Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., Cebu, Cebu, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Chambre Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Chambre Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Chambre Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Chambre Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Chambre Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Chambre Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Chambre Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Vestibule Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Vestibule Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Parcours de golf Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Chambre Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Chambre
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 13

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,9

selon 108
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
6,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,9
Confort des chambres
6,4
Nourriture/restauration
5,0
Tous les avis (108)
Trier par :
Megan B. Couples United States of America, 20 mai 2015
Quaint and well located

They had a helpful staff, were very good about cleaning the rooms which were perfect for a nights rest and being out adventuring Cebu throughout the day.
6
It was a chic hostel like atmosphere. The rooms were simple and served their purpose. The hotel is located close to the Ayala center making getting a taxi or enjoying restaurants at the terraces very easy. I enjoyed our stay and can't complain much. I would say the water pressure wasn't idea but I was thankful the water was warm! Overall good stay and would recommend it to others!
Angela D. Groupes Philippines, 3 mai 2015
just good location

near ayala center
4,7
Derek J. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 3 mai 2015
Good location to explore the mall

Perfect location, nice price, lobby computer
6,7
Chih C. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 18 avril 2015
Great location

Budget, location
7
Small room but affordable.
Klaus D. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 5 mars 2015
very small room -good location near Ayalamall

location , fast Wifi , good shower
7
Pleasant place for a short stay if you want to be near Ayala Mall. Much cheaper than nearby Tune Hotel BUT the room is very small, the building not so nice , the bed is very small and the overall atmosphere little sterile. You get what you pay for. Would not want to stay there for more than one night.
Ma. B. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 22 novembre 2014
Best location

Location
6,7
Pietro R. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 8 novembre 2014
not understand such field of question, ty.

close to mall. staff,cleaness
7
my stay was ok.
Ana L. Groupes Philippines, 20 septembre 2014
Island stay uptown experience

Near ayala mall, good rate and friendly staff
7
The hotel location is awesome. The rooms are quitr small. If you are 3 or more in a group i suggest you book their extra large room
Mark I. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 26 août 2014
Not good value for money

Only the location. Nothing else
3
Disappointing. Nearby hotel is way better and almost the same price
Mariant C. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 16 août 2014
Cozy place to stay

The 3 things i liked about the hotel was the location from the mall, the staff and the cleanliness.
8,3
I had expected the room to be small but that was way to small for my taste and i'm a bit claustrophobic. But the staff was friendly and the room was clean.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - ChambreIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - ChambreIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - ChambreIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - ChambreIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - ChambreIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - ChambreIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - ChambreIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - VestibuleIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - VestibuleIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Parcours de golfIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - ChambreIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C04