ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Entrée Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre
Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Réception Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Réception Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Entrée Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Alentours Jinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Mongkok Nombre de chambres : 10
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 357 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,0
Confort des chambres
6,9
Nourriture/restauration
5,7
Tous les avis (357)
Trier par :
Catherine M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 23 janvier 2014
probleme d'adresse prevenir h arrivee

location prix
6
comme prévu la douche au-dessus des toilettes mais tous les hôtels a hong kong c'est la même chose - les draps et les serviettes propres
Jin L. Couples Malaysia, 1 septembre 2014
Good, clean, great location

Good, clean, great location
8
Beds are clean, ensuite bathrooms, rooms not as small as I imagined and very near to MTR at a great price. And free drinking water too. What else to ask for in Hong Kong?
Steven S. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 23 août 2014
Good value for what it is

Location, price, Wi-Fi
7,7
For a traveler that needs little more than clean accommodation and free Wi-Fi, the Jinhai is a good choice. If you plan ons spending a lot of time in your room doing anything besides sleeping or using the Internet, this may not be for you. However, it's clean (within reason), it has a private shower, air conditioning, free and fast Wi-Fi, and is only a five-minute walk from the Mongkok MTR station, so it's as convenient as just about anywhere else -- via the MTR, you can be in Central in fewer than 30 minutes. I've stayed here before and I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
Herianto H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 31 juillet 2014
pleasant stay for a family

hospitality and warm welcome from the owner, room cleanliness, location near with MTR mongkok exit D
9,7
Jinhai Hotel is perfect. clean room and complete amenities. The room is quiet eventhough it is located at Mongkok. My family like Mrs Afen, the owner. She warm welcome us with her smiling face and hospitality. This is our first time stay and definitely won't be the last. We will come to stay again another time.
Yessi Y. Couples Indonesia, 30 juillet 2014
Better than I expected

Location, price and cleaness
8,7
Being a budget traveller, I have always mentally prepared for the worst when booking and staying at budget hotel. Jin Hai is much much better than I expected. The room is clean and feels new. I stayed at level 9 room 1, it was great as we got the window. No fancy view of course but better than windowless room. The location is great too, 5 mins walk to Mong Kong MTR.
Choon P. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 29 juillet 2014
Value for money.

Near MTR, Near food outlet & Helpful Hotel Staff.
6
Generally good, a value for money hotel (Budget hotel) near MTR a plus point & beside Ladies' Market (女人街).
Lai H. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 28 juillet 2014
good

good location
10
Ken T. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 27 juillet 2014
Cheap and Convenient

Location was great, room was clean and staff was helpful
8
Michael N. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 24 juillet 2014
nice hotel

clean, friendly,great location
9
Very good!
Chong Y. Groupes Malaysia, 21 juillet 2014
cozy room, nice location

clean & cozy room, nice location
6,3
room & price overall is acceptable. abit confuse to find the hotel. need to call for check in.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Jinhai Hotel Hong-KongJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - AlentoursJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - AlentoursJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreJinhai Hotel Hong-Kong - Alentours


AS-AGWEB-3B08