Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Jordan Comfort Inn

Rm A9/F, National Court, 242 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Jordan Comfort Inn Hong-Kong - Chambre Jordan Comfort Inn Hong-Kong - Chambre Jordan Comfort Inn Hong-Kong - Chambre Jordan Comfort Inn Hong-Kong - Chambre Jordan Comfort Inn Hong-Kong - Chambre Jordan Comfort Inn Hong-Kong - Chambre Jordan Comfort Inn Hong-Kong - Chambre Jordan Comfort Inn Hong-Kong - Chambre Jordan Comfort Inn Hong-Kong - Chambre Jordan Comfort Inn Hong-Kong - Chambre Jordan Comfort Inn Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Jordan Comfort Inn Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Jordan Comfort Inn Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Jordan Comfort Inn Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Jordan Comfort Inn Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Jordan Comfort Inn Hong-Kong - Réception
Jordan Comfort Inn Hong-Kong - Entrée Jordan Comfort Inn Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Jordan Nombre de chambres : 30
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,5

selon 335 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,5
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
5,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,2
Confort des chambres
6,4
Nourriture/restauration
5,2
Tous les avis (335)
Reangthongbaht M. Couples Thailand, 14 mars 2014
this hotel will got no recommend to anyone at all

nothing good about this hotel
3
one thing dont come here pay just little more to get better hotel than this.
Jie T. Voyageurs solitaires China, 8 mars 2014
the stuffy was very rude, terribly hotel

nothing
3,3
the stuffy was very rude. like i own her money or something. very unpleasant
Chen H. Groupes Singapore, 12 janvier 2014
Place for resting only

Near to the MTR
4,7
The location of the Inn was near to the MTR and lotsa eateries, not much of a problem looking for it even though the outlook of the building seems pretty run-down. Room was very cramped, very little walking space, not to mention space for luggage. The shampoo/shower gel was leaking and hence the bathroom floor was slippery most of the time. Staff on duty did not seemed to be very friendly. Oh requires a deposit of 100HKG dollars for the room key. Well, but if you're looking for just a place to rest after the sightseeing and shopping etc, then maybe you could consider this inn.
Soo H. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Singapore, 12 janvier 2014
Small room, great location

Great location, comfortable beds, cheap room
6,7
One of the counter staff (longer hair) was very unfriendly. Refuse to provide extra blanket. Not helpful,and never smiling. Will always said "no" to your queries, requests. The other counter staff (short hair) was very helpful. No toilet door in my room. Miniature toilet.
Lydia B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 3 janvier 2014
central location with easy access to everywhere

great location, budget accomodation and few steps from subway and public transportationit was
6
It was a good experience to stay there but the staff can not speak english at all,it was really a budget inn. But the location is very awsome, it's in the center of all, you can travel easily to everywhere cause it's only a step away from the mtr station.
Christianne M. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 2 janvier 2014
Place worth its price.

Accommodating staff, Comfortable Bed, Accessible hotel
8,3
Good location. Nice staff. Comfortable bed and the place had the necessary things like hot & cold water, blower, adaptor plus an lcd tv. The place is ideal for solo travelers who will just use the place to sleep in but not really advisable if you want to relax and stay in. The building where Jordan Inn is located is both residential and commercial place so expect noises from the top floor like on going flat renovations, a handful of residents and when new guests arrive. I recommend this place for solo travellers or group of friends who are on a budget and would like to explore Hong Kong.
Eugene Y. Couples Malaysia, 29 décembre 2013
The smallest room I ever stayed.

Location only
3,7
You get what you pay for. The room is very small. we check in at the counter at Jordan Inn, but our room is located at another building which is about 80 meter away. The room was newly renovated, and clean. But it is very small. Luckily, I just stay for a night. The best about the hotel is centrally located, easy to access to anyway.
Fengqiong Z. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés China, 25 décembre 2013
Better than I thought, worth the higher expense.

Location, Clean living condition, Nice night-walking
8,3
I booked a Quad-Room for my family's stay during Christmas. The hotel fee rose rapidly those days. The first two days I checked for a price then decided to book it on the other night. But I finally ended up with finding the hotel fee had risen about 35 US dollars. I understand it's hard to find place to live in Christmas so I took action immediately.Well, despite the rooms are smaller than I thought. I believe it has good location 'cause the traffic is convenient. Though the building looks old but still tolerable. Also, the night had been noisy because it faced the street. Basically we are happy about the stay.
Andy A. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 21 décembre 2013
Basic, Budget

Basic, Budget
6
It is a basic and budget motel, ideal for backpackers. It is just above Jordan MTR, near numerous eateries and close to Temple Street Night Market. It is also just a new MTR stations from main Hong Kong Island, TST, shopping locations and night markets. Very convenient ... but very basic.
Yulianti R. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 28 octobre 2013
Affordable budget hotel.

Fast Internet, Close to Shopping Area, Easy Access
6,7
My trip to hongkong was great, but stay in this hotel is relatively nice. The Aircon didnt' work, but it doesn't any matter for me because I only back to hotel as I'm feeling very tired, so don't care about the Aircond. The receptionist is not too friendly, I think it's caused by her lack of English. Other facility, such as toiletries, hot water pot, hair dryer, hot water shower, is good.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Jordan Comfort Inn Hong-Kong - RéceptionJordan Comfort Inn Hong-Kong - ChambreJordan Comfort Inn Hong-Kong - ChambreJordan Comfort Inn Hong-Kong - ChambreJordan Comfort Inn Hong-Kong - ChambreJordan Comfort Inn Hong-Kong - ChambreJordan Comfort Inn Hong-Kong - ChambreJordan Comfort Inn Hong-Kong - ChambreJordan Comfort Inn Hong-Kong - ChambreJordan Comfort Inn Hong-Kong - ChambreJordan Comfort Inn Hong-Kong - ChambreJordan Comfort Inn Hong-Kong - Salle de bainJordan Comfort Inn Hong-Kong - Salle de bainJordan Comfort Inn Hong-Kong - Salle de bainJordan Comfort Inn Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelJordan Comfort Inn Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelJordan Comfort Inn Hong-Kong - RéceptionJordan Comfort Inn Hong-Kong - EntréeJordan Comfort Inn Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B04