Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Dukhu Pakis, Surabaya, Indonésie 60225 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Chambre Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Chambre Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Chambre Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Chambre Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Chambre Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Chambre Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Chambre Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Chambre Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Chambre Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Chambre Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Chambre Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Chambre Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Salle de réunion
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Dukhu Pakis Nombre de chambres : 290
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 1470
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,6
Tous les avis (1470)
Trier par :
Bernard D. Voyageurs solitaires Belgium, 18 octobre 2011
superbe hotel

grande chamble très agréable, nourriture
9
heureux d'arriver dans cet hotel. Chambre propre et spacieuse Restaurant super avec vue imprenable sur la ville. personel charmant et serviable
Signaler cet avis
Jean M. Couples France, 16 février 2010
a recommander sans hesiter

Proprete Calme Choix de restauration Personnel ultra aimable et serviable
9,3
Avons sejourne au Java Paragon pendant 2 jours apres 1 journee passee au Mont Bromo. Avions choisi cet hotel pour son rapport qualite/prix sur le site Agoda, et n'avons pas ete decus. Hotel tres calme et d'une proprete impeccable, le personnel est ultra serviable. Possibilite de manger pour un budget hyper raisonnable en 4 endroits differents dans l'hotel, dont un situe en terrasse tout au sommet avec une vue superbe sur Surabaya. Avons termine le sejour en nous offrant 2 heures de SPA pour une somme elle aussi incroyable. Bref, allez y !!!
Signaler cet avis
Budi T. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 25 mai 2010
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences
7,7
Ce client a seulement noté l'hôtel et n'a pas laissé de commentaires.
Signaler cet avis
Shahadini A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Brunei Darussalam, 25 juillet 2015
Very good hotel.

Cheap
6,7
Very good.
Signaler cet avis
Krystie M. Couples Indonesia, 24 juillet 2015
Crap breakfast
5,7
Citilites was great, excellent food and service.. But the room is so small, bed is not comfy and only few breakfast menu .. Not tasty anyway..
Signaler cet avis
Wira B. Couples Indonesia, 18 juillet 2015
Not a good staff but good food

Good location, Good Food, Value Price
8
I stayed at Java Paragon hotel after few years ago stayed there. I stayed at Deluxe room with breakfast. First checked-in I got room number 1821 which the location on hook..so room not really good and it's look very small. I went down to receptionist to ask another room. At first I was talk to a woman staff, and she said all other room are exactly the same, all on hook location.. then after few minutes a man staff (that handled my check'in) came to me and said there still another Deluxe room NOT on hook. Finally I moved to room number 1817. His name is Mr.Yoga, very good staff. Anyway, this was my bad impression why the woman staff NOT give me the room? Secondly, there seems some of decrease on Java Paragon service. There only one tooth paste and one tooth brush. Lucky the breakfast still good... there were plenty of choice of foods provided at the Cafe. Thank you.
Signaler cet avis
Mintarja S. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 9 juillet 2015
best value in the area

price, location, quality
10
Very pleasant...., would definitely come back
Signaler cet avis
Techang Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Taiwan, 9 juillet 2015
Good in all

Efficient staff and convient location
9,7
Very comfortable
Signaler cet avis
John S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 3 juillet 2015
Great hotel

Breakfast menu .. Rooms.. Location
8,7
Signaler cet avis
Peggy K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 29 juin 2015
Spacious Room, Good Location

Spacious Room, Good Location
9
We stayed in the 3-Bedrooms Apartment for 2 nights. Rooms are so spacious, big rooms but the floor in the entire rooms were so dirty. Breakfast was not vary. it was standard for this hotel class. Location is best. It is nearby Ciputra World Mall (one of big malls in Surabaya), only about 5mins by car. Pool is so big, kids enjoyed it very much. Recommended for family.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ChambreJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ChambreJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ChambreJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ChambreJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ChambreJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ChambreJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ChambreJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ChambreJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ChambreJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ChambreJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ChambreJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ChambreJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Salle de réunionJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Salle de bain

Avis des clients - Java Paragon Hotel & Residences, Surabaya

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B06