Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Jula Place

16/3, 16/6 Moo 8, Chaofa East Road, Chalong, Phuket, Thaïlande 83130 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Jula Place Phuket - Chambre Jula Place Phuket - Chambre Jula Place Phuket - Chambre Jula Place Phuket - Chambre Jula Place Phuket - Chambre Jula Place Phuket - Chambre Jula Place Phuket - Chambre Jula Place Phuket - Chambre Jula Place Phuket - Chambre Jula Place Phuket - Chambre Jula Place Phuket - Chambre Jula Place Phuket - Salle de bain Jula Place Phuket - Balcon/Terrasse Jula Place Phuket - Vestibule Jula Place Phuket - Vestibule Jula Place Phuket - Vestibule
Jula Place Phuket - Vestibule Jula Place Phuket - Vestibule Jula Place Phuket - Piscine Jula Place Phuket - Jardin Jula Place Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Jula Place Phuket - Entrée Jula Place Phuket - Vue Jula Place Phuket - Vue Jula Place Phuket - Vue Jula Place Phuket - Suite Jula Place Phuket - Salle de bain Jula Place Phuket - Vestibule
Emplacement : Chalong Nombre de chambres : 28
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 115 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
9,1
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,2
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (115)
Alexandre M. Groupes France, 19 novembre 2013
pour une nuit ou deux pas plus

pas cher , confortable et piscine
5,7
nous somme restés qu'une nuit, nous avons voulut nous rapprocher du port pour l'embarquement à Koh Phiphi, centre limité à 3 bars et qq restos .
Bertrand B. Voyageurs solitaires France, 26 juin 2013
Hotel sans prtention

Parking prive, service et gentillesse
6,7
Exelent hotel de passage avec parking privatif, pres des commerces et spot depart plongee sous marine.
Stephane W. Voyageurs solitaires France, 29 mars 2013
beau petit hotel

amabilite et courtoisie
7,7
hotel recent avec prestations dignes d un 3 etoiles chambre et salle de bains tres bien et prix moderes
Isabelle B. Couples France, 22 février 2012
Hotel limite parfait

Au calme , chambre propre et luxueuse, petit balcon perso, peu de client
8
L'hotel est superbe, au calme, piscine vraiment agréable, petit coin cuisine très pratique, service réactif et adorable...le pied cet hotel! Par contre pas de restau donc pas de petit dèj ni de repas midi et soir d'ou l'intérêt de petite cuisine individuelle.
Conseil - hôtel: Hotel parfait mais location de scooter ou voiture indispensable car les taxi ou tuctuc sont hors de prix!!!! Ne pas hésiter à aller à Rawai si plus de scooter dispo à chalong.
Tristan T. Couples France, 17 février 2012
Hotel agréable

Rapport qualité - prix correct
7
Hôtel classique mais sympa dans l'ensemble! L’accueil est agréable et les chambres bien décorés. Petite piscine dans la cour! L'emplacement est correct, à environ 10 - 15 minutes de marches de la plage.
Yee K. Couples Hong Kong, 30 janvier 2014
it is so far way from the center of the island!

cleaniness
4,3
The hotel is clean enough. However it is so far away from the center of the city. It cost me 1500b to take the taxi from the airport to he hotel. It is so not reasonable. And around the hotel, there is no entertainment. I think the ones in Karon and Patong are much better than than this one in changlong bay.
Kenneth S. Couples Sweden, 23 janvier 2014
Prisvärt trevligt hotel nära färjehamnen

Fräscht,nära färjorna
8
Ian B. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 16 janvier 2014
Clean hotel

Location,friendly staff, clean
7,7
Very nice hotel with friendly staff within walking distance to many resturants and shopping.
Poh F. Couples Malaysia, 11 janvier 2014
Good

Reception good
8
Irene F. Familles avec de jeunes enfants China, 2 janvier 2014
nice small hotel, clean and good facility

clean, swimming pool, local restaurants
7,3
It is a nice small hotel, very clean and good room size. The swimming pool is good too but not children friendly. It is worthy for its price. However, it is not centrally located. The taxi is very expensive in Phuket too so it is very hard for you to get anywhere. The worst thing is that our flight leaves Phuket at 4am. We booked a taxi from the hotel and they suggested that we leave hotel at 12:00. They told us that it is going to take almost 2 hours to get to airport and it actually only took 45 minutes. The airport do not even start check in until 2 hours before departure so we end up waiting in the airport for 1.5 hours waiting for checking in. it was very tiring for us and our 3 year old child. I understand that they prefer to send us to airport at 12:00 than 1AM but i also hope they understand that it is so uncomfortable for us to wait in the airport with a sleepy 3 year old too.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Jula Place Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelJula Place Phuket - ChambreJula Place Phuket - ChambreJula Place Phuket - ChambreJula Place Phuket - ChambreJula Place Phuket - ChambreJula Place Phuket - ChambreJula Place Phuket - ChambreJula Place Phuket - ChambreJula Place Phuket - ChambreJula Place Phuket - ChambreJula Place Phuket - ChambreJula Place Phuket - Salle de bainJula Place Phuket - Balcon/TerrasseJula Place Phuket - VestibuleJula Place Phuket - VestibuleJula Place Phuket - VestibuleJula Place Phuket - VestibuleJula Place Phuket - VestibuleJula Place Phuket - PiscineJula Place Phuket - JardinJula Place Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelJula Place Phuket - EntréeJula Place Phuket - VueJula Place Phuket - VueJula Place Phuket - VueJula Place Phuket - SuiteJula Place Phuket - Salle de bainJula Place Phuket - Vestibule


AS-AGWEB-3B08