ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching Centre Ville, Kuching, Malaisie 93350 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Chambre Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Chambre Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Cuisine Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Vestibule Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Entrée Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Kuching Centre Ville Nombre de chambres : 53
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 319 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
5,5
Tous les avis (319)
Trier par :
Soon K. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 13 septembre 2014
Good service apartment

Value of money,comfortable room and friendly staff
8,7
I like this apartment very much. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Easy to access to the car park. The bed is very comfortable and the room is clean. The only thing they have to be improve is the wifi service.
Azizi A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 2 septembre 2014
Value for money

quite, big and clean
9,7
Good location for those who needs quiteness. cheap and confortable...
Murtedza M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 1 septembre 2014
Pleasant, value for money apartment in Kuching

Clean and spacious, quiet, central
8
It was a pleasant hassle-free apartment accommodation. The ambion was good, quiet and the room was tidy, minimalist, relatively spacious abd clean. The only snag was a noisy water heater and the fact that we had to climb tree floors to our room with heavy luggage because lift is not available here.
Tay S. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 25 août 2014
Most value for money hotel

Best location, clean big room and friendly staff
9,3
I have a very comfortable stay here, just like 2nd home. Whatever u need at home is there. Situated at the best location in town for food, entertaintments and shopping.
Jennie L. Couples Malaysia, 24 août 2014
Could be better

Location, location and location
6
I feel like Jinhold is trying to cut some running costs. We were informed there'll be no bottled water provided (out of 2 weeks, we were surprised they gave us the bottled water on our last 2 days of stay). We had to actually bring the jug to reception area and refill with cold/hot water. There are bad & good points for this. Good: you can 'abuse' this facility and refill into your extra 1.5L or 5L water bottles without having to buy from outside. Bad: What if it's raining? Can you imagine running with the water jug in the rain? Hope the management could provide water dispenser at the ground floor of each block at least. Breakfast still had the same menu from 6 months ago when we were here. Apart from that, all are ok.
Chua M. Groupes Malaysia, 23 août 2014
Nice Apartment

Clean, good location and cheap for group traveller
7,7
Razi S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 13 août 2014
Best staff

Service room and facilities
9
I'm happy feeling comfort during my stay
Siikeh T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 5 août 2014
no service everyday

carpart
6
William A. Couples New Zealand, 29 juillet 2014
Nice accommodation let down by the breakfast

Good lighting in the room, the garden views, fresh interior
5,3
Accomodation was good. Let down by the breakfast which had limited range which was bad if you timed it wrong. On our third morning we arrived with nothing in any of the 5 trays and my wife had to go and ask if they could bring more food. We then waited 20 mins while they brought trays in one at a time over the next 15 mins.Even then it was severely limited. The bathroom light/fan needed to be left on to avoid the drainage smell building up in the bathroom. It had a nice shower though. Could have been better. Could have been worse. Don't look forward to breakfast.
Ping P. Couples Malaysia, 28 juillet 2014
Room

location, quiet and comfortable room
7,7
overall is great, environment is quiet and room facilities are good. will stay there again for coming trip.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ChambreJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ChambreJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CuisineJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - VestibuleJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - EntréeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A08