ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Baie de Causeway, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Salle de bain J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Chambre J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Vestibule J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Vestibule J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Balcon/Terrasse J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Chambre J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Chambre J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Réception J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Vestibule J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Vestibule J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Vestibule
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Vestibule J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Vestibule J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Chambre J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Chambre J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Chambre J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Suite
Emplacement / Baie de Causeway Nombre de chambres : 56
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 934 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (934)
Trier par :
Bruno S. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 25 septembre 2014
TRES BON EMPLACEMENT

LE PERSONNEL EST VRAIMENT TRES SERVIABLE, UN BON EMPLACEMENT
8,7
Jean-Francois H. Voyageurs solitaires France, 2 mars 2014
Bon hôtel bien placé dans Hong Kong

La décoration et la qualité des chambres, la terrasse en teck avec boissons offertes, la proximité du métro
6
La décoration et la qualité des chambres, la terrasse en teck avec boissons offertes, la proximité du métro et le prix était très raisonnable pour Hong Kong
Isabelle B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 29 juillet 2013
BIEN PLACE - DECO AGREABLE

EMPLACEMENT - PROPRETE
7,7
Jennifer F. Couples France, 27 mai 2012
agreable, hotel moderne

art/design, au centre de causeway bay
8,7
Bruno D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 22 avril 2011
Simple, spacieux et bien conçu

Simple, spacieux et bien conçu; plus un emplacement très vivant
7,7
le jia reste un des meilleurs hôtels de hong kong si on aime la modernité simple, l'espace bien pensé, le quartier vivant et riche en restaurants chinois de causeway bay. la suite est un véritable petit apartement présentant un excellent rapport qualité prix. le lit est extremement confortable.
Siti F. Couples Malaysia, 20 janvier 2015
Convenient Small Boutique Hotel

1. They provide a washing machine and dryers one the 2nd floor so you can wash clothes
6,3
Siti F. Couples Malaysia, 20 janvier 2015
Convenient Boutique Hotel

hotel is in close proximity to Causeway Bay MTR station (near Sogo), room has a mini kitchenette and microwave so you can do light cooking. They have a washing machines and dryer on 2nd floor.
6,3
Our trip to Hong Kong was for work and it is our first time staying in Causeway Bay. The area can get pretty congested during the weekends but its is tolerable on weekdays. We booked the studio plus room. The room is decent and nice, although, it was not exactly as to it actually looked like on Agoda (no carpet). Small matter. The high floor may make the difference in terms of noise, but, don't expect any view. The bed, is ok but the pillows are really soft. There is no heater, except for a tiny portable one which they provide in the room. They serve continental breakfast, which is, decent enough to fuel you to start the day. They also serve free coffee, tea and juices all day on the ground floor. Wine is served between 6-8pm. There's a lot of restaurants outside the hotel for you to choose from. I was pleasantly surprised, we were nearby Indotown. There's a lot of Halal indonesian food and also and Indonesian Supermarket. Theres is also a nice katsu curry restaurant next to the hotel. I'm enjoyed my stay at this hotel. This area is good place to stay if you want to avoid the craziness in Kowloon.
Rozelle M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 18 janvier 2015
Great hotel in the best location

Location, room size, staff
9,7
We were a family with a toddler staying at this hotel and it felt like a home away from home. They provided essential things we needed without asking like a baby bathtub & had things on hand like a high chair. The staff, from the cleaners to front desk, were friendly and professional. The best things about JPlus was the size of the room and location. We stayed in a 1 bedroom suite and it was HUGE compared to other hotels for the price we paid. It was well furnished & designed, but also had a homely feel to the space. The location is hard to beat. Only a few minutes walk to major shopping malls & markets and Victoria Park, it is an ideal location for people who want everything at your doorstep. I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone, especially families looking for value, large rooms and close proximity to major tourist spots.
Grace T. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 30 décembre 2014
Great Hotel

Nice hotel, accessible, great location, staffs are so friendly that they accommodate you.
9,3
Had a wonderful time at this hotel love the place accessible to MTR, food and shopping area. Will surely book our stay next time we visit Hongkong again.staffs are friendly.
Ngai C. Groupes Hong Kong, 26 décembre 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Nice Deco, Spacious Room
9
It was a pleasant stay. The location is very close to Causeway Bay MTR station and shopping area. Staff were quite friendly and I love the decorations and the design of the suite. Will certainly come back if I need a suite again.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Salle de bainJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - ChambreJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - VestibuleJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - VestibuleJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Balcon/TerrasseJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - ChambreJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - ChambreJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - RéceptionJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - VestibuleJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - VestibuleJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - VestibuleJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - VestibuleJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - VestibuleJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - ChambreJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - ChambreJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - ChambreJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Suite

Avis des clients - J Plus Hotel by YOO, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07