ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Chambre
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Chambre
Emplacement / Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 556
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 555 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
7,5
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
8,0
Tous les avis (555)
Trier par :
Siu Y. Couples China, 24 février 2015
comfortable

"staff friendy & good food & very clean room"
9
We love it
Cynthia D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 22 février 2015
Family bonding

Service is superb, waterpark is kids number one choice, food is ok
8,7
We stay at villa jacuzzi although the room is very nice the jacuzzi the first day is not functioning well so the staff has to change the parts. Kids love the waterpark specially the slides and wave pool. The beach front is ok but water is blur so cant see the fish swimming around. Food is ok but pricey. Staff is friendly and accomodating.
Minako T. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Japan, 28 janvier 2015
It's so so hotel & overrated.

Waterpark in the hotel, location, spa
5,3
The location is pretty good, but the hotel itself is kind of old.. So, our room was a bit dirty & old although we enjoyed the waterpark and spa at the hotel. Other than that, it's pretty much standard hotel to me.
Marie B. Couples United States of America, 11 janvier 2015
3 days at the JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

the pools for kids
5,7
Was mostly geared for Koreans. Food was not so fancy and didn't meet the 5 stars expectations. Needs to be updated as the weather is damaging the building and plumbing.
Mary R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 30 décembre 2014
the hotel smelled like molds

food
5
so so
Jennifer B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Singapore, 1 décembre 2014
Fun Water Place for Children

Water Park - The Comfort of the Room - Staff Friendliness
8
This is indeed a haven for children with al the water park features and large swimming pool. There are a lack of organised activities though for adults and children. The beach is not as good and there is lack marine life as the other Cebu resort we shifted to after J Park. There are also bicycle kart and mini golf for a small rental. Overall , the staff we encountered are friendly and helpful. Checkin and checkout was a breeze. Breakfast has a great variety to choose from. The lounge has nice snack items and tea / coffee for order. Good to relax on a rainy day and tehre are singing/ piano recitals at nights. Just take note that it is true when previous reviewers mentioned that 99% of the guests are Koreans in the resort. There are a few small malls outside the resort which makes it easy for groceries shopping and meals. There is a small casino just outside the main lobby for those who wants to try their luck. Overall it was an enjoyabel stay !
Patricia T. Couples United States of America, 12 novembre 2014
Good Splurge

Location, Staff, Rooms
8,7
This place is wonderful to stay if you are prepared to spend some money. Staff were very helpful throughout the stay. Garden views appear to really have no view, just overlooking parking and a casino. Was to get an upgrade to an oceanview deluxe from a garden view upon check-in, which was a lot cheaper than booking the oceanview on the internet. However, most of the rooms are suites (seemed around 60-70%). Food is outrageously expensive, drinks are about right for what you get and the hotel atmosphere. The Chinese restaurant tastes very good for a splurge. Buffet is good, will fill you up for lunch. The hotel is located in a much better place than most hotels on Mactan. Some hotels it is practically impossible to walk anywhere else to eat, with long waits and fees for taxis pickups. JPark Island is close to Maribago Grill and some other restaurants and marts, which makes it easy to save money on food!
Rhoda M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 1 novembre 2014
J Waterpark Resort

there were not 3 best thungs
4,3
we had a suite room but were disappointed because; CR sink was clogged, cable TV did not work, even though we had a "kitchette" there was no plates or utensils.
Rowena A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 30 octobre 2014
leisurely comfortable and expensive hotel

the beach, the pool and the ambiance
9
It was short bit relazing stay where we got to relax by d beach, enjoy d pool and groove to the music by d pool.
Abelito L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 28 octobre 2014
Great for Families with young children

Green landscape, Pool for Toddlers, River Pool
8,7
We love the resort waterpark, my 1 yr old daughter really enjoyed our stay. My only concern is the php5000 deposit upon chek-in. I use my credit card for the deposit and they will charge it during check-in and they will only refund it by cancelling the charge upon check-out which will take 21days to process if your credit card is issued outside the Philippines.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C04