ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Centre / Zone de Sheung Wan, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Piscine JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salon exécutif JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salon exécutif JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Restaurant
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de bal JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness
Emplacement / Hong Kong Centre / Zone de Sheung Wan Nombre de chambres : 602
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 223 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
9,1
Qualité du personnel
8,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
8,2
Tous les avis (223)
Trier par :
Phoebe L. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 3 février 2015
Good location, classic and comfort

Good location, classic and comfort
9
The hotel overall is very good, though its a bit old, they manage to keep the quality as a five star hotel through time. Service was very friendly, staff were helpful. The only thing is the air conditioning. The system is a bit old, the air con works a bit funny, sometimes makes funny noise.
Yuen S. Couples China, 25 janvier 2015
valentine

The bed is very good; the bathroom products good; location good
7,3
Very enjoyable
Yvonne L. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 13 janvier 2015
I am a frequent business travfker

Staff efficiency, location and cleanliness
9
I enjoyed staying there due to it's location and the staff are professional but some times the food is substandard as compared to other 5-star hotels in Asia and the prices, esp drinks are too expensive!!
Ching M. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 4 janvier 2015
good loctation

good location good view
10
very nice place
Sock L. Groupes Singapore, 30 décembre 2014
Pleasant staff & good location

Pleasant staff, clean rooms & good location
7,7
Getting to the hotel from the airport is very easy as there was a free shuttle service frm Hong kong station. Upon arrival of the hotel, the staff were attentive in making sure our luggages are taken care of and check-in was easy and fast. The rooms are clean and reasonable spacious with super good supply of clean bath towels. The location of the hotel is super good as the MTR is just location under the hotel. And the hotel is also connected to pacific plaza shopping mall.
Yi C. Couples Taiwan, 29 décembre 2014
Good location for shopping

Great location, easy to access to MTR and shopping mall, also the movie theater. Over all we really enjoy this hotel.
7,7
Great location, easy to access to MTR and shopping mall, also the movie theater. Over all we really enjoy this hotel.
Dar A. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 28 décembre 2014
I disliked the TV but that is all.

Comfort, location, and service
8,7
Very good. I just felt that the TV was pretty old. The rest are outstanding.
Hizkia K. Couples Indonesia, 14 décembre 2014
Best Hotel in Hongkong

Clean, luxury but not cheap
10
My fav hotel in hk. stay here many times already. highly recommended
Arnold L. Couples Philippines, 23 novembre 2014
A Very Pleasaant Stay

Excellent room, location, and friendly staff.
9,3
Outstanding. Will be my default hotel when I'm visiting HK.
Tam S. Couples China, 15 novembre 2014
Superb

Superb
9,7
the best of the best

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-KongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - PiscineJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de balJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A07