ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Entrée Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre
Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Réception Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Réception Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Entrée Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Alentours Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Mongkok Nombre de chambres : 10
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 343 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,0
Confort des chambres
6,9
Nourriture/restauration
5,7
Tous les avis (343)
Trier par :
Catherine M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 23 janvier 2014
probleme d'adresse prevenir h arrivee

location prix
6
comme prévu la douche au-dessus des toilettes mais tous les hôtels a hong kong c'est la même chose - les draps et les serviettes propres
Yessi Y. Couples Indonesia, 30 juillet 2014
Better than I expected

Location, price and cleaness
8,7
Being a budget traveller, I have always mentally prepared for the worst when booking and staying at budget hotel. Jin Hai is much much better than I expected. The room is clean and feels new. I stayed at level 9 room 1, it was great as we got the window. No fancy view of course but better than windowless room. The location is great too, 5 mins walk to Mong Kong MTR.
Michael N. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 24 juillet 2014
nice hotel

clean, friendly,great location
9
Very good!
Groupes 21 juillet 2014
Good location, cheap and small room

Good location, cheap and free wifi
7,7
Overall is acceptable!
Chong Y. Groupes Malaysia, 21 juillet 2014
cozy room, nice location

clean & cozy room, nice location
6,3
room & price overall is acceptable. abit confuse to find the hotel. need to call for check in.
Lianee G. Groupes Philippines, 12 juillet 2014
Convenient

Very clean Free mineral water High speed wifi
9
Qun L. Groupes China, 6 juillet 2014
Very nice hotel,you can try!

Environment,place,attitude.
9,3
That's very nice hotel,the staff is very friendly.
Man T. Couples Hong Kong, 3 juillet 2014
cheap hotel and nice staff

nice staff, quiet, close to station
8,7
close to station (by walk 3 mins), even in mongkok its quiet enough, clean enough in such a cheap price. The most important thing, i left my cellphone in hotel room, and the cleaning staff keep the cellphone for me and i got it back finally. she is a really nice staff. next time i will choose this hotel again.
Tan K. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 1 juillet 2014
Fantastic!

Clean, comfortable and centrally located
9,3
Fantastic! It was a gem in the city. First time staying in a budget hotel (converted from a motel). Surprising the hotel was clean and comfortable. It also offered high speed Wifi . The lady boss and the staffs are super friendly. No worries on security as it was very safe - security guard on duty at lift lobby, number lock at main door and card access to the room. Will definitely stay at the same hotel again for the next visit.
Manuel J. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 30 juin 2014
Comfortable

Cleanliness of the room. Has towels. Wifi service
8
All in all I had a good stay at the hotel. It was clean and comfortable.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Jinhai Hotel Hong-KongJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - AlentoursJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - AlentoursJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Alentours


AS-AGWEB-3B02