Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Java Hotel

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, Laoag ville, Laoag, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Java Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Java Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Java Hotel Laoag - Piscine Java Hotel Laoag - Équipements récréatifs Java Hotel Laoag - Suite Java Hotel Laoag - Jardin Java Hotel Laoag - Salle de bal Java Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Java Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Java Hotel Laoag - Équipements récréatifs Java Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Java Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Java Hotel Laoag - Salle de réunion Java Hotel Laoag - Piscine Java Hotel Laoag - Chambre Java Hotel Laoag - Salle de fitness
Java Hotel Laoag - Vestibule Java Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Java Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Java Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Java Hotel Laoag - Entrée Java Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Java Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Java Hotel Laoag - Entrée Java Hotel Laoag - Entrée Java Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Java Hotel Laoag - Réception Java Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Laoag ville Nombre de chambres : 58

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 72
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (72)
Trier par :
Andre V. Couples Switzerland, 6 janvier 2013
Bel hôtel, bon service

propreté, piscine, calme
8,7
4 jours agréables, chambre propre et bien aménagée, belle salle de bains (douche) (manque lumière sur miroir), très joli balcon avec table et chaises, jolie piscine très propre et bien entretenue, personnel agréable. Le restaurant est un peu cher pour ce qu'il offre. Le Wi-Fi était mauvais.
Conseil - restaurants: Excellents repas bien préparés et à un prix raisonnable au Gerry's Grill juste derrière le "Museo Ilocos Norte". Musiciens les soir de fin de semaine.
Signaler cet avis
Rene F. Couples France, 6 novembre 2012
BIEN

STYLE , CHAMBRE, COIN DEJEUNER
9,3
Nous avons appréciez leur chambre spacieuse dont le service clean était à la hauteur. Le coin petit déjeuner était sympa et copieux. Malheureusement la piscine était HS (restauration) et non précisé sur leur site mais bon pour un petit séjour ce n'est pas catastrophique et cela nous as permis de visiter la plage située à 15 mn en voiture de l'hôtel. Certains éléments de la salle de GYM sont vétustes mais l'essentiel est là pour nous dégrossir...... Allez prendre un verre le soir au bar jus-tant l'hôtel, sympa et belle volière. Station d'essence devant l' hôtel surprenante mais non gênante...... Pour résumer: A conseiller
Signaler cet avis
Erwin V. Couples Belgium, 16 août 2015
The best hotel near Laoag!

architecture, food, staff
9,3
As it was not my first stay here, I choose again for Java Hotel, which means the previous stay was rated very good. Comparing to other hotels in the neighbourhood, this hotel can offer all an international traveller needs, which might differ from the local people habits. On top of that, the architecture is magnificent, the food and dining place are excellent, the bar is cozy and above all, the staff is wonderful.
Signaler cet avis
Mylene S. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 3 août 2015
Its over rated

Accesible,has a restaurant
5,3
We booked a junior suite but looks like a regular room.bed was hard,sheets were not cotton.they covered a blanket with 2 flat sheet to make a quilt.theres no elevator and we were at the 3rd floor.was running out of breath by the time we get to our room.free breakfast is ok for a filipino.its not a buffet its a la carte.they only serve 3 in 1 coffee,milo for chocolate and powdered juice if you want a juice.we wont stay anymore
Signaler cet avis
Kenneth M. Couples United Kingdom, 26 juillet 2015
after I got engaged

style, staff , price
8,7
Earlier in the day I got engaged so was already happy when I got there staff were great at all times and room was already made up for us had rose petals on the floor and swan shaped towels on the bed for romance ,ordered room service had little problem with the phone but got through , food was quick and nice to eat also had bottle of wine on the balcony for us to drink had good sleep after relaxing shower , had to check out very early in the morning and staff were on hand to help always with a smile thank you
Signaler cet avis
Marinah A. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 24 juillet 2015
Good location

Excellent, clean & good
8
Perfect for business travelers. Near to our meeting venue
Signaler cet avis
Nancy C. Groupes Philippines, 23 juin 2015
Staying Again in this Hotel

Fast Service; Good Food; Good Location
9,7
Front desk personnel are accommodating; Staffs are just waiting anytime you need help they are around the lobby. Food is great - Restaurant staffs are excellent!
Signaler cet avis
Stephen S. Couples United Kingdom, 21 avril 2015
Java Hotel - Laoag

The friendliness of the staff, the food and the general appearance of the hotel.
10
We had a wonderful time here at the Java Hotel. I would recommend it to anyone visiting this part of the Philippines. My only negative is the swimming pool - there were no loungers or umbrellas and the area surrounding the pool was poor.
Signaler cet avis
Jeanie R. Groupes Philippines, 11 avril 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Swimming pool, staff friendliness, value for money
8
Signaler cet avis
Jeanie R. Groupes Philippines, 11 avril 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Swimming pool, staff friendliness, value for money
8,3
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelJava Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelJava Hotel Laoag - PiscineJava Hotel Laoag - Équipements récréatifsJava Hotel Laoag - SuiteJava Hotel Laoag - JardinJava Hotel Laoag - Salle de balJava Hotel Laoag - RestaurantJava Hotel Laoag - RestaurantJava Hotel Laoag - Équipements récréatifsJava Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelJava Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelJava Hotel Laoag - Salle de réunionJava Hotel Laoag - PiscineJava Hotel Laoag - ChambreJava Hotel Laoag - Salle de fitnessJava Hotel Laoag - VestibuleJava Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelJava Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelJava Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelJava Hotel Laoag - EntréeJava Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelJava Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelJava Hotel Laoag - EntréeJava Hotel Laoag - EntréeJava Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelJava Hotel Laoag - RéceptionJava Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A03