Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 632 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
6,9
Nourriture/restauration
5,6
Tous les avis (632)
Trier par :
Mak H. Familles & enfants plus âgés China, 15 août 2015
Super rapport qualité-prix

Lieu, prix et sécurité
9
Super emplacement, personnel accueillant et aimable. On y revient d'ici quelques temps. Nous recommandons.
Catherine M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 23 janvier 2014
probleme d'adresse prevenir h arrivee

location prix
6
comme prévu la douche au-dessus des toilettes mais tous les hôtels a hong kong c'est la même chose - les draps et les serviettes propres
Lim K. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 22 avril 2016
Vital Info for Jin Hai Hotel
3,7
. Briefly, The Hotel is close to many food outlets. It is value for money. Staff is very nice. However, Some down points.. The address is not correct. It is located at Shan Tung Street. It will take u forever to locate the hotel.... The bath towels certainly require replacement. It's time to have it changed... Truly. No other comments.
Roselynn P. Groupes Malaysia, 22 avril 2016
Disappointed with the service
4
On the first day I checked in the hotel, the staff called the boss and she told me that one of the rooms that I have booked and paid was still occupied by someone, which she arranged us to go another room located opposite the building, where we need to carry our luggage around and waited for the boss to call again. Finally the boss called and said we can stay in the 3 bedrooms for 1 night, then the next day we need to pack our things and move back to 2 bedrooms which was book by us originally. Feel is troublesome to move here and there and need to unpack and pack our things again. Overall the room is okay and the boss is good to let us put our luggage in the room on the day we check out as we still need to walk around the city.
Madeline N. Groupes Canada, 12 mars 2016
Good place to stay
5,3
Overall for the price you pay is worth to stay for accommodation.
Adi S. Groupes Indonesia, 9 mars 2016
Favourite place to stay in Hong Kong

Friendly staffs, great location and value for money
9
It's my second time staying here and I love it. The staffs are friendly and location is superb, literally in the middle of Mongkok and near the MTR station. My only complain is the mysterious cigarette smell at night which I suspect might have come from other rooms or other floors of this building.
Peck K. Couples Singapore, 6 mars 2016
No reception at 9th floor. Cockroaches in room

Location good
4,3
When we reached 9 th floor, there is no reception there. Only phone nos. on the main door to call. Luckily the security guard is helpful to contact the hotel owner for us. We have to go the opposite block 3rd floor th check in then walk over. Location of hotel is good.
Raquel Y. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 4 février 2016
Good

Clean
6,3
Confortable
Xin H. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 26 janvier 2016
Great Location
6,3
Staffs are very helpful
Lou A. Couples Philippines, 26 janvier 2016
Convenient location
6,7
The room is small but clean and the location is convenient.. walking distance from mongkok mrt..
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
Jinhai Hotel Hong-KongJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - AlentoursJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - AlentoursJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - AlentoursJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3A02