Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Mactan, Ile de Mactan, Philippines

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,6

selon 286 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
6,8
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
6,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,3
Confort des chambres
6,4
Nourriture/restauration
5,5
Tous les avis (286)
Trier par :
Joanna P. Groupes United States of America, 14 janvier 2016
This hotel charges for everything extra

Location
6,3
It is very close to Mactan airport, which was the only reason why we booked it. A lot of restaurants across the street (including Zubuchon) we had to ask for extra pillows they charge $100 each, my sister who was feeling feverish asked for an extra blanket, which they also charged another $100! Ridiculous!
Signaler cet avis
Zelynia D. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 19 décembre 2015
One of the worst ive stayed
4,3
Nightmare
Signaler cet avis
Cecile G. Groupes Philippines, 17 novembre 2015
Short stay with my friend

Near the airport
4,7
My stay in hotel was okay because it is near the airport. We arrived at 12:30am so we feel sleepy already. As i enter in the hotel i had having hard time to carry my luggage and one of the staff saw me but he is just looking at me and he didn't offer any help to carry my bag going to our room. As we enter the room me and my friend notice the towel because it is dirty white in color. The bed is okay and good thing the blanket is white. The following day, as we check out, i asked the guard to get the taxi for us and when the taxi arrived i asked him to carry my luggage at the trunk of the taxi. I think the guard doesn't have the initiative to do what suppose to do. He needs to be commanded first before he help me and my friend 😔
Signaler cet avis
Stephen C. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 4 novembre 2015
stay-

location, location, location.
4,7
It was very near the airport which I liked but the room was bland and small.
Signaler cet avis
Juliet P. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 1 novembre 2015
room is clean, but the shower is awful. its broken

cleanliness
6,7
Signaler cet avis
Cynthia D. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 1 novembre 2015
anti climatic moment

location
3
the front desk staff was not accommodating we were hoping to add another room but decided against it because of the attitude of the front desk staff the lobby was almost empty the sofa was defective
Signaler cet avis
Thin W. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 25 septembre 2015
Good Location

Location, location, location
5,3
Signaler cet avis
Eliezer T. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 20 septembre 2015
Transit hotel

Near airport, not expensive, simple hotel
6,3
It is only good if your on the budget and you need a hotel near the airport.
Signaler cet avis
Sarah C. Groupes Australia, 17 août 2015
convenient location to airport

easy stay
7,3
Signaler cet avis
Tim C. Couples Australia, 15 juillet 2015
Location close to Cebu Airport

Location,Location,Location
7,3
Good basic hotel close to Cebu Airport . Great for early flights
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Ile de MactanIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Ile de Mactan - ChambreIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Ile de Mactan - RéceptionIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Ile de Mactan - ChambreIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Ile de Mactan - ChambreIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Ile de Mactan - VestibuleIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Ile de Mactan - Pub/salonIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Ile de Mactan - ChambreIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Ile de Mactan - Réception


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B07