ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Jinjiang Inn Shanghai Maglev Station

No.260 Baiyang Rd, Pudong - Nouveau Centre d'Expo Intl, Shanghaï, Chine (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Jinjiang Inn Shanghai Maglev Station Shanghaï - Restaurant Jinjiang Inn Shanghai Maglev Station Shanghaï - Restaurant Jinjiang Inn Shanghai Maglev Station Shanghaï - Vestibule Jinjiang Inn Shanghai Maglev Station Shanghaï - Extérieur de l’hôtel Jinjiang Inn Shanghai Maglev Station Shanghaï - Extérieur de l’hôtel Jinjiang Inn Shanghai Maglev Station Shanghaï - Chambre Jinjiang Inn Shanghai Maglev Station Shanghaï - Chambre Jinjiang Inn Shanghai Maglev Station Shanghaï - Parcours de golf Jinjiang Inn Shanghai Maglev Station Shanghaï - Chambre Jinjiang Inn Shanghai Maglev Station Shanghaï - Restaurant Jinjiang Inn Shanghai Maglev Station Shanghaï - Restaurant Jinjiang Inn Shanghai Maglev Station Shanghaï - Vestibule Jinjiang Inn Shanghai Maglev Station Shanghaï - Extérieur de l’hôtel Jinjiang Inn Shanghai Maglev Station Shanghaï - Extérieur de l’hôtel Jinjiang Inn Shanghai Maglev Station Shanghaï - Extérieur de l’hôtel Jinjiang Inn Shanghai Maglev Station Shanghaï - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Pudong - Nouveau Centre d'Expo Intl Nombre de chambres : 120

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,9

selon 108 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
6,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,9
Confort des chambres
6,7
Nourriture/restauration
5,5
Tous les avis (108)
Trier par :
Eugenie D. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 14 septembre 2014
Bon rapport qualité/prix pour être près de l'Expo

L'emplacement, Simplicité, Proximité de centres de massage pour foot massage
7,3
Chaque année, je descends dans cet hôtel proche du Centre d'Exposition et bon rapport/qualité prix. Si pas de voisins bruyants, l'hôtel est vraiment pratique. Le staff est basique. Personnellement, j'évite le petit déjeuner sur place. Juste à côté, il y a des salons de massage: idéal après une journée au salon pour détendre le dos et les pieds (un peu plus cher que dans le reste de la Chine).
Pierre-Rene B. Voyageurs d'affaires Switzerland, 17 mai 2013
Séjour sans problèmes sauf ...

Accès facile, proche du métro et du Maglev, proche du centre d'expositions.
7,7
Séjour sans problèmes, sauf la connexion internet qui ne marchait pas. Je n'ai eu la possibilité de me connecter que très rarement pendant la semaine que j'ai passée à cet hôtel. Chaque fois que je signalais le problème, on me donnait un nouveau code, qui le plus souvent ne marchait pas. C'est la première fois que cela m'arrive à cet hôtel, y ayant déjà séjourné plusieurs fois par le passé.
Lai J. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 24 septembre 2014
Near to New Intl Expo Center.

Simple breakfast and dinner.
8
Good.
Loh P. Couples Malaysia, 20 juillet 2014
Generally staying is acceptable

Comfort and clean
6,3
I couldn't use WIFI by hand phone. . The additional security website cannot access by my SAMSUNG hand phone. Thus, I cannot access the internet usage even though the WIFI is provided. Sad to say useless. . . Hope the hotel management look into this matter and to improve it.
William C. Voyageurs d'affaires Canada, 6 juillet 2014
Clean, closed to convention hall

location
7,7
Overall the hotel is clean. But the bathroom was horrible. Shower drain blocked so i had to take a very quick shower. I got what i paid for. Location is good.
Sheng-Wei H. Voyageurs d'affaires Taiwan, 16 mai 2014
Close enough to exhibition center and subway.

Location Price Location
5,7
I liked that it is within walking distance to the pudong exhibition center and the subway. But the room itself was average cleanliness, though it serves its purpose as budget busines hotel.
Tell T. Voyageurs d'affaires Taiwan, 15 avril 2014
comfortable at affordable price

near the park for morning jogging; on-time breakfast service, easy access to subway
8
not bad
Lung S. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 10 avril 2014
Nice Location. Close to Exhibition Center.

Location. Location. Location
9,7
I went there to attend an exhibition. The hotel is right at about 8-10 mins walk to the exhibition center. Super good location. Also it is about 5 mins to the Maglev Station where you can take a train direct to the PuDong airport or get to the subway network of Shanghai. The Maglev train is another good experience as well. There is also a shopping mall right next to the Maglev Station. At the second floor there is a food court where there are more than 20 different restaurants. Super convenient.
Gordon M. Couples United Kingdom, 7 décembre 2013
Nice hotel near Maglev terminal

Lcation, staff, internet
8,3
Located a short 10 minute walk from the Maglev terminal coming from Shanghai Pudong Airport this is a neat and tidy hotel. Our stay went well and we enjoyed 4 nights here in comfort and safety. The nearby subway located at the Maglev station takes you most places in Shanghai and Pudong. Overall an excellent few days.
Inhwan J. Voyageurs d'affaires South Korea, 22 novembre 2013
Good location to Exhibition hall and Maglev st.

Location
5,7
Perfect location to the Shanghai Maglev station(Longyang road) and the exhibition hall only within 10~15mins on foot. Had better not expectation of other things.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Jinjiang Inn Shanghai Maglev Station ShanghaïJinjiang Inn Shanghai Maglev Station Shanghaï - RestaurantJinjiang Inn Shanghai Maglev Station Shanghaï - RestaurantJinjiang Inn Shanghai Maglev Station Shanghaï - VestibuleJinjiang Inn Shanghai Maglev Station Shanghaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelJinjiang Inn Shanghai Maglev Station Shanghaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelJinjiang Inn Shanghai Maglev Station Shanghaï - ChambreJinjiang Inn Shanghai Maglev Station Shanghaï - ChambreJinjiang Inn Shanghai Maglev Station Shanghaï - Parcours de golfJinjiang Inn Shanghai Maglev Station Shanghaï - ChambreJinjiang Inn Shanghai Maglev Station Shanghaï - RestaurantJinjiang Inn Shanghai Maglev Station Shanghaï - RestaurantJinjiang Inn Shanghai Maglev Station Shanghaï - VestibuleJinjiang Inn Shanghai Maglev Station Shanghaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelJinjiang Inn Shanghai Maglev Station Shanghaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelJinjiang Inn Shanghai Maglev Station Shanghaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelJinjiang Inn Shanghai Maglev Station Shanghaï - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B04