ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching Centre Ville, Kuching, Malaisie 93350 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Chambre Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Chambre Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Cuisine Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Vestibule Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Entrée Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Kuching Centre Ville Nombre de chambres : 53
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 302 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
5,5
Tous les avis (302)
Trier par :
Razi S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 13 août 2014
Best staff

Service room and facilities
9
I'm happy feeling comfort during my stay
William A. Couples New Zealand, 29 juillet 2014
Nice accommodation let down by the breakfast

Good lighting in the room, the garden views, fresh interior
5,3
Accomodation was good. Let down by the breakfast which had limited range which was bad if you timed it wrong. On our third morning we arrived with nothing in any of the 5 trays and my wife had to go and ask if they could bring more food. We then waited 20 mins while they brought trays in one at a time over the next 15 mins.Even then it was severely limited. The bathroom light/fan needed to be left on to avoid the drainage smell building up in the bathroom. It had a nice shower though. Could have been better. Could have been worse. Don't look forward to breakfast.
Ping P. Couples Malaysia, 28 juillet 2014
Room

location, quiet and comfortable room
7,7
overall is great, environment is quiet and room facilities are good. will stay there again for coming trip.
Tay H. Couples Malaysia, 28 juillet 2014
OK only

Location
6,3
Im regular customer and this time im disappointed for my room. Aircond is not that cooling and toilet basin have bad smell when open the water. The good service is when i request cooking tools,they will send over to me. I think they should upgrade the cooking stove as well. Breakfast not really much for choice and fried bihun was oily,so normally i no go for their free breakfast. Hope to improve more and will be back again because lady staff was very friendly.
Tho H. Couples Malaysia, 26 juillet 2014
Need Improvement

All average
6
Overall the stay is ok... But needed some improvement.. The room which I stayed in seems got problem with the air-con @ told by the counter upgraded as the room I booked is full..
Ling S. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 21 juillet 2014
More than satisfactory

quick check in,comfortable room,quiet surrounding
8
First,difficult to find a cab at the hotel. Secondly,no van shuttle from airport as promised..As we booked the hotel through agoda,there was a column for van shuttle from airport provided by the hotel...i did left a message stating my details of flight...but the hotel didnt provide the transport as promised...luckily i did phone them to confirm the shuttle in the morning before i board the plane...the receptionist gave a lame excuse saying that there was no driver working on saturday...at least the hotel should informed the customers..plus she didnt apologise..
Teck S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 20 juillet 2014
Friendly staffs and near to the food court

Near to the food court and friendly staffs. Good for family with young children
8,3
Good
Teck S. Groupes Malaysia, 19 juillet 2014
Good and nice.

Friendly staffs
8,7
Good and nice
Julene G. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 18 juillet 2014
Will be back again

Clean, Comfort & Convenient
7,3
My stay was great and surely will be back again next time. One thing to comment about the drinks (coffee & tea) that served during breakfast were tasteless at all. Hope it will improve next time.
Chang K. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 10 juillet 2014
big room, close to hawker

big room, clean room, near to food centre
4,7
nice, large room, feel like home, breakfast not so great.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ChambreJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ChambreJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CuisineJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - VestibuleJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - EntréeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B08