Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Island Shangri-la Hotel

Supreme Court Road, Pacific Place, Admiralty, Central, Hong Kong, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bal Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bal Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bal Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bal Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bal
Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Spa Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Entrée Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Central, Hong Kong Nombre de chambres : 565

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,9

selon 108 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
9,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,3
Confort des chambres
9,3
Nourriture/restauration
8,6
Tous les avis (108)
Trier par :
Nadia S. Familles & jeunes enfants Indonesia, 2 janvier 2016
slightly older hotel but great service

service, room size, view
8
We got the harbor view room to watch the fireworks on new years eve but the view was partially blocked. If you're going to do the same, make sure you're on very very high floor. Otherwise, service was great and room was big enough to have 2 young kids play and run around. Food is good especially the bakery on 5th floor. Great assortment of sweets to have with tea in the afternoon. Breakfast has a pretty decent spread but taste is just so so. The mall attached to it only has a limited variety of shops. If you're in for serious shopping, consider going to CWB or TST area.
Signaler cet avis
David S. Couples United Kingdom, 13 décembre 2015
The best city hotel in Asia!

Everything about this hotel is superb. Stayed many times and imho the best city hotel in Asia.
9,7
Perfect! Wouldn't change a thing about this hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Dmitrii A. Voyageurs d'affaires Russia, 10 novembre 2015
Staff behaving like a 1 star hostel

no
7,3
I was refused to check in because the hotel could not pre-charge my credit card, and was forced to wait in the lobby until my company was fixing the problem. Taking into account that I was staying for several nights, the problem would be solved before my check-out. The hotel staff behaved like a 1 star hostel being afraid that I would steel a piece of soap from the bath. Never staying here again.
Signaler cet avis
Donal E. Familles & jeunes enfants Australia, 26 octobre 2015
Great staff providing great service

Staff/service was excellent, in particular helping with the fact we had an 8 month old baby; being attached to Pacific Place is very convenient; great view!
9,3
Signaler cet avis
Yiu B. Couples Hong Kong, 19 octobre 2015
Nice Staff Services

Nice Meal, staff services and hotel facilities
8
Good
Signaler cet avis
Peter D. Couples United Kingdom, 16 octobre 2015
Fantastic!

Location, staff and ambience
10
Utterly fantastic. We truly enjoyed our brief stay at this magnificent hotel, especially the facilities of the Horizon Club. The staff were impeccable in their professionalism, from the doorman, bellboy, waiters etc. Will repeat the experience
Signaler cet avis
Claudia T. Couples Singapore, 6 septembre 2015
Great stay but expensive

Breakfast selection and helpful staff and grandeur of hotel
8
Wifi was fast and free but I feel that for the price I paid, breakfast should at least be included. Staff were helpful and made me feel welcomed
Signaler cet avis
Max B. Familles & enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 17 août 2015
Almost perfect

Service, Location, Horizon Club
9,3
Excellent. Best place in HK and best pool. It would be perfect if, space allowing, they could lay on some group activity for children as they do at their resorts. Note only 16+ can use the gym so my active teenager a bit miffed.
Signaler cet avis
Anne T. Familles & jeunes enfants Australia, 12 juillet 2015
Best Hotel

Horizon Club, Pool, Staff
9,3
We had a Horizon Club room which entitled us access to the magnificent Horizon Club on the 56th Floor of the hotel. This made our stay even more enjoyable and seemless. The staff in the Club are amazing and always helpful. The amenities and refreshments provided are excellent and it provides a quiet and cool respite from Hong Kong whenever required. As 1 adult and 2 children travelling, our room was more than adequate and spacious. Kids thought they were in heaven. Pool area is great although there is some construction of a new underground station going on over the road so a bit noisy with the constant drilling.
Signaler cet avis
Koh C. Familles & jeunes enfants Singapore, 21 juin 2015
Great Location

Location, spacious room and great service.
9
The hotel is next to Pacific Plaza and Admiralty MTR station. Spacious room and great service.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de balIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de balIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de balIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de balIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de balIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - SpaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salonIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - EquipementsIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - CaféIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Centre d’affaireIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Centre d’affaireIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Centre d’affaireIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Boutiques


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A04