ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Entrée Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre
Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Réception Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Réception Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Entrée Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Alentours Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Mongkok Nombre de chambres : 10
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 389 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
6,9
Nourriture/restauration
5,7
Tous les avis (389)
Trier par :
Catherine M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 23 janvier 2014
probleme d'adresse prevenir h arrivee

location prix
6
comme prévu la douche au-dessus des toilettes mais tous les hôtels a hong kong c'est la même chose - les draps et les serviettes propres
Jens M. Voyageurs d'affaires Germany, 21 octobre 2014
Great area. Very fast internet. Very small but ok

Ultra fast internet. great area
7,3
Great
Chanicha C. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 19 octobre 2014
Good Location, nice staff

Very convenience location, easy to find food, staff is very supportive
8,7
It was quite nice to get supported by staff. Location is great, near MTR and easy to find food. Room is clean but it's quite small for 2.
Martin P. Couples Indonesia, 9 octobre 2014
JinHai is a great hotel with great addons

Great Location, Great addons/facilities, Nice Price
9
Excellent, the hotel provide me a Microware, Washing Machine, Dryer, hot water always ready on automatic hot water maker, and also provide unlimited water supply via dispenser. Even the 5-star hotel are very rare with above facility. The only weakness that some staff cannot speak English. But its ok because they are very good and passionate.
Su J. Couples Malaysia, 8 octobre 2014
upgrade from standard double room to premier room

upgrade from standard double room to premier room
9,3
upgrade from standard double room to premier room
Su J. Couples Malaysia, 7 octobre 2014
FOC upgrade to Premier room

Clean, easy to access and value for money
9,3
We being upgrade from standard double room to premier room. We are satisfied for the stay.
Angel V. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 23 septembre 2014
great hotel for the money

nice and good location!
10
great! the only problem.was that nobody speak english! so the comunication was difficult but everything was great anyway!
Andy Y. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 21 septembre 2014
Good location

Near to MTR, nice restaurants around until late night & best location for shopping
8
Friendly and helpful staff. Overall stay is ok. Our family room size is big enough to accommodate 4 adults. Double bed is small and very hard, but pillow is too soft. They should have change the pillows. Near to Mong Kok MTR which is very convenient. Airport bus no. A21 is just opposite the hotel. Will stay at this hotel again the next time.
Jane A. Couples Thailand, 21 septembre 2014
Small room, Clean, Close to MTR.

Great location, Close to MTR station, shopping street & restaurant
8
I arrived Hong Kong in the morning and arrived Mongkok around noon. I went to hotel expecting for drop my baggage then take a lunch and back to check in on 2pm. But hotel allow me to early check in at noon. This is my first impression. Owner cannot speak English but her attention to service is very very well. Room is very small but clean. However, I used just for sleeping so it is no problem. ็Hotel is very closed to MTR station and in the middle of shopping street, Easy to find local food shop which is good taste and not expensive too.
Ng B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Singapore, 19 septembre 2014
Good Location

Near ladies street, shops, bus stops and MTR
5
The counter staffs is friendly but not good as they does not have enough hair dryer when we borrow.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Jinhai Hotel Hong-KongJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - AlentoursJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - AlentoursJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Alentours


AS-AGWEB-3C08