril 2015
Room was dirty and got badsmell.toilet wasterrible

Good location.
5
My stay was terrible. Room got a lot of mosquito,.toilet was very bad. Only good thing is the location.
Signaler cet avis
Rosie L. Couples Philippines, 15 mars 2015
Value for money

comfortable, friendly staff
6
We had a comfortable stay with the hotel. The staffs are friendly & accommodating. However it is not located in the center of Loag. It is a a town from Loag which will take a 15-20 minute ride in their local tricycle transportation or 10 min jeepney ride. You just have to know where the jeepney station is located in Loag.
Signaler cet avis
Vicente P. Groupes Philippines, 25 février 2015
Stay here if location is a priority!

city center location, near Robinson Mall, friendly staff
6,7
Our stay was good enough. A/C was noisy and old. Breakfast was regular. Best feature of the place was its location and the friendly and accommodating staff.
Signaler cet avis
Jeannie S. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 29 décembre 2014
Typical transient place

clean, accessible, easy to talk to staffs
6,7
Breakfast service needs a speedy attention. But all in all, we had a pleasant stay
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant LaoagIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - ChambreIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - ChambreIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Salle de bainIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Salle de réunionIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RéceptionIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - VestibuleIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - VestibuleIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - VestibuleIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BarIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BarIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - VestibuleIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - ChambreIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - ChambreIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Salle de balIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Salle de balIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Salle de bal


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3B08