Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 1203 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 6,5
  • Équipements 6,0
  • Emplacement 5,8
  • Confort des chambres 6,6
  • Qualité du personnel 6,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,3

george A., Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 8 nuits en juillet 2013
good clean but too far from asia mall
clean, friendly , make our bed each day ,
just ok good prices but need better breakfest , and better taxi serivce , safe
Avis déposé le 20 septembre 2013

HOOI N., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Easy access to NAIA
Location, location, location
I arrived late to the hotel and left early to catch my flight. Not much to say, just a night stay there.
Avis déposé le 19 septembre 2013

BRUCE H., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2013
more interested in making more money than looking
sorry didnt find interesting
very good out lay of room but whole hotel smell of paint my girl friend had sore throat from paint and very dirty air conditioner
Avis déposé le 31 août 2013

Nathan W., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Low class, inexpensive, large family room
Very big family room, inexpensive, close to airport
I didn't stay long, but the room was big. Not exactly a high class or super clean place. Just a ok kind of place
Avis déposé le 28 août 2013

Loy L., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Very Quiet Place
Quiet, Friendly staff, Comfortable bed
The best part of this hotel considering it so hard to find even it is just south of the airport was the place was so quiet.
Avis déposé le 25 août 2013

Loy L., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
It was a very quiet place
Quiet, Great Staff, Comfortabel Bed
This was a very quiet place considering it was just south of the airport.
Avis déposé le 25 août 2013

Maricar T., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Short stay,
Goop response from Hotel staff, good airport transfer rate and response, 15 min form airport if no traffic
I book the Suite with Loft, but when i found that the room is not comfortable for me due to A/C position under the Loft, i went down to reception and i upgrade me room to twin bed room for 200PHP exta
Avis déposé le 23 août 2013

Antoine P., France
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013
Good place if you wanna stay near the airport
Clean - Helpful staff - Near the airport
The place is really good for this range of price. We had a studio which was pretty small but really clean and enough for the 2 of us. The staff is very helpful and helped us to order food delivery from a restaurant downtown and to get the WIFI. I Would recommend this place for anyone who needs to spend a night near the airport.
Avis déposé le 21 août 2013

JAMES P., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
this hotel is a budget style nofrills,
close to malls and airport. reasonally priced, deluxe rooms good.
we stayed twice at this hotel, 1st time in a loft room. don't recommend for elderly. 2nd time in the deluxe room. much nicer and larger. its a basic hotel near the airport. value for those on a budget. but breakfast was cold every day.
Avis déposé le 19 août 2013

torben L., Danemark
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
ok
spacious room
I was only looking for a 6 hours sleep place. It was phycically close to the airport but it took a long time to get their same way in and out. No restraurant though its stated so in agoda overview.
Avis déposé le 18 août 2013