Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., Laoag, Laoag, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Isabel Suites Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Isabel Suites Laoag - Réception Isabel Suites Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Isabel Suites Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Isabel Suites Laoag - Restaurant Isabel Suites Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Isabel Suites Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Isabel Suites Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Isabel Suites Laoag - Chambre Isabel Suites Laoag - Chambre Isabel Suites Laoag - Chambre Isabel Suites Laoag - Chambre Isabel Suites Laoag - Chambre Isabel Suites Laoag - Chambre Isabel Suites Laoag - Restaurant Isabel Suites Laoag - Chambre
Isabel Suites Laoag - Chambre
Emplacement : Laoag Nombre de chambres : 26

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,9

selon 72 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
6,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,7
Confort des chambres
6,8
Nourriture/restauration
5,4
Tous les avis (72)
Trier par :
Francois G. Voyageurs solitaires France, 30 mars 2012
bonne etape pour une nuit de transit

emplacement - proprete - serviabilite du personnel
5,3
Court sejour d'une nuit pour transit, hotel un peu etroit au confort sans superflu mais tres bien situe
Fhei A. Couples Philippines, 26 juin 2014
Very budget-friendly with excellent service

Location, Clean Room, Friendly staff
8,3
We made a very good choice of staying in this hotel during our Laoag trip.
Adrien C. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 1 juin 2014
Rather disappointing

The door leading out.
4,3
I can't think of anything I enjoyed at this hotel. The room was small and dimly lit, the bathroom was tiny, the a/c was loud as was the traffic at the Jollibee drive through in the alley, the wifi did not work and the breakfast was lousy. They serve a set breakfast which was not appetizing so I asked for toast and coffee. The waitress brought a cup of hot water, instant coffee in a packet, and mixed cream powder and sugar. The bread was barely toasted. I had to ask for butter and they had no jam. I cannot recommend.
Ria M. Groupes Philippines, 26 mai 2014
Great budget hotel

1) Value for money 2) Great location 3) Excellent staff
8,7
Maria D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 23 mai 2014
Basic

Aircon system new, central location, reasonably priced
7
Basic amenities for travellers/ overnight stay
Sanghwa J. Couples South Korea, 9 avril 2014
it is located near the tourist spots

location, value for money and rooms
6
it was a night stay so didnt care if it was really good.
Maria H. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 5 avril 2014
I expected more . . .

Centrally located, Easy access to transportation,
6,7
Edwin M. Couples Philippines, 23 février 2014
fair

with in city limits, good internet cignal.
6,3
the room is quite small. bath is so small one person could hardly move when taking a bath.
Michael D. Couples Canada, 13 février 2014
quick stay did not have time to experience much

quick check in
6,7
Mary A. Couples Philippines, 25 janvier 2014
Affordable. Value for money.

Centrally located, clean and decent room, no-frills business hotel
6
Simple lifestyle and decent surroundings. Would have been better if Cailian Grill could serve dishes available on demand, as indicated in their Menu.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Isabel Suites LaoagIsabel Suites Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelIsabel Suites Laoag - RéceptionIsabel Suites Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelIsabel Suites Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelIsabel Suites Laoag - RestaurantIsabel Suites Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelIsabel Suites Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelIsabel Suites Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelIsabel Suites Laoag - ChambreIsabel Suites Laoag - ChambreIsabel Suites Laoag - ChambreIsabel Suites Laoag - ChambreIsabel Suites Laoag - ChambreIsabel Suites Laoag - ChambreIsabel Suites Laoag - RestaurantIsabel Suites Laoag - ChambreIsabel Suites Laoag - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C07