ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonésie 80363 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/salon ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscine ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscine ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vestibule ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vestibule ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Equipements ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscine ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vestibule ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vue ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Equipements ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Equipements ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Nourriture et boissons ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Salle de bain
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscine ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Café ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Café
Emplacement : Nusa Dua / Benoa Nombre de chambres : 150
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 112 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,9
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
8,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (112)
Trier par :
Andre B. Couples France, 20 novembre 2014
tres bien

propre, accueillant, neuf
9
tres bien
Riad M. Groupes France, 1 septembre 2014
Super Hotel

Chambres spacieuses et comfortable / propreté de l'hôtel / personnel très agreable
9,3
Super hôtel mériterait une quatrième étoile. Je recommande fortement. Les chambres sont neuves, décorés avec bon goût et spacieuses. Le personnel est a l'écoute et très serviable. Pour le prix que des points positifs!!!
Florian P. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 2 juin 2014
Très bon rapport qualité/prix

L'amabilité et servitude du staff Le prixLa qualité avec un si petit prix
8
Très bien. Nous ne sommes restés qu'une nuit et n'avons pas mangé au restaurant mais pour le reste la chambre était impeccable.
Kermarrec A. Voyageurs solitaires France, 9 mai 2014
sejour vraiment agreable .hotel pas cher et bien

situation,relax,cheap
10
sejour vraiment sympa le staff est tres attentione, piscine a une vue genial, les repas sont delicieux
Tony S. Couples France, 7 avril 2014
Paradisiaque

Propre personnel compétent et plus que serviable
9,7
Parfait rien à redire, chambres propre look sympathique et actuel, très calme, magnifique vue du toit et piscine superbe. Le personnel est tout simplement le meilleur de tout notre séjour (15 hôtels différents) très compétent, attentif et plus que serviable. Seul bémol si il faut en mettre un c'est qu'il manquait certaines choses proposé à la carte du petit déjeuner. A recommander
Kermarrec A. Voyageurs solitaires France, 6 janvier 2014
sejoir agreable diversitee paysage culture

personnel et rapport qualite prix
10
Sejour agreable personnel acceuillant et cuisine delicieuse
Wilfred T. Couples Singapore, 8 décembre 2014
Great Hotel at an affordable price

Value, Cleanliness, Amenities
9,3
Stayed for 3 nights. They gave me a free airport transfer to the hotel, much to my surprise. They also gave me a free ride to TAPAS for dinner when we were just chit chatting at the lobby. They changed my room immediately when I feedback that the WIFI was too poor. Anyway, everything was good except the WIFI. Kinda crappy. Suspect too many users with too little bandwidth. We only managed to get internet through their common PC at the Lobby. :)
Catherine W. Couples Australia, 5 décembre 2014
Good for a cheap stay

Value, location, cleanliness
7,7
This hotel is fine if you're looking for a cheap stay. It's clean and comfortable, and has a small but nice pool. The room was small but had everything we needed. The bed was very very comfy. Breakfast was nothing special, but OK. If you want to be out on the Tanjung Peninsula, its a good location, but personally it's not my favourite area in Bali. The pavements are shocking, although they are currently being upgraded.
Vishal S. Voyageurs solitaires India, 26 novembre 2014
fantastic budget stay

location, comfort, price
9
James L. Couples Philippines, 22 novembre 2014
Money well spent

Clean, Fiendly Staff, Nice pool
8,3
It was very satisfying, all the staff were friendly and easy to talk to and very helpful. The rooms were clean and the pool is great. We were very pleased and fulfilled on our stay in this hotel.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/salonION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscineION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscineION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VestibuleION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VestibuleION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - EquipementsION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscineION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VestibuleION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VueION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - EquipementsION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - EquipementsION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Nourriture et boissonsION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Salle de bainION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscineION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - CaféION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Café

Avis des clients - ION Bali Benoa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07