Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Réception Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Réception Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Entrée Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Alentours Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Alentours Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Alentours Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain
Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Réception Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Mongkok Nombre de chambres : 10

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 609 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
6,9
Nourriture/restauration
5,6
Tous les avis (609)
Trier par :
Mak H. Familles & enfants plus âgés China, 15 août 2015
Super rapport qualité-prix

Lieu, prix et sécurité
9
Super emplacement, personnel accueillant et aimable. On y revient d'ici quelques temps. Nous recommandons.
Signaler cet avis
Catherine M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 23 janvier 2014
probleme d'adresse prevenir h arrivee

location prix
6
comme prévu la douche au-dessus des toilettes mais tous les hôtels a hong kong c'est la même chose - les draps et les serviettes propres
Signaler cet avis
Raquel Y. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 4 février 2016
Good

Clean
6,3
Confortable
Signaler cet avis
Raquel Y. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 4 février 2016
Good

Clean
6,3
Confortable
Signaler cet avis
Ng H. Couples Malaysia, 31 décembre 2015
Good and clean

provide drinking water
8
One of the power point was malfunction. Staff is good attitude.
Signaler cet avis
Ifthikar A. Familles & jeunes enfants India, 29 décembre 2015
Location.

Loction
6,3
Signaler cet avis
Prakai S. Groupes Thailand, 23 décembre 2015
Budget hotel in the middle of mongkok

Good location cheap friendly
6,7
I think it's a good choice for backpacker.
Signaler cet avis
Marie F. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 2 décembre 2015
Worst accomodation ever!

1. Very near the Ladies' market, 2) We were free to get drinking water as much as we can
2,7
We had the hardest looking; it took as more than an hour because there's no signboard downstairs. It's in the 9th floor of an almost dilapidated building w/ many renters that called themselves "hotels" w/ only a few rooms. Jinhai is not a hotel; it has only 4 rooms, no counter or receiving area, we had to knock many times & the man downstairs had to phone someone (the owner) who's inside to open us because the entrance is locked. There's a very small sign above the main door which was confusing where it led. Nefore reaching it, we passed thru a dirty alley w/ many hanging laundry. When we came, the rooms were not yet ready so we had to help change the beddings and clean the toilet. My husband had to change the container of drinking water because there was no one to do it when the water was used up. We even went home w/out proper checkout early morning because the owner was not around. There was also no security in the place and anyone can come in the main door if he knows the password. I think we were cheated by the pictures. Next time don't trust the pictures. Don't get a hotel in upper floors (or w/ address in floors, not whole building)
Signaler cet avis
Fong K. Couples Malaysia, 29 novembre 2015
Jinhai Hotel

Convenient, Friendly and Value Hotel.
8
This guest house have a good location and close to MTR Mongkok Station. The room is quite small but very clean. Agoda accept booking even the room is fully booked. when we arrived the hotel in the evening, they check us in a triple room which is different from out booking but check us in the Quad Room which we make our booking the next day.
Signaler cet avis
Mann S. Couples Malaysia, 20 novembre 2015
Good Wifi, basic room with dirty and smelly toilet

Location, Wifi, Secured building
5,7
This is a guesthouse but not a hotel with good location and good Wifi! The building is full of guesthouses and secured. I booked for twin bed room but they let me have double bed room to combine both beds. Beds are okay, not too hard and not soft. Toilet is smelly and dirty, there are a lot of stains on the toilet wall, floor and water-tap. I used to stay for 3 nights and I need to pump body shampoo to shower the toilet every morning and night. Definitely won't come back again and won't introduce to others.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Jinhai Hotel Hong-KongJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - AlentoursJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - AlentoursJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - AlentoursJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C04