Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 1203 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 6,5
  • Équipements 6,0
  • Emplacement 5,8
  • Confort des chambres 6,6
  • Qualité du personnel 6,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,3

Tunnies K., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
Hard to locate hotel. Breakfast was very limited.
Reasonable good service.
The bed was like a bunk bed, too high. Because the airco is lower level, the bed area was very hot. Breakfast is very limited, not much choice.
Avis déposé le 11 juillet 2013

Mikael B., Suède
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2012
hotel
waffles, clean, near busstop
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2013

Carlos M., États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2013
Clean room
quiet neighborhood, good city view, clean rooms
Hotel staff is not responsive to guest requests..it was advertised with kitchen as an amenity but there was no cooking utensils.
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2013

Chris K., Nouvelle-Zélande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2013
disappointing breakfasts cooked but cold
affordability
average and adequate within my budget and staff helpful to get taxi's
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2013

john F., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
handy for airport but not manila
nice room nice view of nearby airport
Was fine except for longish journey to the city and considerable difficulty in getting back in the evening without being held to ransom by taxi drivers; not sure if that was typical or just bad luck though. Nice hotel and nice room with a view also and helpful staff.Probably best for overnight stay between flights as not much in the vicinity.
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2013

toon W., Belgique
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
Nothing good about this place
Airport access, fridge in room, matress in room
There is nothing good about this place. Absolutely nothing
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2013

Bahram J., Iran
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
That was amazing.
Clean, quiet and near to airport
That was very nice. Actually I selected the hotel because it's very near to airport.
Avis déposé le 03 juillet 2013

Cedric M., Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013
Nice for a budget place
Price, Cleanliness, Proximity to Arport
Not a bad little place. I was only there for about 4 hours as I had to catch my flight. But from what I saw, it looks nice. They let me stay past checkout time because I arrived there around 9am from a previous flight.
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2013

Terrence D., Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
OK for a stop over..
20-30 minutes from airport
Room was advertised as being self catering...well it had a small kitchen but absolutely no plates, cups, cutlery, cooking pots, tea, coffee...nothing! I wont be staying here again. Staff were ok.
Avis déposé le 30 juin 2013

Montirel N., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
Friendly staff esp the front desk
Clean Affordable friendly staff
Avis déposé le 29 juin 2013