ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Entrée Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre
Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Réception Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Réception Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Entrée Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Alentours Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement / Mongkok Nombre de chambres : 10
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 455 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
6,9
Nourriture/restauration
5,6
Tous les avis (455)
Trier par :
Catherine M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 23 janvier 2014
probleme d'adresse prevenir h arrivee

location prix
6
comme prévu la douche au-dessus des toilettes mais tous les hôtels a hong kong c'est la même chose - les draps et les serviettes propres
Sien J. Groupes Singapore, 4 mars 2015
Good for value

Wifi, location, convenience
7,7
The rooms and shower rooms are small. No wardrobe and some parts in the shower require repair. But good for money.
Elaiza A. Groupes Philippines, 23 février 2015
Not for group travelers
2,7
Ce client a seulement noté l'hôtel et n'a pas laissé de commentaires.
Foong M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 13 janvier 2015
Good stay

Location, friendly staff & clean
9
This is my 2nd time stay in jinhai hotel , future if I ever come back to Hong Kong.. For sure will stay in Jin hai again .
Foong M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 13 janvier 2015
Good Location

good location, good service and clean
9,7
happy with the hotel service, fast check in ..friendly boss and staff...good, will come back again even this is my second stay with this hotel .
Zhao C. Couples Malaysia, 2 janvier 2015
Not clean
4,7
Not clean and TV spoilt!
Tom W. Couples Canada, 2 janvier 2015
clean and good service. location is excellent for

friendly service clean comfort
7,7
good value
Jasmin A. Couples Philippines, 31 décembre 2014
Location

Location, friendly staff and location
6,3
The Good: - Location is great. Near shopping and dining area. - Walking distance to MTR. - Friendly staff though they don't understand english. The Bad: - Room is too small and don't have enough space for big luggage. - Don't have anything like a hook to hang your clothes. - It gets quite noisy specially when people is around. Doors are banging and you can hear people talking in the corridor area. - Bed is hard.
Judith C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 30 décembre 2014
Budget friendly hotel

Location,Location, Location
6,3
It was our fourth time to visit Hong Kong and we've decided to book on the same building but with different floor/vendor. We came earlier than check-in time and the room was understandably not yet ready. But the kind lady (that doesn't speak english) was kind enough to clean the room immediately just so we can use the room immediately. It was a 'shoebox' room. Just enough for a family of 3 to sleep. I needed to put my luggage atop my bed when I need to grab something because of the lack of space. Cannot complain though, you're getting what you pay for.
Loh R. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 24 décembre 2014
We managed to go places easily.

Good location. Good and friendly service. Neat and clean.
8,3
A special thanks to the lady boss who came searching for us as we were lost just down the road. Very helpful too to arrange reasonable transport to airport.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Jinhai Hotel Hong-KongJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - AlentoursJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - AlentoursJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Alentours


AS-AGWEB-3C01