ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Island Shangri-la Hotel

Supreme Court Road, Pacific Place, Admiralty, Hong Kong Centre / Zone de Sheung Wan, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Equipements Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon exécutif Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon exécutif Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Equipements Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Centre d’affaire Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Centre d’affaire Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Centre d’affaire Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Equipements Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bal Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Boutiques Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite
Emplacement : Hong Kong Centre / Zone de Sheung Wan Nombre de chambres : 565
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,9

selon 89 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
9,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,3
Confort des chambres
9,3
Nourriture/restauration
8,6
Tous les avis (89)
Trier par :
Adamantios C. Voyageurs d'affaires Greece, 21 septembre 2014
Great hotel, excellent service!

Staff friendliness, facilities, accmodation
9,7
Very satisfactory, will definitely come back again. Excellent hotel
Faisal A. Couples France, 16 août 2014
Excellent hotel compared to other Shangril-la

Location, staff and high standard hotel
9
Only one night this time but have been here on many occassions. Hotel is nice, good atmosphere with good and pleasant staff. Great "Lobster Bar" with night live jazzy kind of music (changes of course). Room are good in size though a bit expensive for similar five star hotel (four season, peninsula) but sltighly bigger than the Mandarin.
Megumi H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Japan, 15 août 2014
good service

Service, atmosphere, hospitality
8,7
We had a warm welcome by a Japanese staff when we checked in. She was a good help when we needed something. Secondly, at the Conceige, Eric and Fred took good care of reserving some popular restarutants. We had a short stay in Hong KOng with children so they helped us by saving our time. Finally nice escort at the airport by hotel staffs. We just could not enjoy as much without their wonderful hospitality. Thank you!!
Yanli Z. Voyageurs d'affaires China, 20 juin 2014
Nice swimming pools

Nice swimming pools, Easy access to the airport, Luxury hotel
10
I had nice stay at the Island Shangri-La hotel. Nice swimming pools, Easy access to the airport, Luxury hotel
Hui E. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 30 avril 2014
Comfortable

Service, attention to details and comfortable
8,3
Christopher F. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 25 avril 2014
excellent base in fascinating city

staff, location, staff
9,7
this is one of their premier hotels in their international network. the staff are superbly trained, efficient and welcoming. it is a real pleasure to base oneself here when in HK - the rooms are very comfortable, bathrooms are great and amenities excellent.The place oozes quality
Justin S. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 4 avril 2014
great service, great buffet restaurant

service, food, convenient location
8,7
very enjoyable stay, convenient and clean and great quality HOtel.
Simon R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 4 mars 2014
treated like kings

Staff, luxury, location
9,7
From the moment we arrived to the moment we left, we were treated like kings. The staff were very friendly and understood our needs (we were travelling with a 4 month old baby). The rooms and facilities were incredible and is a place i would recommend to anyone. It may well be pretty costly but it compares very well to other comparable hotels.
Chiu F. Familles avec de jeunes enfants China, 2 février 2014
Good

Grand, Clear, Dimension
8
location convenient, Easy for Shopping and going to other signseeing point
Ava A. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 1 novembre 2013
great hotel

location, room and staff
8

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong-KongIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - EquipementsIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - EquipementsIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Centre d’affaireIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Centre d’affaireIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Centre d’affaireIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - EquipementsIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de balIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - BoutiquesIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B06