Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching Centre, Kuching, Malaisie 93350 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Chambre Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Chambre Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Cuisine Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Vestibule Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Entrée Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Kuching Centre Nombre de chambres : 53
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 447
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,5
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
5,6
Tous les avis (447)
Trier par :
Abdul R. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 28 juin 2015
Excellent..just excellent

Price, Location, Cleanliness
10
We arrived quite late around 12 am..but the receptionists welcomed us and upgraded our room from studio to 1 room apartment for free!! We are amazed with the excellent service and the apartment is well-kept and very clean. It is easily accessible to shops and a shopping mall so it is very convenient and well located. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay with Jinhold and definitely will come back!!
Sandra C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 27 juin 2015
My 1st choice for home stay

Hygiene, Spacious, Comfortable
7,7
Claudia C. Groupes Malaysia, 26 juin 2015
great place to stay

understanding staff, good location and near the airport
6
Marilyn O. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 21 juin 2015
Great for family gathering

spacious, nice garden and amenities
7,3
Booked a duplex and a one-bedroom apartment but was upgraded to two-bedroom apartments due to non-functioning aircond in the duplex unit. Servicing was prompt and the receptionists were delightful to speak to. The only setback is that the hotel does not have an elevator. Could have provided more water dispensers in each apartment blocks. I like their how they used pandan (screwpine) leaves to ward off bugs and insects in the room but the lower ground apartment that we stayed in had a strong cigarette smell which was unpleasant, so make sure to indicate non-smoking whenever possible. They have a very nicely groomed garden within the hotel compound which was beautiful to look at from the apartment window. I would definitely stay in this hotel again.
Lee M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 14 juin 2015
unhappy with the apartment
4,7
no toothbrush,air con dripping,need to find a place for boiling water.when flush the toliet,the water sound so loud till wake up my family.will not choose to go back this place.
Ngua C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 13 juin 2015
Room was too old got weird smell.

Location,staff
5,3
Siti N. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 11 juin 2015
Good For Money

staf yang cekap
7
Wam K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 5 juin 2015
Great for the family, secure and peaceful.

Excellent room (apartment), secure and peaceful.
8,7
Excellent stay and recomended for travellers.
Evelyn T. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 24 mai 2015
nice

cleanliness ,comfortable, near to town
8
Ing L. Couples Malaysia, 23 mai 2015
a nice stay

Secure, comfortable and convinient
8
a good and safe place to stay with big or small families

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ChambreJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ChambreJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CuisineJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - VestibuleJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - EntréeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

HK-AGWEB-2G08