Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., IT Park, Cebu, Philippines 6525 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Chambre Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Chambre Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Chambre Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Chambre Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Chambre Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Chambre Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Chambre Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Vestibule Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Vestibule Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Parcours de golf Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Chambre Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Chambre
Emplacement : IT Park Nombre de chambres : 13

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,9

selon 115
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
7,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,9
Confort des chambres
6,4
Nourriture/restauration
4,9
Tous les avis (115)
Trier par :
Harry J. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 23 août 2015
Budget Hotel

Location, value for money, good airconditioning
7
Stay in this hotel is just right -- congruent to what you have paid for. If you like value for money this hotel is the best for any travellers, especially the location which is near ayala center cebu. Well, comparing it to red planet hotels (formerly tune hotels), i would say that red planet hotel is better as it comes also with higher rates than islands stay, although both are budget hotels. If you are on a budget, islands stay is acceptable for me. I had a good night's sleep. I may probably stay there again someday.
Signaler cet avis
Keiser M. Groupes Philippines, 7 août 2015
Nice location

located near Ayala mall, clean rooms, comfortable bed
7,7
Signaler cet avis
Darren B. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 24 juillet 2015
perfectly located disgrace

location close to Ayala Mall
5,3
Staff were very nice.. room disgusting.. even the outer wall was made from wood.. noisy
Signaler cet avis
Therese S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 12 juillet 2015
Good location but a little too Spartan

Housekeeping service was good. Staff were friendly. Good location.
6,3
We booked their large room, but there wasn't even a wardrobe so we had to keep our clothes in the suitcase. And I really didn't like the fixed shower head.. But the room was clean and the staff were friendly. If you're not fussy about the shower and not having a wardrobe, this place is fine.
Signaler cet avis
Megan B. Couples United States of America, 20 mai 2015
Quaint and well located

They had a helpful staff, were very good about cleaning the rooms which were perfect for a nights rest and being out adventuring Cebu throughout the day.
6
It was a chic hostel like atmosphere. The rooms were simple and served their purpose. The hotel is located close to the Ayala center making getting a taxi or enjoying restaurants at the terraces very easy. I enjoyed our stay and can't complain much. I would say the water pressure wasn't idea but I was thankful the water was warm! Overall good stay and would recommend it to others!
Signaler cet avis
Maria T. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 3 mai 2015
Great place to stay near Ayala Center!

Near Ayala, has aircon, nice lounge
10
Great place to stay! Really enjoyed! Near the mall and all. My only complain is the wifi, which wasn't working. But that's ok, there's wifi at Starbucks in the mall.
Signaler cet avis
Angela D. Groupes Philippines, 3 mai 2015
just good location

near ayala center
4,7
Signaler cet avis
Derek J. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 3 mai 2015
Good location to explore the mall

Perfect location, nice price, lobby computer
6,7
Signaler cet avis
Chih C. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 18 avril 2015
Great location

Budget, location
7
Small room but affordable.
Signaler cet avis
Klaus D. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 5 mars 2015
very small room -good location near Ayalamall

location , fast Wifi , good shower
7
Pleasant place for a short stay if you want to be near Ayala Mall. Much cheaper than nearby Tune Hotel BUT the room is very small, the building not so nice , the bed is very small and the overall atmosphere little sterile. You get what you pay for. Would not want to stay there for more than one night.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - ChambreIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - ChambreIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - ChambreIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - ChambreIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - ChambreIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - ChambreIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - ChambreIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - VestibuleIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - VestibuleIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Parcours de golfIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - ChambreIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A05