ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant

National Highway, Brgy. 1, San Nicholas, Laoag ville, Laoag, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Chambre Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Chambre Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Salle de bain Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Salle de réunion Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Réception Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurant Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Vestibule Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Vestibule Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Vestibule Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurant Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurant Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurant Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurant
Emplacement : Laoag ville Nombre de chambres : 26
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 47 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (47)
Trier par :
Hiroshi O. Voyageurs d'affaires Japan, 30 avril 2015
Convenient Location

Friendly Staff, Clean, and Good Location for Public Transportation
9
Joseph M. Groupes Philippines, 15 avril 2015
Room was dirty and got badsmell.toilet wasterrible

Good location.
5
My stay was terrible. Room got a lot of mosquito,.toilet was very bad. Only good thing is the location.
Rosie L. Couples Philippines, 15 mars 2015
Value for money

comfortable, friendly staff
6
We had a comfortable stay with the hotel. The staffs are friendly & accommodating. However it is not located in the center of Loag. It is a a town from Loag which will take a 15-20 minute ride in their local tricycle transportation or 10 min jeepney ride. You just have to know where the jeepney station is located in Loag.
Vicente P. Groupes Philippines, 25 février 2015
Stay here if location is a priority!

city center location, near Robinson Mall, friendly staff
6,7
Our stay was good enough. A/C was noisy and old. Breakfast was regular. Best feature of the place was its location and the friendly and accommodating staff.
Jeannie S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 29 décembre 2014
Typical transient place

clean, accessible, easy to talk to staffs
6,7
Breakfast service needs a speedy attention. But all in all, we had a pleasant stay
Maria T. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 28 décembre 2014
The ilocos getaway

Accommodation service and cleanliness
9
It was a good stay except that they lack personnel to accommodate guests during breakfast. It took them an hour before they served our order but overall everything from check in to check out was good
Joel M. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 20 novembre 2014
not so nice

it is clean
6,3
Good
Jane F. Couples Philippines, 1 juin 2014
Overall the hotel was good

Cleanliness of room, friendly staff, near trasnportation
6,3
Overall the stay was good, if only the hotel was near to the tourist spots, I would definitely use this hotel again.
Jose A. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 9 mai 2014
clean, cheap and comfortable

clean cheap and comfortable
7,3
My girl friend was booked from May 3 to May 13, first booking was May 3 -9, then May 9-13. She checked in 2 days late, on May 5 without notifying me. I was not able to give Agoda notification that she will be 2 days late. Is there a way that the 2 days she did not used the hotel be reimbursed?
Russell T. Couples New Zealand, 3 mai 2014
Very friendly staff

Close to Laog city by tricycle; Ph30 only
6,3
The staff were excellent and efficient. Our requested room was not available so staff upgraded us to the presidential suite for the first night until our booked room was valuable for the next two nights. The hotel is old but is clean and functional, this is Northern Luzon and is getting remote for foreigner tourists and the expectations many foreigners may have of hotels. Remember you are getting remote and the further north you go the tourism is still developing so smile and enjoy your adventure. HINT: if you are travelling to Pudgudpud get your money from Laoag ATM's, there is only one new ATN in Pugudpud and it is not near the resort areas so you will need a tricycle, which are rather high priced in this area. If going from Saud to Blue Lagoon Beaches consider taking a local bus at Ph15 compared to Ph300 by Tricycle one way. The tricycle fares are set and they will not barter, and any tricycle ride to sightsee costs Ph600, and Ph1200 if you also want to see the long bridge to the north of Blue Lagoon beaches. High tricycle fees are the negatives of this area, but remember the local buses, they are fun.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !


AS-AGWEB-3B02