Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Island View Beachfront Resort

Brgy. Bacong,, Anda, Bohol, Philippines 6311 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Vitamin Sea Beach Resort
Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Alentours Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Alentours Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Piscine Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Piscine Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Piscine Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Piscine Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Piscine Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Plage Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Piscine Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Jardin Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Jardin Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Jardin Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Equipements Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Jardin Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Plage Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Plage
Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Plage Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Plage Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Plage Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Restaurant Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Restaurant Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Restaurant Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Chambre Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Chambre Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Chambre Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Chambre Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Chambre Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Chambre
Emplacement : Anda Nombre de chambres : 3
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,9

selon 99
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,7
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
9,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,2
Confort des chambres
9,1
Nourriture/restauration
8,6
Tous les avis (99)
Trier par :
Josepha B. Couples France, 4 avril 2015
Endroit paradisiaque

Piscine, vue, chambre
9,7
Signaler cet avis
Samantha Z. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 23 mai 2014
Très agréable au bord d'une jolie plage

Staff vraiment sympathique et serviableExcellente nourritureChambres confortables
9,3
Tout s'est bien passé même si la piscine en publicité sur l'annonce n'était qu'en construction. Pour faire passer la pilule nous avons eu droit à un verre et un petit déjeuner offerts.
Signaler cet avis
Pascal R. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 16 mai 2012
Hotel Charmant et reposant

Calme - Piscine - Nature
9
Magnifique Hotel au milieu d'une verdure agréable. Bon restaurant et personnel super symphatique. C'est notre deuxième séjour ici
Signaler cet avis
Noel K. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 27 avril 2015
Spending time at the Island View

Location and quality of room, friendliness and helpfulness of staff, chatting with other visitors from France, the Netherlands, Russia.
9,7
It was too brief! With the calculated absence of TV the Island View is a great place to read, chill out, visit nearby islands or go inland to mountains, as two groups of visitors did during my stay. All staff are very friendly and helpful and each evening ended with some libation at the outside bar as we watched the sunset and chatted and ate on into the darkness.
Signaler cet avis
Nicole K. Groupes Austria, 16 avril 2015
Relax & enjoy beauty of nature

the comfort of the bed and pillows, polite staff & delicious food
9
We were a goup of young adults. This hotel is perfect just to relax and enjoy the beauty of nature. There is no Tv in the rooms. Evereything was fine except of the wifi connection. It is pretty bad and slow. The hotel is situated 2 hours away from the airport Tagbilaran by car. If you would like to get away from stress this hotel is pretty perfect. The staff members are very polite. The beach isn't really for swimming, but it is very pictoresque. We asked our waiter to turn off all of the lights one night so we could watch the stars while swimming in the pool (it was beautiful!). Due to a short stay we couldn't really explore the area around the hotel, but there isn't really a place to go for partying or to get to know other people. There is nothing to complain about the food. It' s just a little pricey if you compare it to the food offered in other villages. Don't forget to bring some cash. We paid a driver to drive us to the next village to withdraw some mooney at an atm. It takes you a 30 minute ride and the queue was very long! We say thank you for making our stay amost perfect! :)
Signaler cet avis
Xavier L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 8 avril 2015
Paradise spot

Location friendliness of staff and beautiful rooms
10
We had a lovely stay in this Mann resort. Just by the beach nested in a wonderful garden. You can just ho from your room to the pool and then to the sea and then to the hammock. Since there are very few rooms the resort is very quiet and this is what you come there for. Dinner by the beach is a must
Signaler cet avis
Vincent R. Couples France, 4 avril 2015
Great place with private beach

private beach, very big rooms and comfortable, quiet place
8,7
Great stay in this hotel. There is a private beach in front of the hotel. The food was great and staff very friendly. I highly recommend and was the best place in Bohol.
Signaler cet avis
Sally F. Couples United Kingdom, 1 avril 2015
Couldn't have asked for more!!

The service was outstanding, the peaceful location and the superb views of a deserted beach were the best things as well as Joanne's home cooked food
10
Our stay was incredible from start to finish. We arrived a day late as my husband had broken his leg and it was too much for us to travel a long way in one day from Hong Kong. But Joanne organised us a comfortable transfer. The journey was a little longer than expected being 2 hrs from the ferry but sooo worth it. Upon arrival we were welcomed with drinks and introduced to the staff who were all amazing and could not do enough throughout our stay. The pool is beautiful and was an unexpected surprise. Peter who owns the resort checked we had all we needed and Joanne and tony who run the place were amazing even asking what our food preference was and cooked it all fresh to order - true philipino style & well worth the wait. This place is a must for quiet, off the beaten track, Filipino hospitality and well worth a visit to get away from it all! We will be back when my husband is back on both legs!!
Signaler cet avis
Scott B. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 9 mars 2015
Hidden Beachfront Treasure

Beautiful location; friendly, attentive staff; general ambience, including comfortable, stylish and quiet rooms.
10
I didn't expect to come upon a treasure like Vitamin Sea so far from Tagbilaran. But, like the distant island, emerging from the sea haze to the south, Vitamin Sea is a hidden gem. Aptly Vitamin Sea is taking the new name Island View Beachfront: it is right on a small sandy beach bordered by coconut palms, with spectacular views of the sea, dawn, sunset and that elusive island. A green garden strip between rooms and beach has plenty of shade, and swimming pool is roomy enough for cooling, leisurely swims as well as serious exercise (as serious as one can get here). Unlike crowded and money driven Panglao Island on Bohol, Anda is low-key and relaxed. Vitamin Sea has no jet skis or similar noisy intrusions, just the sound of waves on the reef, and birds, such as the Maya finch. Lack of noisy intruders also means many small fish and other sea creatures are to be found while snorkeling in the coral shallows off the resort, including clown fish, anemones and sea urchins. In keeping with the resort’s “nurtured by nature” theme there are no TVs, but WiFi connectivity is good, and guests welcome to bring their own media devices, if they really need to keep up with what’s happening in the world. The menu is excellent: great breakfasts and fresh seafood straight from boats, and the Aninipot (“Firefly”) Bar a great setting for evening drinks and dinner. Staff will serve breakfast there as well, as a change from the sea views in the main dining area. I met several guests staying at other resorts nearby who chose to eat breakfast and lunch at Vitamin Sea. Vitamin Sea is a work in progress: a small number of additional rooms recently opened, and grounds landscaping on-going, but guided by respect for nature and concern for guests’ well-being, developments will enhance the beauty and enrich the experience. Having experienced some of the more expensive Asian and Pacific "idyllic" resorts, I can attest that Vitamin Sea/Island View Beachfront is extraordinary value for money.
Signaler cet avis
Zheng W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants China, 9 mars 2015
Great!

Great!
10
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Island View Beachfront Resort BoholIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - AlentoursIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - AlentoursIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PiscineIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PiscineIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PiscineIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PiscineIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PiscineIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PlageIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PiscineIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - JardinIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - JardinIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - JardinIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - EquipementsIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - JardinIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PlageIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PlageIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PlageIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PlageIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PlageIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - RestaurantIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - RestaurantIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - RestaurantIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - ChambreIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - ChambreIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - ChambreIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - ChambreIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - ChambreIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - ChambreIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - ChambreIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - ChambreIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - ChambreIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - JardinIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - AlentoursIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - VueIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Pub/salonIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Pub/salonIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Pub/salonIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Nourriture et boissonsIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Nourriture et boissonsIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Pub/salonIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Pub/salon

Avis des clients - Island View Beachfront Resort, Bohol

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C01