Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Island View Beachfront Resort

Brgy. Bacong,, Anda, Anda, Philippines 6311

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,9

selon 121 avis

dont 3 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,9
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
9,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,3
Confort des chambres
9,1
Nourriture/restauration
8,7
Tous les avis (121)
Trier par :
Josepha B. Couples France, 4 avril 2015
Endroit paradisiaque

Piscine, vue, chambre
9,7
Signaler cet avis
Samantha Z. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 23 mai 2014
Très agréable au bord d'une jolie plage

Staff vraiment sympathique et serviableExcellente nourritureChambres confortables
9,3
Tout s'est bien passé même si la piscine en publicité sur l'annonce n'était qu'en construction. Pour faire passer la pilule nous avons eu droit à un verre et un petit déjeuner offerts.
Signaler cet avis
Pascal R. Familles & enfants plus âgés France, 16 mai 2012
Hotel Charmant et reposant

Calme - Piscine - Nature
9
Magnifique Hotel au milieu d'une verdure agréable. Bon restaurant et personnel super symphatique. C'est notre deuxième séjour ici
Signaler cet avis
Nicholas L. Couples United States of America, 3 février 2016
A slice of paradise at an affordable price .

Room comfort, friendly staff, good food.
9,7
Relaxing and romantic. Did not want to leave.
Signaler cet avis
George B. Familles & jeunes enfants United States of America, 30 janvier 2016
Paradise

beach location, food(!!!!!!!), room and facilities are super great, staff is amazing
9,7
Perfect!!!!!!
Signaler cet avis
James M. Couples United States of America, 6 janvier 2016
Island View Beachfront Resort

The staff did everything possible to make our stay one of the best ever,, the facilities, the location
9,7
Signaler cet avis
Zhivko G. Couples Bulgaria, 2 janvier 2016
Best place to spend several quiet relaxing days

Food/Rooms/Staff
10
I don't know where to start. Food is just the best I've eaten in the Philippines. The staff is providing the best service I've seen anywhere - super polite, friendly, all smiles, doing their job really well. Bar - unique. They've rebuilt it recently. They've made the decoration by themselves - it's just unique. They've used also designers for it. Beach - really quiet. You can take their kayaks for free to go paddling or snorkeling. You don't have snorkel or swimming shoes? No problem, they'll give you for free. I was really impressed by the owner Tony. He's just giving thought to everything in his business and the results are awesome! I hope they will keep this way. If I go back to the Philippines after 3-5 years, I will go back there just to see what they've made meanwhile.
Signaler cet avis
Claudia V. Couples United States of America, 30 décembre 2015
Peaceful, quiet & beautiful time

The view, the food, the hospitality
10
My husband and I went there as a get away &I wow this place was more than we expected. From how beautiful it is, to its cleanliness, to the amazing hospitality (customer service, to the yummy healthy food.. Everything was amazing. The staff really go out of their way to serve you. This place is very private and peaceful. They have free kayaks and snorkel gear. We highly recommend this place. We really loved everything about it. For the foods, try the coconut shrimp scampi. Hope this helps :)
Signaler cet avis
Colin R. Familles & jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 18 décembre 2015
A PERFFECT GETAWAY

Location, value or money and quiet
10
from the moment my wife and I arrived, we were made to feel so important and welcoming.We have a baby boy and they the staff, could not do enough for us. They certainly went that extra mile to make us feel special.Everything about the resort is geared up to relaxation and peacefullness. I would not hesitate to go back. Thankyou to Joanne,Tony and everyone of the staff that made our stay a most memorable one.
Signaler cet avis
Katharina P. Couples Germany, 12 décembre 2015
Anda's best hidden gem!!

Amazing people, especially the manager Joann! Beautiful decor and tasteful design, comfortable rooms and fantastic food and wine!!
10
Just amazing and we wish we could have stayed longer! It should be a 5 star ;)))
Signaler cet avis
1 - 3 sur 3 avis
Island View Beachfront Resort AndaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - AlentoursIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - AlentoursIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PiscineIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PiscineIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PiscineIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PiscineIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PiscineIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PlageIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PiscineIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - JardinIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - JardinIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - JardinIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - EquipementsIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - JardinIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PlageIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PlageIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PlageIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PlageIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PlageIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - RestaurantIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - RestaurantIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - RestaurantIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - ChambreIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - ChambreIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - ChambreIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - ChambreIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - ChambreIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - ChambreIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - ChambreIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - ChambreIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - ChambreIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - JardinIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - AlentoursIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - VueIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/salonIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/salonIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/salonIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Nourriture et boissonsIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Nourriture et boissonsIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/salonIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/salon


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C04