ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Chambre Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Chambre Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Chambre Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Chambre Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Chambre Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 14
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,8

selon 169 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,0
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
6,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,6
Confort des chambres
6,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (169)
Arnold C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 5 avril 2014
Quick and easy

location location location
8,3
All went well. The hotel offers airport transfer for only P150- but only during day time. If you need one, must inform front desk ahead of time.
Hin T. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 1 avril 2014
Suitable for a nite stay for airport transfer

close to airport, clean and big room
7
It was a quite stay for a nite for the next early morning flight.
Kiang K. Groupes Hong Kong, 11 mars 2014
bad service,

location,near airport
6
always request for cleaning room and clean towels,non efficency also,besides u may easy found ants in the restroom
Orsan O. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 10 mars 2014
this hotel does not have any generator.

very close to the airport
7
Wanhan Y. Groupes Malaysia, 23 février 2014
Valuie for money

Big room, clean and near to airport
7,3
Room is big and clean. Near to airport, only 5-8 mins drive to airport. Wifi is not stable and weak for collection in the room. Near to shopping area and restaurant. Good choice with the price paid
Phang W. Couples Malaysia, 16 février 2014
Just basic, don't expect much

Food, location and location
6,3
Basic, very noisy at the outside part of hotel. Couldn't sleep well when i got the front row; although 2nd floor. Smell weird for some individuals.
Phang W. Couples Malaysia, 13 février 2014
Basic and basic and basic

Close to airport, nothing special and close to shops and restaurants
6,7
Just basic and nothing special. The room might smell weird for some individual.
Robert N. Couples Australia, 10 février 2014
adequate

close to airport. cloae to restuarants. close to transport
5,7
We were on the second floor but the is no elevator. Staff carried our luggage up the stairs. This was the first hotel in my entire life that 'FINED' us for a coin sized stain on a sheet. It was easier to pay than argue. I guess they play on that. The room was small. Aircon was good but having no window it was needed. The toilet bowl didn't flush. I guess I am lucky I was not 'fines' for that too. Having worked at a hotel and knowing the business I am upset with this 'fine' as a stained sheet is par for the course and not a problem to remove. For that reason alone I suggest you find another hotel. I do not know what others 'fines' they may come up with as nothing is posted for the guests information.
Honorato J. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Philippines, 7 février 2014
the hotel is close to the airport.

close to airport;cheap;
6,3
the room was kind of small but for an overnight stay fro a layover it was value for money.
Anis S. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 5 février 2014
an average budget hotel but very close to airport

proximity to airport, easy access to get transportation
5,3
just an average stay since we need to catch early morning flight.we did not agree that we have to pay extra 100pesos for every one hour early check in since we were checked out at 3.30am. they should consider that too.the room was ok for a budget stay however our room was together with kitchen which they did not provide any kettle and complimentary drinking bottle inside the room.however, they have sent 6 mugs of hot water to our room. we would like to recommend to them to make the kitchenette functioning by providing kettle and mug and plain water and few sachets of coffee or tea.the airport transfer is to expensive even the hotel is just nearby to airport. it was lucky that we only took taxi which cost us less than 80pesos.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - ChambreIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - ChambreIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - ChambreIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - ChambreIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - ChambreIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A03