Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 615 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,5
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,7
  • Qualité du personnel 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,6

chon C., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Good
Good
Avis déposé le 07 août 2016

ESTHER L., Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Wonderful stay
The apartment has their own private parking so it felt really secured. The place was well maintained and quiet. We loved it.
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2016

Jimmy C., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Still room for improvement
Normally if travelling to Bintulu i'll stay at Jinhold Apartment Btl. This is the 1st time i stay at Jinhold Apartment Kch and there's so much different between it. Most important for me is the mattress and the cleanliness. If can archive same standard with Jinhold Btl i'll definitely stay there again.
Avis déposé le 26 juillet 2016

Bee B., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Good location and clean apartment
Overall, it was a good stay as the location is very near to the airport and the city.
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2016

PAMELA Y., Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Overall - okay
Location is good but the bed sheet quite yellowish. Need some renovation and tidy up.
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2016

Qayyum O., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Good.
Easy to go everywhere from the apartment. Have good facility eg. cooking stove, parking, washing machine and dryer. Value for money!
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2016

TING J., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Good location
The attic room is nice. A lot of food stall near by. Evening time can take a walk at the park near by. Breakfast is not good but you can easily find good breakfast at near by food stall.
Avis déposé le 16 juillet 2016

Adi S., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
Decent Service Apartment
It's a decent place to stay with family, it's quite place and close to shoplots to buy food.
Avis déposé le 14 juillet 2016

Lim H., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Worth for long stay
Everything was great except house keeping service..
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2016

YONG N., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Overall ok just..
Hmm..got a bit bad smell in the room..but I bought the room perfume to settle it..so far ok..that's not the big deal.
Avis déposé le 10 juillet 2016