ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching Centre Ville, Kuching, Malaisie 93350 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Chambre Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Chambre Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Cuisine Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Vestibule Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Entrée Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement / Kuching Centre Ville Nombre de chambres : 53
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 381 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,5
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
5,6
Tous les avis (381)
Trier par :
Dayang Y. Couples Malaysia, 12 février 2015
Privacy

Room & staff
5,7
I arrived at the front office at 1pm and they considered to let me checked in earlier and upgrade our room to one room apartment(without extra charges)which we only booked for studio apartment at the first place. Just one weakness bout this place, no lift. kinda tired to climb the staircases :) xoxo
Lai K. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 11 février 2015
Nice apartment

Room size, clean, near services
7,3
Stayed many time and was generally a good stay except for 1 particular front desk. Couldn't care less attitude. Clad in headgear.
Kenny T. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 1 février 2015
Quiet enviroment, near shop lot

Clean, good location, confortable
9
Joyce K. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 30 janvier 2015
only a moderate apartment

location
5
The breakfast chargeable at RM 12 per pax, and the food isn't that tasty. You may get lots of variety of local food near by the hotel with cheaper price.
Joyce K. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 29 janvier 2015
only a moderate apartment

location
5
The receptionist is very unfriendly. We reach there around 12 and she said the room is not ready yet, ask us to come back at 2pm. However, when we were back at 2, she said the room still not ready and show us an unpleasant face like it is our fault to check in so early. She didn't apologize for the delay at all.
Joyce K. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 29 janvier 2015
An average hotel only

location near to eateries
5
The bed is not very comfortable. The corridor has strong smoking smell.
Keith H. Couples Malaysia, 17 janvier 2015
nice place to stay... worth for money

location & cleanliness
9,3
Vry comfortable place to stay & peaceful
Audrey Y. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 17 janvier 2015
Always here

Very reasonable, Clean, Great Staff, Good Location
9,7
Always stay here. Swift check in and out. Large spacious room at very reasonable price. As good as home.
Sue F. Couples Australia, 12 janvier 2015
excellent stay

roomy, excellent staff, good location
9,3
We loved it. Lots of restaurants close handy, a very short walk. Good location, easy access to tourist drives to Bau and Samatan beach. Comfy bed, great kitchen, all mod cons.
Teck W. Couples Malaysia, 11 janvier 2015
Good Location, Nice Environment, Ample Car Park

Good Location, Nice Environment, Ample Car Park
7,3
This was my fourth time staying at this Apartment within a year. I like to stay here mainly because of its ideal location, variety of food nearby, nice garden, Ample car park, clean environment. But the Apartment cannot be rated as 3-star because: Bathroom still provided with instant water heater; size of bathroom too small; no hot water provided in wash hand basin; no hair dryer provided; no gym or pool provided for guests; breakfast is too simple. Worst thing is WiFi is too weak and most of the time connection was limited meaning no internet access at all. I have to use my own mobile data on my smartphone and turn on internet sharing! There are rooms for this apartment to be upgraded to 3-star standard when a few of these features can be added or improved.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ChambreJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ChambreJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CuisineJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - VestibuleJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - EntréeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A06