ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonésie 80363 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/salon ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscine ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscine ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vestibule ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vestibule ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Equipements ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscine ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vestibule ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vue ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Equipements ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Equipements ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Nourriture et boissons ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Salle de bain
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscine ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Café ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Café
Emplacement : Nusa Dua / Benoa Nombre de chambres : 150
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 99 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
9,0
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (99)
Trier par :
Riad M. Groupes France, 1 septembre 2014
Super Hotel

Chambres spacieuses et comfortable / propreté de l'hôtel / personnel très agreable
9,3
Super hôtel mériterait une quatrième étoile. Je recommande fortement. Les chambres sont neuves, décorés avec bon goût et spacieuses. Le personnel est a l'écoute et très serviable. Pour le prix que des points positifs!!!
Florian P. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 2 juin 2014
Très bon rapport qualité/prix

L'amabilité et servitude du staff Le prixLa qualité avec un si petit prix
8
Très bien. Nous ne sommes restés qu'une nuit et n'avons pas mangé au restaurant mais pour le reste la chambre était impeccable.
Kermarrec A. Voyageurs solitaires France, 9 mai 2014
sejour vraiment agreable .hotel pas cher et bien

situation,relax,cheap
10
sejour vraiment sympa le staff est tres attentione, piscine a une vue genial, les repas sont delicieux
Tony S. Couples France, 7 avril 2014
Paradisiaque

Propre personnel compétent et plus que serviable
9,7
Parfait rien à redire, chambres propre look sympathique et actuel, très calme, magnifique vue du toit et piscine superbe. Le personnel est tout simplement le meilleur de tout notre séjour (15 hôtels différents) très compétent, attentif et plus que serviable. Seul bémol si il faut en mettre un c'est qu'il manquait certaines choses proposé à la carte du petit déjeuner. A recommander
Kermarrec A. Voyageurs solitaires France, 6 janvier 2014
sejoir agreable diversitee paysage culture

personnel et rapport qualite prix
10
Sejour agreable personnel acceuillant et cuisine delicieuse
Maureen K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 10 novembre 2014
Minimalist

Swimming pool, Room, Location
8
it was great. The swimming pool was very nice, it was available 24 hours. The water was warm, so it was very nice! The staffs were helpful and friendly. Cleanliness was okay, but it could have been better.
Debby K. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 24 octobre 2014
value for money

friendly staff, comfort room, nice swimming pool
7,7
I spent 4 nights at this hotel. the food is not good, but other reviewers have mentioned it, so I wasn't surprised about it. The hotel is clean since it is a new hotel. The staff is very friendly, the water temperature is good, comfort bed, and the swimming pool is nice. I think the hotel management need to hire a better chef and put a better wifi to increase their performance and the customers satisfaction. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel.
Bruce M. Couples Australia, 18 octobre 2014
Good for a night or two

cleanliness, staff helpfulness and comfortable bed
7
My husband and I stayed over night at the Ion. The room was clean although small, unfortunately the fridge did not work in either the first or second room we were given, but the helpful staff provided ice to cool down our drinks. Breakfast was adequate. Possibly not a long time accommodation option but good enough for a night or two.
Axel D. Couples Sweden, 15 octobre 2014
Great stay!

Value for money, staff and very clean.
8,7
We had a very pleasant stay here. The hotel is brand new and very clean. The food was relatively good and very cheap, and the staff is amazing, so nice and helpful. The only downsides were that the wi Fi didn't work in our room and the fact that the door to the toilet is just made of glass.. Depending on who your traveling with you might not enjoy this. The best part is that it's very cheap to stay here, great value for money!
Carlos R. Groupes Philippines, 14 octobre 2014
Very Good Value for Money

very friendly and helpful staff, very clean and comfortable rooms, very good value for money
9

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/salonION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscineION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscineION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VestibuleION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VestibuleION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - EquipementsION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscineION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VestibuleION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VueION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - EquipementsION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - EquipementsION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Nourriture et boissonsION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Salle de bainION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscineION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - CaféION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Café


AS-AGWEB-3B01