ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant

Barangay Lomboy, Pangangan Island, Ile Pangangan, Bohol, Philippines 6328 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vue Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vue Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vue Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Alentours Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Plage Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vue Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Jardin Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Jardin Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Jardin Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vue Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balcon/Terrasse Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Chambre Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Chambre Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Chambre
Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Chambre Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Chambre Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Salle de bain Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Alentours Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Alentours
Emplacement : Ile Pangangan Nombre de chambres : 8

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 66 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
8,3
Tous les avis (66)
Trier par :
Veronique W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 27 janvier 2012
un petit paradis!

cadre, nourriture, vie aquatique, calme
9,7
le paradis!!!! le cadre est superbe, la nourriture y est excellente et le personnel, surtout paul et sa femme, se mettent en 4 pour vous satisfaire. une adresse à ne pas manquer
Conseil - attractions: aller plonger ou faire du snorkeling car la faune et la flore aquatique sont exceptionnels!
Scott M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 23 novembre 2014
A wonderful time

Scenery, food, staff
9
I wish we could have stayed longer, I booked as last minute getaway for our family and isla hayahay was exactly what I could have dreamed of. Upon arrival we were greeted and shown to our room which was clean and quite large. The place is So quiet and peaceful with some of the nicest staff I've seen and they were great with our small kids. We snorkeled and swam just off the private small beach and also visited another close by island. The food here is amazing to say the least its not fast food pricing but wow it's worth it. I read some of the recent reviews but I think a lot of it was of the guests own doing. If you want a party place this isn't it but if you want a peaceful resort come here. We still had wifi which was good enough. Tv's were in right spot not sure if changed? No power issues (but I'm told by staff that the government recently upgraded main supply to bohol). Insects and Mosquitos were same as anywhere else but the staff did offer off lotion just in case. Transfer from the port was easy as was arranging our island hopping. I will be back especially hearing about some of the future plans here it will be even better. It's a real scenic paradise with old fashioned Philippino hospitality. Wish I could have stayed a week!
Hugh L. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 30 septembre 2014
Big Mistake

Accommodation standard, nothing, nothing.
5,3
Booked 6 nights, booked out the next morning at the 1st opportunity. No sandy beach, but rocks. NO WIFI for over a year, but still being advertised as having connection. I even had intermitent Globe (phone company) coverage for texting. 2 power cuts that evening. No amenities locally, No night time security to an open resort (women travellers take note) No obvious means to call urgent medical assistance if required, The accommodation was of a good standard, but dont be mislead by the overall descriptions. A real dissapointment. In the process of claiming money back for the remaining 5 nights I didnt stay there.
John R. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 26 septembre 2014
Watch your bill when you check out!

View food serenity
8
They doubled billed me for kayak and food until I explained that I already paid the kayak tour
Audie B. Couples United States of America, 26 août 2014
Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant

very quiet and peaceful. nice staff
4,3
my fiancee and i prepaid in advance for 3 nights stay. we checked out after the first night. ad says "beach" resort. definitely no beach whatsoever. that's the main reason for our visit. also says wifi, but none in room or common area. oh yeah, the tv is mounted directly above your head on the same wall as the pillows on the bed. u have to lay at the opposite end of the bed if you want to watch tv. but i didn't go there to watch tv, but still maybe a few minutes before bed. lol it was a first for me. we won't be back.
Esperidion S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United States of America, 11 juillet 2014
Great accomodating staff!

simple, clean and quiet
10
Great and Fun. Food maybe a little expensive.
Stewart N. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Canada, 11 mai 2014
One of the most relaxing places I have ever staye

Excellent food, awesome staff and quiet surroundings
8,7
Fantastic!
Thomas M. Couples United States of America, 26 août 2013
Very comfortable and relaxing

Room, location and friendly staff
8,7
Excellent. Friendly staff. Excellent island tour with knowledgeable driver. Tranquil setting. Easy to defuse.
Riccardo V. Couples Malaysia, 12 août 2013
Good for divers - only for divers

The restaurant by the sea is nice, if you go outside of the rainy season (July-August). The staff is really friendly, and they found us a driver to go wherever we wanted on the island for sightseeing.
8,3
Rooms were clean, no mosquitoes, nice food. The journey to access the resort was really long, since you have to wait for the ferries that always are hours late. The resort is in a remote location, so once you get there, you need a car to get out and do sightseeing. This is obviously a good resort for divers and snorkelers, but for anything else it is a bit remote (chocolate hills and tarsiers are a couple hours away).
Melody S. Couples 4 août 2013
Peaceful place however far from famous tourist

Peaceful, not crowded and good food
7,7
It was pleasant and we really enjoyed the home cooked food there.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VueIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VueIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VueIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VueIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - AlentoursIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlageIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VueIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - JardinIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - JardinIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - JardinIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VueIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Salle de bainIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - AlentoursIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Alentours

Avis des clients - Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C06