ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Baie de Causeway, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : J Plus Boutique Hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Chambre J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Chambre J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Chambre J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Chambre J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Salle de bain J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Balcon/Terrasse J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Réception J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Vestibule J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Vestibule J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Vestibule J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Vestibule J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Vestibule
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Baie de Causeway Nombre de chambres : 56
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 781 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (781)
Jean-Francois H. Voyageurs solitaires France, 2 mars 2014
Bon hôtel bien placé dans Hong Kong

La décoration et la qualité des chambres, la terrasse en teck avec boissons offertes, la proximité du métro
6
La décoration et la qualité des chambres, la terrasse en teck avec boissons offertes, la proximité du métro et le prix était très raisonnable pour Hong Kong
Isabelle B. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés France, 29 juillet 2013
BIEN PLACE - DECO AGREABLE

EMPLACEMENT - PROPRETE
7,7
Jennifer F. Couples France, 27 mai 2012
agreable, hotel moderne

art/design, au centre de causeway bay
8,7
Bruno D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 22 avril 2011
Simple, spacieux et bien conçu

Simple, spacieux et bien conçu; plus un emplacement très vivant
7,7
le jia reste un des meilleurs hôtels de hong kong si on aime la modernité simple, l'espace bien pensé, le quartier vivant et riche en restaurants chinois de causeway bay. la suite est un véritable petit apartement présentant un excellent rapport qualité prix. le lit est extremement confortable.
Pan O. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 12 avril 2014
Hip Hotel very nice

Nice room, clean and close to subway
7
Very good location and nice room!
Hua Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 20 mars 2014
Quaint and cosy

Right next to Din Tai Fung, near to shopping malls and close to MTR
8,3
Reached the hotel by taxi, only to discover that there was no dropoff point in front of the hotel. Luckily, the taxi driver was happy to help. The checkin was a breeze and the staff were friendly. First impression was that the hotel was rather dimly-lit, but was otherwise ok. The room we had was rather spacious, reminded me of a studio apartment. It was enough for my family of 4. The interior was tastefully designed with a living area, a kitchenette, a dining area and an adjoined bedroom (which i thought was rather small). The saving grace was perhaps the existence of a sofa bed and a sofa in the living room plus a lazing area behind the tv console that provided additional sleeping areas. Wifi was available for free and there was also a desk for me to do some work while away from the office. We were happy to know that breakfast would be delivered to the room as the hotel was being renovated but were frankly disappointed with what we found in the brown bags. Perhaps this was transitional. I heard about the nice lounge that they had on the second floor where drinks and food would be served 24 hours. Wnen i visited, i found a couple of sofas with some drinks but no staff (and no one else) in sight. Quite a disappointment and it reminded me of those rooftop balconies that you see on tvb shows albeit that it was quite nicely decorated. Overall, it was a nice place to stay. But one should temper the expectation that it would be an arty hotel even though it was apparently designed by some famous designer. having only paid the price i did i should know better. Nevertheless, it was close to the causeway bay shopping belt. Hennesey road (Sogo) was nearby. So was Times Square and Lee Gardens. MTR was within walking distance too. Hopefully, after the renovations, things would be better. I would give this hotel a 7/10.
Chi M. Couples Hong Kong, 9 mars 2014
Cool Philip Stark Design, wonderful experience

Cool decoration, Intimate and warm environment, nice staff service
9,3
I celebrated my birthday with husband and friends in the one bedroom suite here. Loved the Mable pantry equipped with stove, kitchen wares and microwave. Beautiful nice decoration designed by Philip Stark, plenty of small chairs and a proper dining mable table. Ideal for intimate gathering with high privacy. ( Hotel staff declared they don't allow party and guests have to leaave before mid night upon check in) Hotel has a very refreshing opened area on 2/F providing complimentary coffee, tea and wine. Perfect for chill out after a long day. Though it is not a 5 star hotel, I love this intimacy and warm style. Especially I need to thank the staff's good service. Really appreciate and highly recommend.
Michele L. Groupes Hong Kong, 2 mars 2014
spacious room and home like feeling

Staff are nice, good location and loads of eateries around
8,7
it was excellent. we had a suite and it feels like home really! they even have complimentary drinks available anytime and the balcony is very nice. Breakfast isn't so nice though i would rather eat out. excellent location on Hong kong island in the heart of causeway bay, but surprisingly not noisy.
Myeungmin K. Voyageurs d'affaires South Korea, 25 février 2014
comfortable stay with well equipped room

good access to shopping area and restaurant, near to MRT, kitchen appliances
6,3
Clean and good apartment hotel but poor breakfast Good advantage with all day drink service on the second floor
Swee G. Couples Singapore, 24 février 2014
Superb location! Comfortable! Great Design!

Ideally located near great malls, shops and restaurants. Near to MTR! Good service from front reception, housekeeping and bell hops! Best of all, free flow of drinks, coffee and wine!,
9
Very enjoyable and comfortable stay! Despite renovations going on at the lobby, the hoardings and work done did not ruin the experience!

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - ChambreJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - ChambreJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - ChambreJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - ChambreJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Salle de bainJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Balcon/TerrasseJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - RéceptionJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - VestibuleJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - VestibuleJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - VestibuleJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - VestibuleJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - VestibuleJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B04