Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Island View Beachfront Resort

Brgy. Bacong,, Anda, Bohol, Philippines 6311 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Vitamin Sea Beach Resort
Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Alentours Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Alentours Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Piscine Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Piscine Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Piscine Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Piscine Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Piscine Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Plage Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Piscine Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Jardin Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Jardin Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Jardin Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Equipements Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Jardin Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Plage Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Plage
Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Plage Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Plage Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Plage Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Restaurant Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Restaurant Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Restaurant Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Chambre Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Chambre Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Chambre Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Chambre Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Chambre Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Chambre
Emplacement : Anda Nombre de chambres : 3

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,9

selon 105
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,8
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
9,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,2
Confort des chambres
9,1
Nourriture/restauration
8,6
Tous les avis (105)
Trier par :
Josepha B. Couples France, 4 avril 2015
Endroit paradisiaque

Piscine, vue, chambre
9,7
Signaler cet avis
Samantha Z. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 23 mai 2014
Très agréable au bord d'une jolie plage

Staff vraiment sympathique et serviableExcellente nourritureChambres confortables
9,3
Tout s'est bien passé même si la piscine en publicité sur l'annonce n'était qu'en construction. Pour faire passer la pilule nous avons eu droit à un verre et un petit déjeuner offerts.
Signaler cet avis
Pascal R. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 16 mai 2012
Hotel Charmant et reposant

Calme - Piscine - Nature
9
Magnifique Hotel au milieu d'une verdure agréable. Bon restaurant et personnel super symphatique. C'est notre deuxième séjour ici
Signaler cet avis
Andrej E. Voyageurs solitaires Slovenia, 23 août 2015
VERY NICE

VERY NICE POOL, GREAT ROOMS, NO CROWD
8
I LIKED IT A LOT. IF YOU WANT TO GET AWAY FROM THE CROWD, THIS IS THE PLACE TO BE. THE PLACE IS WELL MANAGED.
Signaler cet avis
Marco P. Couples Italy, 20 août 2015
100% relax

Peaceful environment, friendly staff, great food.
9,7
We booked for 5 nights but we ended up staying for 6. We were searching for a peaceful and relaxing place, and that's what we found. The room was perfect and large for a couple, few steps from the beach with a little garden in between. the swimming pool is very relaxing and big. The food was great and always fresh, possibly the best 'home made' food ever had in Asia so far. The best thing was to be able to have your own timings, in a always peaceful atmosphere. Johanna, the manager, is very friendly and always helpful with any request you might have. The beach is not very large but always beautiful, especially with the sunset. At the time of our stay part of the hotel were under construction, even though we were not bothered by the noise, we're sure that once will be finish will look even more lovely. Highly recommended.
Signaler cet avis
David B. Couples United Kingdom, 13 août 2015
A little oasis oof peace and tranqulity

View, welcome, staff
9,3
This is a small resort on a beautiful white sandy beach in one of the unspoilt areas of Bohol and the Philippines. In this area there are sandy coves separated by cliffs and Island View Beachfront is situated in one of these. It is run by an Aussie and his Filipina partner and it is run well. The rooms are beautifully and simply fitted out and are spacious and clean. With the isolation comes some small downsides. The phone signal requires you to find it, the bar areas is good. Also there is wifi, but it relies on a microwave link that can get disrupted during the day. But then you just get another San Miguel and it doesn't really matter. One final thing. In the evenings, in the bar, there is serious mood music played. Don't let your music invade or I was advised that they will charge corkage. All in all a great place to stay in Anda.
Signaler cet avis
Gerard E. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Netherlands, 31 juillet 2015
They just seem to do everything righ

Excellent kitchen, highly professional staf, beautiful design
9,7
Traveling with young children we had a fantastic stay. Well equiped rooms, lot's of complimentary facilities, a fantastic chef and an overall beautiful designed resort. A keen eye for detail!
Signaler cet avis
Gerry B. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 29 juillet 2015
A Natural Choice

I wanted to escape from the city and chill out. This is the place. They said there would be birds here and they were right. However, the cute little finches don't start chirping until you are complete
10
Brangelina, George Clooney and Madonna would all stay at the Island View Beachfront Resort if it wasn't so inexpensive. Those who are looking for splendid solitude usually expect to pay big bucks for this privilege. Not here. I booked for one night and stayed a week. Bohol is not Bali or Boracay and it doesn't want to be. Nurtured by nature. Nourished by us. That's the catch cry of this resort, so bogans and other selfish travellers should look elsewhere. I am not a married man but I will consider it if I can have my honeymoon here. Perhaps when I get back to Manila? Gerry, Melbourne, Australia
Signaler cet avis
Noel K. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 27 avril 2015
Spending time at the Island View

Location and quality of room, friendliness and helpfulness of staff, chatting with other visitors from France, the Netherlands, Russia.
9,7
It was too brief! With the calculated absence of TV the Island View is a great place to read, chill out, visit nearby islands or go inland to mountains, as two groups of visitors did during my stay. All staff are very friendly and helpful and each evening ended with some libation at the outside bar as we watched the sunset and chatted and ate on into the darkness.
Signaler cet avis
Nicole K. Groupes Austria, 16 avril 2015
Relax & enjoy beauty of nature

the comfort of the bed and pillows, polite staff & delicious food
9
We were a goup of young adults. This hotel is perfect just to relax and enjoy the beauty of nature. There is no Tv in the rooms. Evereything was fine except of the wifi connection. It is pretty bad and slow. The hotel is situated 2 hours away from the airport Tagbilaran by car. If you would like to get away from stress this hotel is pretty perfect. The staff members are very polite. The beach isn't really for swimming, but it is very pictoresque. We asked our waiter to turn off all of the lights one night so we could watch the stars while swimming in the pool (it was beautiful!). Due to a short stay we couldn't really explore the area around the hotel, but there isn't really a place to go for partying or to get to know other people. There is nothing to complain about the food. It' s just a little pricey if you compare it to the food offered in other villages. Don't forget to bring some cash. We paid a driver to drive us to the next village to withdraw some mooney at an atm. It takes you a 30 minute ride and the queue was very long! We say thank you for making our stay amost perfect! :)
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Island View Beachfront Resort BoholIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - AlentoursIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - AlentoursIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PiscineIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PiscineIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PiscineIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PiscineIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PiscineIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PlageIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PiscineIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - JardinIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - JardinIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - JardinIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - EquipementsIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - JardinIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PlageIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PlageIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PlageIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PlageIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PlageIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - RestaurantIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - RestaurantIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - RestaurantIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - ChambreIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - ChambreIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - ChambreIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - ChambreIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - ChambreIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - ChambreIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - ChambreIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - ChambreIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - ChambreIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - JardinIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - AlentoursIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - VueIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Pub/salonIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Pub/salonIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Pub/salonIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Nourriture et boissonsIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Nourriture et boissonsIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Pub/salonIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Pub/salon

Avis des clients - Island View Beachfront Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C04