ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Chambre
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Chambre
Emplacement : Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 556
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 519 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
7,5
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
8,0
Tous les avis (519)
Trier par :
Peter J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 19 octobre 2014
The waterpark is just amazing for my kid!

Waterpark, food, accomodation
7,7
My wife and daughter is having fun in the place its perfect quick get away.
Alfred N. Couples United States of America, 5 octobre 2014
Many people stay here

Na
6,7
Not very good! Very expensive! To much smoking!
Rafael G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 21 septembre 2014
Bad checking managers

Food was good, thanks to Joseph Singson. rooms are clean. waterpark great for kids
8,3
At checking I had a problem with ages of kids. when I book, 16 and below was consider kids. at checking the manager on 20 sept 2014 said that they are adults, after 45 minutes of telling them that it was not my fault but booking online. I had to pay extra 2,000 pesos. I told the manager with no education and power to make a on spot correction, they just said the company policy over and over and over. I told them that I was an retire united state army sergeants major and I had many friends and influence. get rid of the manager. no authority to make a decision. the customer should be treated with more respect. in business the customer is always right. Rafael Garcia, US Army Sergeants Major Retire.
Josephine N. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 21 septembre 2014
It was fantastic

The room,the water park of course n also d food i like most and the total ambiance of d hotel was fantastic
10
It was amazing,we have a good relaxation day..i rate 5:5
Charisse F. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 7 septembre 2014
excellent staff and service.

kid friendly resort
9,7
Ethelinda H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 31 août 2014
Great place

Spa was amazing kid always busy beach great
9,3
Great
Kim M. Couples South Korea, 29 août 2014
it's good

location, pool, room
7,3
it's good enough to enjoy activities. Also, they have a comfortable room.
Yeung D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants China, 27 août 2014
Family hotel

good food fun and clean
8
Earl D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 25 août 2014
Great for family with kids

The pool and the slides, the free breakfast, the international staff
9,3
It was great, the kids had a wonderful time so I am happy. The only thing lacking is what to do at night. The hotel park was predominantly dark at night and the pools close at a very early time of 6pm. I would have like to stroll around the park at night, take pictures as the night offers a different ambiance than the day.
Moon J. Familles avec enfants plus âgés South Korea, 15 août 2014
breakfast is terrible

waterpark
6,7

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C05