Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L. Quezon Highway, Brgy.Maribago, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Chambre
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Chambre JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Piscine
Emplacement : Mactan Island Nombre de chambres : 556
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 629
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
8,1
Tous les avis (629)
Trier par :
Mikhaela K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 26 juillet 2015
Best day ever for my 5 year old daughter

Waterpark, room, staff
8,7
We celebrated my daughter's 5th birthday here and she had the best day of her life. The kiddie pool is the best for kids with their slides and water fountains. The pool was just the right depth for small kids. Staff were really nice and courteous. We got upgraded for free from deluxe to suite because no deluxe room was available at the time. Though you could start to see the wear and tear of the room starting to be obvious, the suite was still amazing with a balcony overlooking the pool. Only downside to this hotel is that food is overly expensive and he taste and presentation not really worth the price.
Signaler cet avis
Ralph M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 24 juillet 2015
great hotel for family bonding

the villa, the water park and the staff
7,7
had a great time together with my family in a nice pool villa. the room was big enough for all of us and the staff were really kind to cater to all our needs.
Signaler cet avis
Abdullah A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Saudi Arabia, 24 juillet 2015
Saudi going vaction for first time in philippens

Water park food and location
9,3
Signaler cet avis
Andrew D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 23 juillet 2015
Good fun for family!

slides, breakfast, big room
9
We had a very luxurious stay at JPark as befits the price!! The slides were great fun. I recommend splashing out on the 70sq.m family rooms overlooking the ocean but maybe limiting stay to 2 nights if on budget. Don't even think of doing day trips into Cebu City - traffic is atrocious across bridge and into Mandaue. Makes Manila traffic look smooth....
Signaler cet avis
Yuen P. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Hong Kong, 20 juillet 2015
kids love the slides in the waterpark

waterpark, upgraded room, friendly staff
8
Signaler cet avis
Edwin Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 17 juillet 2015
Great for water park lovers

Waterpark, seaview, lazy river
8
Great for kids
Signaler cet avis
Siegfred D. Couples Philippines, 9 juillet 2015
Birthday in JPark

Room, food, customer service
9,3
We had a really great time during our stay in JPark even if we stayed for only a night. We are looking forward to sharing our experience to our friends and hopefully we can come back someday. We were amazed upon entering the resort premises. The facilities are well-maintained from the reception to the pools and the rooms. Customer service was excellent! During meals in the restaurants, waiters were very attentive to our needs even without us telling them. Our glasses were filled with water from time to time and our used plates were taken right away. Overall customer service from the restaurants to receptionists to life guards and other staffs was great. The room is clean and we had the things we need except for an iron for clothes. Our room is facing the ocean and we had a great view except for the roofing on lower floor which was not maintained well. It actually did not look good on our pictures. But overall the room was comfortable. Food from the restaurant is excellent however, it is a bit pricey. We wanted to eat more but we were already full. But we were really satisfied with the food. And since we checked in during my birthday I had a whole cake as complimentary delivered to our room. Overall, it was an excellent stay. We will surely be back. Thanks! :)
Signaler cet avis
Jamie S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 3 juillet 2015
fantastic!

fantastic!
9,7
Fantastic!
Signaler cet avis
Carrie C. Couples Hong Kong, 28 juin 2015
Good value

clean, nice private beach, close to some shops
8
free snorkel gears to borrow, very nice mango cocktail that you can't find in other places.
Signaler cet avis
Ellyn C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 13 juin 2015
My happy moments with my children.

Clean, big rooms, accessible
9
We enjoyed, liked the pools, staff are friendly
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan IslandJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - ChambreJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Piscine


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C03