Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., Laoag ville, Laoag, Philippines

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,9

selon 97 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
6,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,7
Confort des chambres
6,7
Nourriture/restauration
5,5
Tous les avis (97)
Trier par :
Thierry R. Voyageurs solitaires France, 23 février 2016
hotel convenable

emplacement
7
J'ai sejourne une nuit dans cet hotel proche du centre ville et de la station de bus pour Pagudpud. L'etablissement est compose de 2 batiments. Le plus ancien semble "reserve" aux clients "agoda". Les chambres sont petites mais propres. Une adresse a retenir pour 1 ou 2 nuits, suffisant pour visiter Laoag et ses environs.
Signaler cet avis
Francois G. Voyageurs solitaires France, 30 mars 2012
bonne etape pour une nuit de transit

emplacement - proprete - serviabilite du personnel
5,3
Court sejour d'une nuit pour transit, hotel un peu etroit au confort sans superflu mais tres bien situe
Signaler cet avis
Joanna P. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 14 mars 2016
Great stay

Good location, corteous and helpful staff
9
Signaler cet avis
Renato S. Groupes Philippines, 18 février 2016
Ilocos Excellent Adventure

Cleanliness, location and good attitude of the staff
9,7
I had A great time In Ilocos. Id like to stay there again.
Signaler cet avis
Sherwin K. Groupes Philippines, 13 septembre 2015
Good location

Nice location
7,7
Good
Signaler cet avis
Dindin C. Groupes Philippines, 14 mars 2015
Extremely disappointing room, but nice staff

Helpful staff
4,3
Stayed in the old wing. First room was dirty, floors and walls had marks, scratches, shoe prints and other dirty looking things. Bathroom was tolerable, smells weird. Had to ask to switch rooms, which was only a tiny bit better, i.e. not as much marks on the walls and less shoe prints on the floor. Room was stuffy, smelled too much like bathroom freshener. Even the halls smelled like a bathroom freshener. Pillowcases were dirty and I had to ask to change them. No elevator, but it was not an issue. The only saving grace of this hotel is the accommodating and patient staff. They helped us out with all our issues and were very agreeable. If you decide to book in this hotel, make sure you get a room in the new wing.
Signaler cet avis
Shuo X. Couples China, 8 février 2015
Good location

Location
7
Convenient location and ok room condition.We were first given a room with a huge noisy ventilation machine rigth outside the window which even makes the room floor shaky. Asked for a room change which was also noisy but bearable. It is a mediocre choice.
Signaler cet avis
Raina C. Couples Philippines, 15 novembre 2014
It was okay

Town Proper
7
I didn't like how our breakfast was late even though we told the staff last night that we had to leave at 6:30 AM. The food wasn't even that good. Location-wise, it's at the center of the town proper, but we had to ride a trike to get to the bus station and back.
Signaler cet avis
Judy L. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 2 novembre 2014
Try it

Food room staff accommodating
9
Good just the Toilet is small
Signaler cet avis
Luisito D. Groupes Canada, 25 octobre 2014
Worst hotel experience ever
3
This is the worst hotel experience we ever had. I could not say any further things about it but definitely and surely we will not book any future stays at this hotel any more.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
Isabel Suites LaoagIsabel Suites Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelIsabel Suites Laoag - RéceptionIsabel Suites Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelIsabel Suites Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelIsabel Suites Laoag - RestaurantIsabel Suites Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelIsabel Suites Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelIsabel Suites Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelIsabel Suites Laoag - ChambreIsabel Suites Laoag - ChambreIsabel Suites Laoag - ChambreIsabel Suites Laoag - ChambreIsabel Suites Laoag - ChambreIsabel Suites Laoag - ChambreIsabel Suites Laoag - RestaurantIsabel Suites Laoag - ChambreIsabel Suites Laoag - Chambre


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3C07