ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Baie de Causeway, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Chambre J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Salle de bain J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Chambre J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Vestibule J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Vestibule J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Balcon/Terrasse J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Chambre J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Chambre J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Réception J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Vestibule J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Vestibule J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Vestibule J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Vestibule J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Vestibule J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Vestibule J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Chambre J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Chambre J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Baie de Causeway Nombre de chambres : 56
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 884 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (884)
Trier par :
Bruno S. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 25 septembre 2014
TRES BON EMPLACEMENT

LE PERSONNEL EST VRAIMENT TRES SERVIABLE, UN BON EMPLACEMENT
8,7
Jean-Francois H. Voyageurs solitaires France, 2 mars 2014
Bon hôtel bien placé dans Hong Kong

La décoration et la qualité des chambres, la terrasse en teck avec boissons offertes, la proximité du métro
6
La décoration et la qualité des chambres, la terrasse en teck avec boissons offertes, la proximité du métro et le prix était très raisonnable pour Hong Kong
Isabelle B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 29 juillet 2013
BIEN PLACE - DECO AGREABLE

EMPLACEMENT - PROPRETE
7,7
Jennifer F. Couples France, 27 mai 2012
agreable, hotel moderne

art/design, au centre de causeway bay
8,7
Bruno D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 22 avril 2011
Simple, spacieux et bien conçu

Simple, spacieux et bien conçu; plus un emplacement très vivant
7,7
le jia reste un des meilleurs hôtels de hong kong si on aime la modernité simple, l'espace bien pensé, le quartier vivant et riche en restaurants chinois de causeway bay. la suite est un véritable petit apartement présentant un excellent rapport qualité prix. le lit est extremement confortable.
Valerie Y. Couples Singapore, 6 octobre 2014
Clean boutique hotel, conveniently located.

Clean room, good service and good location.
10
I like the way how the hotel rooms were organised. Though small, it was able to accommodate everything one needs and more - it has a queen size bed, living area with a sofa and TV, writing/make up desk and even a small kitchenette! The room, of course, came equipped with great clean sanitary facilities! The hotel is also conveniently located in Causeway Bay, within walking distance to Sogo or Times Square, as well as to the MTR. Although there is no car porch area, the hotel staff were very helpful in getting us a taxi.
Michelle S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 5 octobre 2014
Convenient Location

Location was fab, seconds away from great shopping and restaurants!! Homey feel and great breakfast and afternoon tea.
7
As a return customer, just a few things that could be improved ...the network was a little unstable making internet serving very annoying. Hairdryer could be updated to something a little more powerful! Overall another pleasant stay!!
Niza T. Couples Singapore, 24 septembre 2014
Pleasant and hotel was up to expectation

Location, staff ability to converse in English and close to amenities.
9
We took a cab to the hotel from the airport costing around HKD 340. Upon reaching the hotel, we asked the front desk on where to get aspirins, places to eat and how to get to places of interest. She was able to answer all of our queries in impeccable English which was a huge plus. The room we had was a studio and it was spacious and cozy. Although we were on the 6th floor, the noise from traffic and construction site opposite our room didn't affect us. The continental breakfast spread in the morning was simple yet filling. There is a terrace on 2nd floor for those who smoke and on the same floor, guests are able to make use of washing machine and dryers for free. There was also free flow of water, juices, coffee and tea at the lobby complementary for all hotel guests 24 hours. It was definitely a big plus after walking around for hours. Every room is provided with an iron and ironing board, the use of a fridge, microwave and induction hub. The hotel was near Causeway Bay MTR station enabling easy traveling via public transport. It was also near Times Square, Sogo and Ocean Park. The only gripes that we could think of is that the hotel uses conventional key to open the room door and that it was difficult to adjust the tap to the right water temperature. Above all, we will consider booking this hotel again on our next visit and it was a great experience staying there for 4 days.
Robert L. Couples Philippines, 21 septembre 2014
Great location

location, price, unique design
8
Overall, I was satisfied with my stay in J Plus, as it was centrally located in the shopping area, and the MTR station was also nearby. It was also in front of Din Tai Fung, a popular Xiao Long Bao chain, so the proximity made us get there early so as not to line up for too long. Only problem I had was that it was right by the busy streets, so we would hear bus horns other traffic noises occassionally.
Kyley R. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 19 septembre 2014
More than just a hotel room

Room layout, proximity to Time Square, and the service
8,7
The staff were very helpful and courteous. The rooms are laid out like a studio apartment, which means you have much more space than you would in a standard hotel room (particularly in Hong Kong). The hotel is close to Time Square and all the places you'd want to visit in Causeway Bay as well as being close to buses and the MTR. I ate at the Japanese restaurant, which also had great service and good food. If I need to visit Hong Kong again, I will certainly look to book here again.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - ChambreJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Salle de bainJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - ChambreJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - VestibuleJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - VestibuleJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Balcon/TerrasseJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - ChambreJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - ChambreJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - RéceptionJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - VestibuleJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - VestibuleJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - VestibuleJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - VestibuleJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - VestibuleJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - VestibuleJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - ChambreJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - ChambreJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - J Plus Hotel by YOO, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03