Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching Centre, Kuching, Malaisie 93350

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 579 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,5
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
5,6
Tous les avis (579)
Trier par :
Kun W. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 21 mai 2016
Decent apartment
4,7
Decent place to stay if travel with family. Place are not crowded however sound proof are not good. Can hear people walking up and down staircase.
Signaler cet avis
Lim M. Groupes Malaysia, 18 mai 2016
Satisfatory
6
Overall is good
Signaler cet avis
Jenny T. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 15 mai 2016
degraded cleanliness
2
We strongly felt that their housekeeping n breakfast are down graded each time we stay there despite our numerous times of repeated stay there.
Signaler cet avis
Lee M. Familles & enfants plus âgés Singapore, 6 mai 2016
Good trip
4
This time i book 3 bedroom is way better than 2 bedroom that i book last time.everything is functioning well.the breakfast need to improve only.
Signaler cet avis
Nancy C. Couples Malaysia, 30 avril 2016
spacious
6,7
been here feel times already. everything is just nice
Signaler cet avis
Joseph E. Couples Malaysia, 29 avril 2016
Good and clean
5,3
I will definitely stay here. Nice and cosy place to stay.
Signaler cet avis
Farhana O. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 24 avril 2016
Room was clean, but has an old musty smell
5
It's about 20 minutes from the airport and 15 minutes to the city. The staff were nice and helpful. Room is spacious, clean. But there's a weird funny smell as soon as your enter the room. It would help if they aired the room and sprayed some air freshener.
Signaler cet avis
Vincent C. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 17 avril 2016
value for money
5,3
The room was decent. Its better to have a car if you want to stay here
Signaler cet avis
Peck T. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 10 avril 2016
Dirty and foul smelly room
2,7
Room strong foul smell. They left pandan leaves at every corner of the room. This showed managent knew the existing problem and yet open up for customer to stay in.
Signaler cet avis
Thai K. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 7 avril 2016
Highly recommend
5,3
The staff is nice and good service, Carpark is easy and safety, Breakfast is simple but enough for me.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - RéceptionJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - RéceptionJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ChambreJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ChambreJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ChambreJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ChambreJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - EquipementsJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - EquipementsJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Equipements


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3B07