ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Inspire House Hotel

63,Ratthanakhosin Rd, Watkhet, Muang, Fah Ham, Chiang Mai, Thaïlande 50000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Chambre Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Chambre Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Chambre Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Chambre Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Chambre Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Chambre Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Chambre Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Chambre Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Chambre Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Chambre Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Chambre Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Chambre Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Chambre Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Chambre Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Chambre
Emplacement / Fah Ham Nombre de chambres : 80
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,1

selon 137 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,3
Emplacement
6,5
Qualité du personnel
6,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,2
Confort des chambres
6,4
Nourriture/restauration
5,2
Tous les avis (137)
Trier par :
Benjamin D. Groupes New Caledonia, 14 novembre 2014
hôtels tranquille

grande chambre loin du bruit boisson à disposition dans l'hôtel
8
Très bien
Ronald B. Groupes United States of America, 7 février 2015
ok for price

price, staff and walking distance to where I needed to be
5,7
it was ok, I did not have high expectations for $20 a night.
Kshen O. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 27 décembre 2014
Not bad but small room

Small, burget
4,7
Just for sleep, so it's ok for me
Stacey L. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 6 juillet 2014
staff

Staff. Location. Price. Clean
9,3
Had a nice monthly stay. Staff very helpful and friendly.
James P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 4 juillet 2014
good price

good price, close to the city, good internet
5,7
I like this hotel it is a good price but it is very dirty and old.
Maxine B. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 15 avril 2014
Not the best

The lady in reception
4
Advertised as a lot more luxurious then it was, So dissapointed also very far out of the way, but the lady who owns it was lovely and helpful despite the langauge barrier!
Prasopchai T. Couples Thailand, 21 janvier 2014
Far from city, Nice staffs, Value for money

nice staff, comfortable bed, fast check-in and check-out
7
Good hotel with nice staffs, value for money. A little bit far from city and airport. Good security.
Stephen A. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 20 janvier 2014
The middle of nowhere

Cost, Cafe in hotel, near mall
4,7
Unless you're driving skip this place. Very isolated at night with few taxis coming by and in the room the TV has little in the way of English channels.
Jowber S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Singapore, 28 décembre 2013
Just OK

Location was ok
4,7
Breakfast variety is very limited. Most of the superior rooms are smelly. Wi fi doesnt work in the room most of the time. People at the reception have very little English knowledge and knowledge about the tourist places about how to get there. Communication barrier exists!
Carmel M. Couples United States of America, 23 novembre 2013
OK hotel

proximity to bus station, good a/c, quiet
6
We booked this hotel because we were in Chiang Mai for a quick one-night stopover between trips. We tried to get a tuk tuk for cheap (it was 1 km) away and kept getting overcharged. Same problem taking transportation back from city center - everyone wanted 200 baht or more to go there when it was only about 3 km away. Ended up walking on the way back to the bus station because it was easier. The hotel itself was ok. Nothing special about it. Wifi was a little weird as the password changes daily, so we couldn't use it when we first got up.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Inspire House Hotel Chiang MaiInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - ChambreInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - ChambreInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - ChambreInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - ChambreInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - ChambreInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - ChambreInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - ChambreInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - ChambreInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - ChambreInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - ChambreInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - ChambreInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - ChambreInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - ChambreInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - ChambreInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Chambre

Avis des clients - Inspire House Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C06