ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Chambre Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Réception Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Chambre Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Chambre Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Vestibule Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pub/salon Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Chambre Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Réception
Emplacement / Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 14
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,7

selon 240 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,9
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
6,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,3
Confort des chambres
6,4
Nourriture/restauration
5,8
Tous les avis (240)
Trier par :
Rosevelt D. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 25 janvier 2015
No hot water.

Location
5
Ernesto J. Couples Philippines, 18 janvier 2015
pleasant stay

location, clean, and fresh
7,3
Loren M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 5 janvier 2015
Not my kind of hotel

None
2
Unpleasant and uncomfortable.
Yasuhiro T. Couples Japan, 3 janvier 2015
its ok

internet
5,7
Stephen B. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 24 décembre 2014
Cebu

Location, good sized room resonably quiet considering the location
7,7
It served my purpose
Nina C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 19 décembre 2014
Lots of insects in our room

near airport, value for money, new
8
Room was big enough but there were bugs and a cockroach in our room. Seems our room was not checked.
Rawisuda S. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 13 décembre 2014
Good location but lack of cleanliness

GOod location, affordable price
5,7
Terrible with bugs in the bathroom and the first night got a room that water heater did not work...
Cris E. Couples Philippines, 17 novembre 2014
Location is King

Location, location, location
6
It is a good hotel to stay in if you have an early morning flight because it's very near the airport. I also like that there are staff assigned to hail taxis for the guests. It's a busy street and it helps to have someone flag the cab for you.
Ma L. Groupes Philippines, 9 novembre 2014
Very affordable & reasonable hotel

Very affordable & reasonable hotel
7,7
Ma L. Groupes Philippines, 9 novembre 2014
Very affordable & reasonable hotel

Very affordable & reasonable hotel
8

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - ChambreIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - RéceptionIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - ChambreIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - ChambreIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - VestibuleIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pub/salonIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - ChambreIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Réception


AS-AGWEB-3B06