ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Java Hotel

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, Laoag, Laoag, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Java Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Java Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Java Hotel Laoag - Piscine Java Hotel Laoag - Équipements récréatifs Java Hotel Laoag - Suite Java Hotel Laoag - Jardin Java Hotel Laoag - Salle de bal Java Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Java Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Java Hotel Laoag - Équipements récréatifs Java Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Java Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Java Hotel Laoag - Salle de réunion Java Hotel Laoag - Piscine Java Hotel Laoag - Chambre Java Hotel Laoag - Salle de fitness
Java Hotel Laoag - Vestibule Java Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Java Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Java Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Java Hotel Laoag - Entrée Java Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Java Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Java Hotel Laoag - Entrée Java Hotel Laoag - Entrée Java Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Java Hotel Laoag - Réception Java Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Laoag Nombre de chambres : 58
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 52 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (52)
Trier par :
Andre V. Couples Switzerland, 6 janvier 2013
Bel hôtel, bon service

propreté, piscine, calme
8,7
4 jours agréables, chambre propre et bien aménagée, belle salle de bains (douche) (manque lumière sur miroir), très joli balcon avec table et chaises, jolie piscine très propre et bien entretenue, personnel agréable. Le restaurant est un peu cher pour ce qu'il offre. Le Wi-Fi était mauvais.
Conseil - restaurants: Excellents repas bien préparés et à un prix raisonnable au Gerry's Grill juste derrière le "Museo Ilocos Norte". Musiciens les soir de fin de semaine.
Rene F. Couples France, 6 novembre 2012
BIEN

STYLE , CHAMBRE, COIN DEJEUNER
9,3
Nous avons appréciez leur chambre spacieuse dont le service clean était à la hauteur. Le coin petit déjeuner était sympa et copieux. Malheureusement la piscine était HS (restauration) et non précisé sur leur site mais bon pour un petit séjour ce n'est pas catastrophique et cela nous as permis de visiter la plage située à 15 mn en voiture de l'hôtel. Certains éléments de la salle de GYM sont vétustes mais l'essentiel est là pour nous dégrossir...... Allez prendre un verre le soir au bar jus-tant l'hôtel, sympa et belle volière. Station d'essence devant l' hôtel surprenante mais non gênante...... Pour résumer: A conseiller
Selina A. Couples Philippines, 23 novembre 2014
laid back atmosphere

spacious room, relatively cheap, accessible
8,7
Tricha M. Groupes Philippines, 22 novembre 2014
nice t&b for special deluxe

accessible, clean room, sheets & towels, nice t&b
6
stayed for overnight only. nice hotel but food is not that great.
Ferdinand Y. Groupes Philippines, 26 octobre 2014
its fine

-
6
its fine
Ferdinand Y. Groupes Philippines, 26 octobre 2014
its fine

I dont know
6
its okay
Ivy N. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 25 octobre 2014
not worth for a 4 star hotel

200 pesos airport transfer is a good option
4,3
the hotel should not be rated as a four star hotel. this is the first time i encounter a four star hotel that is really not suit for the services they rendered: 1) ROOM - is huge but not appealing. Bedsheets, curtains, wardrobe is really old and you are sacred to use them. towels were clean but old. toilet is old and rusty, television is old too, aircon is too old school and noisy, blowing so much air like you're using an electric fan. no sleepers provided. no iron, no hair blower etc. 2) the staff is not really helpful and charming, they are present and in complete roster especially at the lobby area just talking to each other and looks like security guards, no proactive approach to customers. it feels like you are in a motel along the terminal. 3) breakfast are made to order however, they always lack of staff in kitchen and dining area that they are rushing and serve food very late as you need to wait 15-25 minutes. the food presentation is also not that i expect from a hotel rated 4 star, messy, oily and not complete. 4) in their information kit, they indicated tricycle fare is 25 pesos one way trip to city proper however, it's not true. driver's always vent that 25 pesos is not enough and normally they require 50-70 pesos per way, so i find that the information provided is irrelevant. 5) NO WIFI at my room. even in 2nd floor no wifi, hence you have to go down to lobby or at resto to spent few hours there in order to get connected. not worth the penny staying this hotel. this kind of service they provide is not even close to a 3star hotel. this hotel for me is only a 2 star hotel.
Piangpat N. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 30 août 2014
Worth the money

Value for money, spacious room, informative staff
7,7
I was satisfied with the stay. Hotel is spacious and also the room. Unfortunately I did not use the facilities, so I cannot provide comments on that. The room is quite old and no wi-fi in the room. Needed to go down to lobby to stay connected. There is also no elevator in the wing i stayed at. The hotel is not at downtown, but easy to go to (PHP 15 for tricycle) and as the hotel is behind the fuel station, there is a convenient store you can always go to.
Christian D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 25 août 2014
Best place to stay in Laoag

Comfy bed, Clean room, nice food
8
Nice hotel, nice design, friendly staff. Will be back here if we visit ilocos again
Sheila M. Couples Philippines, 19 août 2014
Nice hotel

Room, Ambiance
8
We had a nice stay in the hotel. Room rate includes breakfast but has 3 options only. They have add-ons in the menu but it's not included on room rate. Location is a bit far from the city center.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelJava Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelJava Hotel Laoag - PiscineJava Hotel Laoag - Équipements récréatifsJava Hotel Laoag - SuiteJava Hotel Laoag - JardinJava Hotel Laoag - Salle de balJava Hotel Laoag - RestaurantJava Hotel Laoag - RestaurantJava Hotel Laoag - Équipements récréatifsJava Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelJava Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelJava Hotel Laoag - Salle de réunionJava Hotel Laoag - PiscineJava Hotel Laoag - ChambreJava Hotel Laoag - Salle de fitnessJava Hotel Laoag - VestibuleJava Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelJava Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelJava Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelJava Hotel Laoag - EntréeJava Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelJava Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelJava Hotel Laoag - EntréeJava Hotel Laoag - EntréeJava Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelJava Hotel Laoag - RéceptionJava Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3C08