Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Islanda Boutique Hotel

162/98-100 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thaïlande 83150

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,2

selon 542 avis

dont 4 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,6
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (542)
Trier par :
Jean-Philippe T. Couples Canada, 4 février 2013
bel hotel pour le prix.

prix et emplacement.
8
Belle chambre. propre. prix et emplacement. wi-fi. pour se rendre a la plage environ 15 min de marche.
Signaler cet avis
Laurent J. Couples France, 5 janvier 2013
Guesthouse tres convenable

Gentillesse et disponibilite des patrons
5,7
Il s'agit d'une GuestHouse' comme il en existe des centaines a Patong... Sans assenceur ni charme, peu insonorisee, mais en retrait des axes de circulation... Le prix sur Agoda ou ailleurs est excessif... Il est facile de trouver bien moins cher une fois sur place (entre 1000 et 1500 baths) car la grande majorite des guesthouses ne sont pas referencee sur les sites de reservation online...
Signaler cet avis
Laurent V. Couples France, 19 mars 2012
Excellent rapport qualite prix

L hotel est tout neuf et meuble avec gout pour un prix tres faible. Le personnel est extremement aimable
9,7
Bel hotel meuble avec gout, chambres spacieuses, lits agreables. La clim marche bien, la rue est calme, a 10 minutes a pied du centre de patong. Il y a un billard, une vente de boissons aux prix des supermarches, un coin canape repos au rez de chausse tres confortable. Proprietaire tres gentil, lui et son equipe peuvent tout organiser (moto, linge etc). Surtout ne pousse pas a l achat et ne prend pas de commissions supplementaires par rapport aux agences. Nettoyage de chambre impeccable. Tres calme (si possible demander une chambre au deuxieme etage). Points negatifs : l ensemble est fonctionnel et manque un peu de charme mais comme tous les hotels a patong. Pour aller au centre, pas de trottoirs, il faut marcher sur le cote de la route mais rien de tres mechant.
Signaler cet avis
Alexandre V. Couples France, 4 mars 2012
bon basique, calme, propre et pas cher

l'accueil, la propreté
7,7
l'accueil a été charmant, la charme est bien faite, calme, propre et équipée d'un frigo à éviter cependant avec des enfants, car il n'y a pas d'ascenseur et l'hotel est un peu excentré (5 à 10 minutes de marche pour la plage)
Signaler cet avis
Kentaro T. Couples Japan, 3 janvier 2016
ok for just one night stay

hot water, massage nearby, air conditioning
5
room was clean with hot water tiny balcony (if you want to smoke) mattress was pretty tired and uneven springs a bit of a walk from the beach and amenities overall, it was ok for just one night before flying out but definitely better options out there.
Signaler cet avis
Wayne L. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 28 octobre 2015
Why i keep coming back......

service, comfort, value
9
Fantastic establishment. I have returned several times to Islanda, so having stayed in several different rooms on multiple occasions i think i have layed the groundwork to submit a reliable review. From the staff to the refined feel of the well decorated rooms, this place is near flawless for hotels in this price range. I will start with a list of the room features. The clean rooms are a good size with a large bed which is extremely comfortable too which is important. The 'Samsung' LCD widescreen TV works great, as does the quality 'Carrier' air con system. Solid Wi-Fi, a full sized 'Hitachi' fridge, the shower has good constant pressure. I really feel like im staying at a 3.5* to 4* hotel most of the time. it's really only the lack of a lift, a swimming pool & room service that pulls them apart. You do however get the luxury of playing billiards/pool on a great table downstairs for free. There is also a table tennis table & a microwave that comes in handy. There are plenty of restauraunts within close proximity. The hotel is located fairly close to all the hotspots but far enough away to get a quiet sleep. The staff are willing to help with anything you may require, extremely efficient & friendly. I had to recommend it.
Signaler cet avis
Thanongdetch R. Couples Thailand, 21 octobre 2015
Very nice staff good room

Nice staff good room and good memories
9
Very nice hotel in locate patong Beach easy to walk to Beach and near the simon cabaret show good staff in here next time if I have a chance to go to Phuket I will choose this hotel for my vacation again
Signaler cet avis
John C. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 15 février 2015
VERY NICE

Staff friendly, rooms clean and nice, and good value
7,3
It was a good experience. Not a lot of amenities in the hotel but there are so many restaurant choices, and the beach is quite close. Staff very nice and location good. Probably rated a 2 star because of lack of amenities but for everything else I would rate it 3.5-4 star.
Signaler cet avis
Seng K. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 28 avril 2014
staff are helpful

staff are helpful
7,3
although a bit far from patong beach , but the staff are nice !
Signaler cet avis
Kwok W. Couples Hong Kong, 22 avril 2014
Recommend

The staffs are really nice and helpful.
9
The staffs in islanda are really nice and helpful. My agoda booking was wrong but the staffs are all willing to help so that the problems can be settled very soon. My luggages were securely stored in the hotel for two days before returning from phiphi island. And the owner of the hotel refused to charge us for the storage. One of the best hotel I have ever stayed. Highly recommended, reasonable price with satisfactory services.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 4 sur 4 avis
Islanda Boutique Hotel PhuketIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Équipements récréatifsIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - RéceptionIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - RéceptionIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sports et loisirsIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sports et loisirsIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sports et loisirsIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - ChambreIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - ChambreIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - ChambreIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Salle de bainIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - ChambreIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - ChambreIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - ChambreIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - ChambreIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - ChambreIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - ChambreIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - ChambreIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - ChambreIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - ChambreIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - ChambreIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Balcon/Terrasse


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C07