arrow-up-icon Gagnez des points avec votre programme de fidélité !
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 1202 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 6,5
  • Équipements 5,8
  • Emplacement 5,8
  • Confort des chambres 6,6
  • Qualité du personnel 6,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,3

Ma. D.
Philippines
08 octobre 2015
Comfort at a good price
Staff were helpful; room was surprisingly good; hot shower is available
We were satisfied with our stay. With the price we paid, it was indeed more than what we expected. Staff were really helpful and kind.

soh H.
Singapour
07 octobre 2015
Transportation very incinvinence
no comments

brian S.
États-Unis
06 octobre 2015
overated
key to entry door deadbolt didnt work.Chocoroach in room. window wasnt latch . noisy and hard to get transportation
Could be better but fie the price you cant really complain

Hans F.
Suisse
05 octobre 2015
Never Again
1.The security
I cant say some good,The breackfest was nothing,The hotel transfer to the airport its by hotel 350 Peso by Taxi 125 Peso the internet in Room 150 Peso a Day the Room only for Young people why the bed its to clime up a verry steep and dengerouse latter in 3 days was nobody clean the room by arrival 1000 peso deposite and 350 for smoking in the room and no taxi knowes the place and Adresse from that hotal all in all was this for me verry sad and bad Hotel sorry bud all what i can say

CRISTINA M.
Philippines
30 septembre 2015
Staff are accommodating and helpful.
staff are helpful.

JAVED I.
Pakistan
27 septembre 2015
A best place to stay in Manila.
Staff, Cleanliness,proximity to airport.
I stayed in this hotel for one night only while flying out of Philippine from Pureto Princessa, Just one night of stay won my hearts. Staff is an asset of the hotel especially the gentle lady at front desk at night. Every thing of necessity is nearby like Seven eleven, Bar with live music, restaurants, laundry, ATM and airport. Public traffic is also round the corner. On my next visit to Manila, I must stay here again.

Arnulfo A.
Philippines
21 septembre 2015
Facilities
location near airport
I chose this hotel because of proximity to the airport. I have to pay for my wi-fi access, TV had no canle channels and pay a Php deposit upom check-in

Shenna U.
Philippines
12 septembre 2015
Amazing stay
The staff,the airport shuttle,the cleanliness of the room
I enjoyed a lot.before i booked this hotel i read the reviews,and guess the reviews were right staff were so friendly and helpful.the shuttle driver was so accomodating.the room was clean though it was bit noisy because i was on the room facing the airport.overall it was great and i would love to come back.

jeanjacques U.
France
08 septembre 2015
a very bad hotel
dont choose this hotel. it is an expensive choice for a bad service. if you want to be lost far from the city and in a very poor neighborhood then choose it. if you like very small room with non conveninece choose it.; if you like dirty room choose it. i regret my choise because when you are watching the photos it looks good but the reality is very different...

Chandramogan S.
Malaisie
04 septembre 2015
hopeless hotel
No best at all
Very bad experience