ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonésie 80363 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/salon ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscine ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscine ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vestibule ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vestibule ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Equipements ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscine ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vestibule ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vue ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Equipements ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Equipements ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Nourriture et boissons ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Salle de bain
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscine ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Café ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Café
Emplacement / Nusa Dua / Benoa Nombre de chambres : 150
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 136 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,6
Emplacement
7,5
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (136)
Trier par :
Andre B. Couples France, 20 novembre 2014
tres bien

propre, accueillant, neuf
9
tres bien
Riad M. Groupes France, 1 septembre 2014
Super Hotel

Chambres spacieuses et comfortable / propreté de l'hôtel / personnel très agreable
9,3
Super hôtel mériterait une quatrième étoile. Je recommande fortement. Les chambres sont neuves, décorés avec bon goût et spacieuses. Le personnel est a l'écoute et très serviable. Pour le prix que des points positifs!!!
Florian P. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 2 juin 2014
Très bon rapport qualité/prix

L'amabilité et servitude du staff Le prixLa qualité avec un si petit prix
8
Très bien. Nous ne sommes restés qu'une nuit et n'avons pas mangé au restaurant mais pour le reste la chambre était impeccable.
Kermarrec A. Voyageurs solitaires France, 9 mai 2014
sejour vraiment agreable .hotel pas cher et bien

situation,relax,cheap
10
sejour vraiment sympa le staff est tres attentione, piscine a une vue genial, les repas sont delicieux
Tony S. Couples France, 7 avril 2014
Paradisiaque

Propre personnel compétent et plus que serviable
9,7
Parfait rien à redire, chambres propre look sympathique et actuel, très calme, magnifique vue du toit et piscine superbe. Le personnel est tout simplement le meilleur de tout notre séjour (15 hôtels différents) très compétent, attentif et plus que serviable. Seul bémol si il faut en mettre un c'est qu'il manquait certaines choses proposé à la carte du petit déjeuner. A recommander
Kermarrec A. Voyageurs solitaires France, 6 janvier 2014
sejoir agreable diversitee paysage culture

personnel et rapport qualite prix
10
Sejour agreable personnel acceuillant et cuisine delicieuse
Heike E. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Germany, 28 février 2015
Best budget hotel ever

Great rooms, wonderful pool with bar, lovely staff
9,3
Ashley D. Couples Malaysia, 10 février 2015
Dissapointment
2,7
Problem with wifi connection, toilet very very inconvenient: one door for both bathroom & toilet, let say im taking my shower and my friend really need to pee??? Then when i wash my feet in the toilet, suprisingly there is no hole/drainage for the water to go. The floor toilet is flooded. Breakfast: no food variety, the staff took fews min approx. 10 mins to refill empty serving dish. I hope there will be an improvement. Let this comment as your guidance.
Vanessa L. Voyageurs solitaires Brazil, 29 janvier 2015
Nice Hotel

best 3 things : Staff / Pool / Location
10
In the hotel "ION Bali Hotel" you are treated like a king. Everything you want and need the staff will do their best to get it for you! The Hotel has a younger and cheerful atmosphere but very well organized! The rooms have a comfortable king size bed and a Good TV with Cable. The pool is very good and has a bar where they serve food and drinks. The location is great! If you come to Bali with family, without family, alone or in honeymoon, ION Bali hotel is undoubtedly a great choice! I stayed there for 3 times and would certainly recommend !!!
Mehmet C. Couples Turkey, 2 janvier 2015
fantastic hotel excellent customer service

room, pool, staff
9,7
You get much more than you pay. When i first saw the room I was really impressed according to how much i paid. The rooms have modern design . The hotel has a great staff. It is just 2 mins walk to the beach and the bigest hotel brands are around but i would still prefer to stay in ion hotel again. In the last day we were late for the flight they even provided us one of the hotel cars to take us to airport. Fantastic hotel highly recomended

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/salonION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscineION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscineION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VestibuleION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VestibuleION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - EquipementsION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscineION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VestibuleION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VueION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - EquipementsION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - EquipementsION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Nourriture et boissonsION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Salle de bainION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscineION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - CaféION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Café

Avis des clients - ION Bali Benoa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05